Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,180 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 12 hours ago

Reviews


FH
FRED H.
Colorado Springs, CO
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
Xlnt car care & friendliness. Honoring God
My wife, Judith, & I have been very satisfied with the service we have received from Academy Car Care & the excellent performance of the vehicles we brought. Service members are sons of God & honor Him. Thank you Academy Car Care. Thank you Father God!

SM
SHIRLEY M.
Colorado Springs, CO
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Integrity, care about their customers
I’ve been doing business here for quite some time now and the guys have never let me down. They genuinely care about you as a person and the vehicle they are servicing for you. I am so grateful God put them in my life and you will be too!! Please try them out you won’t regret it. Kudos and blessings to all the guys at Academy Car Care you are the best!!!!!!

LF
Larry F.
Colorado Springs, CO
Cadillac CTS Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020 Category: Service
Larry said that they're really good. He is very happy with them.

TN
Tim N.
Colorado Springs, CO
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Tim said the staff was kind, polite, and knowledgeable.

LD
LEE D.
Nathrop, CO
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
Needed Emergency Battery Replacement
My wife and I were in Colorado Springs from out of town when our car's battery died. We found Academy Car Care online. They were very responsive and helped us with a new battery in short order.

DP
DAVID P.
Colorado Springs, CO
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
Best Service Ever
Academy Car Care and Repair is the best mechanic shop I've ever experienced. They're always courteous, honest, and they always do the job right. if there is anything beyond the repairs I've requested, they always call me to let me know and provide an estimate for the repair. I've been a customer of theirs for over 20 years and I don't plan on going anywhere else.

GK
GARY K.
Colorado Springs, CO
Saturn L200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2019
Well they fixed the problem.
Friendly and did a good job, found the problem and repairs were done fast, ready when we were.

KS
Kathy S.
Colorado Springs, CO
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019 Category: Service
Kathy said the business does a good job.

JC
JOE C.
Colorado Springs, CO
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2019
Honesty and Integrity.
Been having vehicles serviced here for years. Very grateful for the Massy family.

PP
Pamela P.
Colorado Springs, CO
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Pamela said the staff is consistent, honest and work hard to try and help you. She stated that the business is very honest.

JJ
Julia J.
Colorado Springs, CO
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Julia said they didn't try to oversell her on things that she didn't need. They were honest about the turnaround time and she likes to support a local business.

SP
Sue P.
Colorado Springs, CO
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019 Category: Service
Sue said that the manager was excellent. He explained things thoroughly and made suggestions. She learned about the pros and cons and they were timely. They followed through on everything

NS
NANCY S.
Colorado Springs, CO
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/09/2019
2006 Taurus
It is close home, the people are friendly, and they do good work

EH
ERNIE H.
Colorado Springs, CO
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019
Great and reasonably fast work.
Thanks for a reasonably fast and efficient job. Thank you for answering all my questions and return my phone calls. Courteous, helpful and quick.

Verified Customer
Colorado Springs, CO
Lexus LX 450
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
Honest and straightforward
Thanks for the honest, quick and fairly priced work.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1180 in total