AutoNation Hyundai Columbus

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,719 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (91)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


KO
Kaleesha O.
Columbus, GA
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2020 Category: Service
Exceptional Customer Service
Absolutely no complaints.
JANET P D. from AutoNation Hyundai Columbus responded on 12/04/2020

We appreciate so much you taking the time to give us a 5 star review. We appreciate your business so very much. 
We hope you have a wonderful weekend. Wish you a very Merry Christmas. 

Janet Davis
Service Director

DH
Dusty H.
Seale, AL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020 Category: Service
Thanks
Was really in a bind and she went out of her way to help me and wife. Can't say thank you enough
JANET P D. from AutoNation Hyundai Columbus responded on 12/02/2020

We appreciate so much you taking the time to let us know you were given 5 Star service on your last visit. We appreciate your business so very much. We would like to wish you a very Merry Christmas. 

Janet Davis
Service Director

CD
Catherine D.
Phenix City, AL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
It was a good service i was takeing care off real good
JANET P D. from AutoNation Hyundai Columbus responded on 11/28/2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know you were happy with the service you received on your last visit. Thank you for the 5 stars it does mean a lot to know you were happy. We hope you have a Merry Christmas.

Janet Davis
Service Director
JANET P D. from AutoNation Hyundai Columbus responded on 11/28/2020

We appreciate so much you taking the time to send us 5 Stars. It does mean a lot. We hope you have a very Merry Christmas. thank you again.

Janet Davis
Service Director

IH
Ioyanna H.
Columbus, GA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020 Category: Service
!!
!!
JANET P D. from AutoNation Hyundai Columbus responded on 11/20/2020

We would like to thank you for the 5 stars. It does mean a lot to us that you did receive 5 star service. We appreciate your business so very much. Wishing you a Happy Thanksgiving.

Janet Davis
Service Director

Verified Customer
Columbus, GA
2010 Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020 Category: Service
Recalls
my service was quick and easy
JANET P D. from AutoNation Hyundai Columbus responded on 11/20/2020

Thank you so very much for taking the time to let us know that you were happy with the service you received on your last visit. it is our goal to always give you 5 Star service. We would like to wish you a wonderful Thanksgiving. 

Janet Davis
Service Director

PT
Paige T.
Phenix City, AL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020 Category: Service
great dealership
always very friendly and great service. Thank you so much
JANET P D. from AutoNation Hyundai Columbus responded on 11/17/2020

We appreciate you taking the time to let us know you did receive exceptional service. Thank you for the 5 stars. We appreciate your business so very much and would like to wish you a Happy Thanksgiving.

Janet Davis
Service Director

CF
Christine F.
Phenix City, AL
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/12/2020
Waited two and half hours
Waited 2 1/2 hours on a car that was going to be held due to a recall because they didn't have the parts. Pleased and appreciative they allowed me a rental but the entire process was a cluster. Same thing happened with me and another lady. I will be taking my needs to a different dealership. I could write you a book on things that happened with being told car was ready when it wasn't to the way I heard a manger talking to an employee. I will give to Nokomis who seemed to be the only one that truly see there was a issue and knew what he was talking about when it came to Hyundai service and products.

Corporate has been notified and I will also be speaking with Lou the GM.
JANET P D. from AutoNation Hyundai Columbus responded on 11/13/2020

We are very sorry that you were not given 5 star service. We do understand that you were very unhappy with the service you did receive on your last visit. We have no excuse for everything that happened. You are very important to us and there is no way to undo what happened. I am so sorry that we did not have the part and also for your wait. We would like to know if there is anything we may be able to do to make this up to you. We do not want to loose your business. I spoke with Mr Lou he also wanted me to reach out to see if you will please give us another chance to let you know you are very important. it is our goal to always give you excellent service. 

Janet Davis
Service Director

Verified Customer
Columbus, GA
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020 Category: Service
Great and quick service
Title says it all.
JANET P D. from AutoNation Hyundai Columbus responded on 11/11/2020

We do appreciate you taking the time to send us a 5 star review. Thank you so much. We appreciate your business and hope you have a wonderful Thanksgiving. 

Janet Davis
Service Director

ML
Micheal L.
Fortson, GA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Service
Satisfied again & again
I always get 5-star treatment at AutoNation Hyundai, in Columbus, GA!!
JANET P D. from AutoNation Hyundai Columbus responded on 10/22/2020

We appreciate so much you taking the time to let us know that you were happy with the service you received on your last visit. It is very important to us to know that you were given 5 star service since that is our goal. We appreciate your business so very much. We hope you have a wonderful week. 

Janet Davis
Service Director

KD
Katrena D.
Fort Mitchell, AL
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2020 Category: Service
Oil Change During Covid
We drove all the way from Wetumpka, AL to Columbus, GA to get an oil change for our Santa Fe because the dealerships in our surrounding area were booked up. The service department was very friendly and nice and got us scheduled for the day that we needed. We arrived late due to the different time zone and they were able to work us in. We also asked them to check our breaks because we had been hearing some noises and they recommended that we get break pads.. Nokomis was very helpful and he explained everything to me and my husband about our breaks and service. Although it took a little longer than we had expected, it was worth the wait. Our car drives great and we are so pleased with the service from AutoNation!
JANET P D. from AutoNation Hyundai Columbus responded on 10/22/2020

We appreciate so much you taking the time to let us know that you were given 5 Star service on your last visit. It is always our goal to give you excellent service. We appreciate you business and it is a pleasure to help you with your service needs. Our goal is to help you keep your vehicle running for a very long time to come. Hope you have a wonderful weekend. 

Janet Davis
Service Director

RN
Robert N.
Columbus, GA
2020 Hyundai Ioniq Phev
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
The dealer never saw a Plug in Hybrid before (They are restricted to certain states only) and they liked it.
JANET P D. from AutoNation Hyundai Columbus responded on 10/14/2020

We appreciate so much you taking the time to let us know that you were happy with the service you received on your last visit. It is very important to us to know that you were given 5 star service since that is our goal. We appreciate your business so very much. We hope you have a wonderful week. 

Janet Davis
Service Director

Verified Customer
Fort Benning, GA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Car care
Great customer service
JANET P D. from AutoNation Hyundai Columbus responded on 10/09/2020

We would like to let you know that we do appreciate so much you taking the time to let us know that you are happy to know that you received 5 Star service on your last visit. We appreciate your business so very much. We hope you have a very nice weekend. Thank you for your time.

Janet Davis
Service Director

SV
Sean V.
Columbus, GA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
This facility is amazing
I love the speed of the techs and knowledge of the service writers.
JANET P D. from AutoNation Hyundai Columbus responded on 10/09/2020

We appreciate you taking the time to let us know you were happy with our service department on your last visit. Thank you for the five stars and the very nice comments. We appreciate your business so very much and we hope you have a nice weekend. 

Janet Davis
Service Director

Verified Customer
Columbus, GA
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Good as usual
Time and convenience
JANET P D. from AutoNation Hyundai Columbus responded on 10/07/2020

We appreciate you taking the time to let us know you were given 5 star service. It is our pleasure to hopefully always give you 5 Star Service. We appreciate your business so very much . We hope you have a wonderful week and thank you again.

Janet Davis
Service Director

UB
Uhinthika B.
Columbus, GA
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Service
Thank you for your kindness, the young lady is always helpful even when she's busy she takes time to explain and walk me through each visit
JANET P D. from AutoNation Hyundai Columbus responded on 10/07/2020

We would like to let you know how very much we appreciate your business. It is very important to us that you were given excellent service. Thank you for the 5 Stars it does mean a lot to know you were happy with our service department. We hope you have a wonderful week. 

Janet Davis
Service Director