Overview

Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5rating 4.83

921 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 22 hours ago

Reviews


JA
Judy A.
Auburn, AL
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2019
Supreme!
Service is great! Mr. Whitt told me cost before work was done and kept me informed every step of the way. Scheduled appointments are helpful.
David W. from Whitt's Auto Service Center responded on 04/25/2019

Thank You for the Great Review


JH
John H.
Pell City, AL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2019 Category: Service
John said they were helpful in finding the problem and he was in and out in no time.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
David W. from Whitt's Auto Service Center responded on 04/24/2019

Thank You For The Great Review


EG
Ethan G.
Auburn University, AL
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2019 Category: Service
Ethan said there were no problems with the service and everything went smoothly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
David W. from Whitt's Auto Service Center responded on 04/24/2019

Thank You For The Great Review


WR
WOODY R.
Opelika, AL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2019
Great people
David and Mary Whitt provide great service. And Will take great care vehicle Every time you go there! I highly recommend Whitts for all your car and other vehicles care. And at a fair price!!
Woody R
David W. from Whitt's Auto Service Center responded on 04/22/2019

Thanks For The Great Review


DT
DARYL T.
Notasulga, AL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2019
Daryl
My steering wheel doesn't shake anymore!
David W. from Whitt's Auto Service Center responded on 04/19/2019

Thanks for the Great Review


RP
Robert P.
Raleigh, NC
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2019
As an out-of-town visitor to Auburn, I was really pleased with the service I received at Whitt's
I experienced an unusual noise in the front end of our Subaru while travelling and was concerned it might be a safety risk. There is no Subaru dealer in the area but I found Whitt's and gave them a call. David offered to work me in for a diagnostic look. They test drove the car and then got it up on a lift. They found a small issue and tightened everything up. I believe it's good to go now.
It was amazing service that I am very grateful for.
David W. from Whitt's Auto Service Center responded on 04/19/2019

Thanks For The Great Review 


KC
Kat C.
Auburn, AL
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/15/2019
Battery change
I had to tow my car after shop hours. I was able to leave a note in their key drop box. Even with their busy schedule they were able to get my car serviced with a new battery on Friday prior to the weekend. I always recommend their shop and will no longer go anywhere else after a couple of trial and error shops.
David W. from Whitt's Auto Service Center responded on 04/19/2019

Thanks For The Great Review


NK
Nathan K.
Auburn, AL
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/10/2019 Category: Service
Nathan said that the place had quality service, he liked the timeliness of the work and the demeanor of the owner David, he's a good guy.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
David W. from Whitt's Auto Service Center responded on 04/11/2019

Thank You For The Great Review
David Whitt


SJ
Shonika J.
Tuskegee, AL
Jaguar XF
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/09/2019
Great service
I googled foreign car repair in Auburn, Al and this company popped up. Took my vehicle in at 2 and had a diagnosis at 3:15. Really great service and met all expectations. Will return and recommend to family and friends.
David W. from Whitt's Auto Service Center responded on 04/09/2019

Thank For Great Review
David Whitt


Verified Customer
Opelika, AL
Volkswagen CC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/03/2019
Excellent service
David was extremely helpful in getting me back in the road quickly and about 600$ under the initial estimate. I could not be more pleased with the work done, the time it took to complete and the price. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
David W. from Whitt's Auto Service Center responded on 04/03/2019

Thank you for the Great Review
David Whitt


JL
Joe L.
Auburn, AL
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/29/2019
Joe Leos
The most honest businessman I know and I enjoy telling others about his business. Thank you for your outstanding service!
David W. from Whitt's Auto Service Center responded on 03/29/2019

Thank You For The Great Review
David Whitt


JW
Julie W.
Auburn, AL
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/26/2019
Trustworthy
Love the owners and staff at Whitt ' s. Have been loyal customer for over 15 years. Very trustworthy
David W. from Whitt's Auto Service Center responded on 03/27/2019

Thank You for the Great Review
David Whitt


EH
Emily H.
Auburn, AL
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2019 Category: Service
Emily said the staff at this business was really helpful. Her vehicle needed to be towed to the facility, and they let her know she could drop off the keys any time. She appreciated they were up front about what needed to be done and what it was going to cost. They also called her the second the vehicle was ready but made sure she knew she could pick it up according to her schedule.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
David W. from Whitt's Auto Service Center responded on 03/25/2019

Thank You For The Great Review 
David Whitt


JC
Jerry C.
Auburn, AL
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/20/2019
Fast and Friendly
Booked an oil change and got in and out pretty quickly. They even gave me some info on some recalls on my truck. Loved the price!
David W. from Whitt's Auto Service Center responded on 03/20/2019

Thank You For The Great Review
David Whitt


Verified Customer
Auburn, AL
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
03/16/2019
Reliable and helpful
David and his staff are trustworthy and knowledgeable.
David W. from Whitt's Auto Service Center responded on 03/18/2019

Thank You For the Great Review


Verified Customer
Auburn, AL
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/14/2019
Auto Service
A quality mechanic/owner/shop with fair prices!
David W. from Whitt's Auto Service Center responded on 03/15/2019

Thank You For The Great Review
David Whitt


AA
Andrew A.
Auburn, AL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019
Always the beat service
The nicest and most down to earth people you could ever meet. I trust them with all my car care needs.
David W. from Whitt's Auto Service Center responded on 03/14/2019

Thanks for The Great Review
David Whitt


RB
Rebecca B.
Houston, TX
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Rebecca said the employees were kind. They were very helpful. They provided quick service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TH
Terry H.
Auburn, AL
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/10/2019
Oil and filter changed.
The service was done as schedule and in professional manner.
David W. from Whitt's Auto Service Center responded on 03/14/2019

Thanks for The Great Review
David Whitt


BB
Braxton B.
Auburn, AL
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/09/2019 Category: Service
Braxton said everything worked out fine at this business. The lady who helped him was very nice to him.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.