Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,037 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


WH
William H.
Auburn, AL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2020
Highly recommend!
Great service. Affordable. No BS always straight forward, don’t take my vehicles anywhere else.

DL
Daniel L.
Birmingham, AL
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020
The best auto care in Auburn, AL
The Whitt’s are the most insightful and helpful auto technicians in town. I would come here forever if I could!
David W. from Whitt's Auto Service Center responded on 03/27/2020

Thank You so much for the Great Review


QS
Quentin S.
Auburn, AL
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020
Very reasonable and fair. Convenient
Seems to be very fair and honest. I would definitely recommend. Whitt’s does what they say they will do and won’t just charge for extras. I feel good about everything from the introduction to the finished product.
David W. from Whitt's Auto Service Center responded on 03/25/2020

Thank You for the great review 


IB
Ian B.
Auburn, AL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020 Category: Service
Ian said the staff are very quick and easy to deal with.
David W. from Whitt's Auto Service Center responded on 03/24/2020

Thank You For The Great Review


JB
James B.
Smiths Station, AL
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
James said this is a good family business and they do good work.
David W. from Whitt's Auto Service Center responded on 03/19/2020

Thank You For The Great Review


MS
Mike S.
Auburn, AL
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020
First visit
I’m fairly new to the area and my vehicle was running hot. They took my car in and within an hour it was fixed for under $90. They showed me exactly what was wrong and even went out to my vehicle to show me the issue. They have gained a new customer. Great people and great service.
David W. from Whitt's Auto Service Center responded on 03/18/2020

Thank You For The Great Review


RK
Ryan K.
Auburn, AL
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020 Category: Service
Ryan said the business offered good service, and they were candid about the price. And overall, he was happy with him.
David W. from Whitt's Auto Service Center responded on 03/18/2020

Thank You For The Great Review


JL
Joe L.
Auburn, AL
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
The Owners
It is always a joy to do business with Whitt’s Automotive because the owners are awesome and honest!
David W. from Whitt's Auto Service Center responded on 03/16/2020

Thank You Joe For The Great Review


Verified Customer
Auburn, AL
Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020
Knowledgeable and quick service
Whitt was informative about what the issue was with my car. He called me to make sure I was okay with the fixes they had to do. I also asked him to walk me through the charges and he was helpful with that.
David W. from Whitt's Auto Service Center responded on 03/04/2020

Thank You For The Great Review


RC
Robert C.
Auburn, AL
Toyota Prius c
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
Robert said this business does well and he has had no problems there.
David W. from Whitt's Auto Service Center responded on 02/25/2020

Thank You For The Great Review


CL
Cameron L.
Auburn, AL
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020
Fast, effective, and good at what they do
Not much to say. I had a coolant leak that turned out to be a malfunctioning water pump and thermostat housing. They resolved the issue in only one day. Amazing job.
David W. from Whitt's Auto Service Center responded on 02/19/2020

Thank You For The Great Review !!


JH
John H.
Auburn, AL
Volvo S80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Joann. She said they are always courteous and professional and get the job done in a timely manner.
David W. from Whitt's Auto Service Center responded on 02/25/2020

Thank You For The Great Review


KA
Keith A.
Auburn, AL
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Keith said every time he takes a vehicle in, David does great work that is well priced.
David W. from Whitt's Auto Service Center responded on 02/18/2020

Thank You For The Great Review !!


WH
Walker H.
Auburn, AL
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020
Quick work
The work was finished in half the time promised..
David W. from Whitt's Auto Service Center responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you for the great review!!


DJ
Donna J.
Auburn, AL
Oldsmobile Alero
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020
quick service
Called them about a burning smell my car was making. They got me in and fixed the problem the same day I called.
David W. from Whitt's Auto Service Center responded on 02/17/2020

Thank You for the great review !!