Automotive Service Center

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(135 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 4 years ago

Reviews


BF
Brian F.
Whitesboro, NY
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/05/2016 Category: Service
Brian said the service was quick and the price was decent.

EO
Elliot O.
Utica, NY
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2016 Category: Service
Elliot said this business was fast and he is satisfied with the work that was done.

JR
Justin R.
Utica, NY
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2016 Category: Service
Justin said he was happy with the service and this business was nice.

JL
JOHN L.
Marcy, NY
Infiniti I35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2016
top notch service
This was my second experience with automotive svc center and again I'm completely satisfied. They got me right in to diagnose my cars issue and had it completed by the end of the work day. This is just a wonderful service center, the employees and owner are competent and honest. This is the only place my cars will be going when they need work. Thank you so much for everything!

WK
William K.
Sauquoit, NY
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2016 Category: Service
William said he has been going there a long time. They always take care of him and they let him know that they were running a little behind but still got him in and out in a reasonable amount of time.

RR
Robert R.
Durhamville, NY
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2016 Category: Service
Robert said the business was very helpful and informative. There were issues that his vehicle had that the business was completely honest with him about and he greatly appreciated their candor.

SF
SHIRLEY F.
Dolgeville, NY
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2016
Inspection
Although just an inspection, staff continues to provide outstanding service.

MH
Michael H.
Newport, NY
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2016 Category: Service
Michael said the they were able to get the job done. They were confident, attentive and helpful to him.

RC
Rob C.
Marcy, NY
Ford Econoline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2016 Category: Service
Rob said the staff is personable and they are good people.

EM
E.J. M.
Frankfort, NY
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2016 Category: Service
E.J. said the business has always been good.

MB
Matt B.
Cold Brook, NY
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2016 Category: Service
Matt said this business provided good service.

PT
PAM T.
Whitesboro, NY
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2016
Finally an honest service center
When you go to see Jeff to get your car or truck serviced you know you will be getting the best possible care. If they say it needs something it needs something. I have been "taken" by too many other places and I am glad I have found someone honest.

MB
MIKE B.
Holland Patent, NY
Ford Thunderbird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2016
Excellent service
Once again the guys came through for me again. Fantastic

AD
ALAN D.
Utica, NY
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/27/2016
Why this business is great.
They tell you what's wrong with your vehicle and if it needs to be fix right away or if it can wait. I've never had a problem. And I would recommend this business to my friends and family.

JM
Jim M.
Rome, NY
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2016 Category: Service
Jim said he always received good service and fair prices from this business.

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 135 in total