Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,096 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 17 hours ago

Reviews


AL
Andrew L.
Madison, AL
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/25/2020
Good
Fast, all in all they did a good job

CP
Caroline P.
Auburn, AL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020
Amazing service
I loved my experience at Whitt’s. They got my car fixed in a timely manner and were very thorough.
David W. from Whitt's Auto Service Center responded on 09/15/2020

Thank You for the Great Review


EC
Elizabeth ( Liz ) C.
Auburn, AL
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020
Fantastic as Always!
Whitt’s was able to get my car in same day and repaired it perfectly. I’m always very happy with my service and recommend them to everyone!
David W. from Whitt's Auto Service Center responded on 09/09/2020

Thank You for The Terrific Review !


LS
Lauren N S.
Montgomery, AL
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020
Quality service & excellent communication
The staff there were very thorough and informative. They were helpful in taking the time to educate me and went out of their way to provide timely service. Prices were affordable. Every staffer was very kind, patient and beyond helpful.
David W. from Whitt's Auto Service Center responded on 09/08/2020

Thank you for the Great Review


EB
ED B.
Tuskegee, AL
Acura 3.5RL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020
My experience
The service is dependable, the staff is friendly and knowledgeable.
David W. from Whitt's Auto Service Center responded on 09/03/2020

Thank You for the Great Review


WR
Woody R.
Opelika, AL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020 Category: Service
Woody said he had great service and he has been doing business with them for years. He added that they are good people.
David W. from Whitt's Auto Service Center responded on 09/02/2020

Thank You for the Great Review


Verified Customer
Lilburn, GA
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
Very quick and reasonable!
I ended up having car trouble while on a business trip to Auburn. With only being in town for a short amount of time, Whitt's Auto Service Center was able to fix my car very quickly and got me safely back to Atlanta. Highly recommend! They were very responsive, helpful and reasonable when it came to cost!
David W. from Whitt's Auto Service Center responded on 08/31/2020

Thank you for the Great Review


Verified Customer
Auburn, AL
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
Air repair
We moved here from Northern V.A. 4 years ago and received a coupon from Whitt’s for a discounted oil change. We have a 2016 Tahoe and in the past had it serviced by the dealer in VA.
Glad we came to Whitt’s they have been excellent in providing service to both our cars. Prices are always reasonable and any work is completed within the time they told us and done correctly.
We trust Whitt’s with all our service needs
David W. from Whitt's Auto Service Center responded on 08/31/2020

Thank you for the Great Review


Verified Customer
Notasulga, AL
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
Earl change
Great fast service!
David W. from Whitt's Auto Service Center responded on 08/27/2020

Thank You for the Great Review


Verified Customer
Auburn University, AL
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020
such great service!
My car was fixed in just a few hours! The service was so kind and helpful
David W. from Whitt's Auto Service Center responded on 08/27/2020

Thank You for the Great Review


MM
Matt M.
Auburn, AL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020
Great, timely service
They came recommended and I was very pleased. They were very thorough and transparent with what they were doing and did everything in an extremely timely manner.
David W. from Whitt's Auto Service Center responded on 08/26/2020

Thank You for the Great Review


RW
Ronnie W.
Opelika, AL
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Marcus. He said the staff took care of everything that was needed and there was no problem with the service.
David W. from Whitt's Auto Service Center responded on 08/26/2020

Thank You for the Great Review


MF
Mike F.
Auburn, AL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020
Whitts auto shop.
Best, most honest auto shop ever. Always on time. Work done right the first time. Fair prices.
David W. from Whitt's Auto Service Center responded on 08/21/2020

Thank You for the great Review 


JG
Jared G.
Auburn, AL
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020
You can trust their work.
Outstanding
David W. from Whitt's Auto Service Center responded on 08/19/2020

Thank You For The Great Review


CM
Charles M.
Auburn, AL
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020
Tried and True
The folks at the front are super nice, low key, and a pleasure to deal with. Service is prompt, professional, and helpful. Whitt’s makes good on their word, and the work is reasonably priced. Our 3 car family has happily relied on their trustworthy automotive advice and effective repairs for years, and they keep us rollin with zero hassle! What else is there?
David W. from Whitt's Auto Service Center responded on 08/19/2020

Thank You for the AUsome Review !!