Overview

Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5rating 4.83

894 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 26 days ago

Reviews


BK
Bill K.
Waverly, AL
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/04/2018 Category: Service
Bill said he was not happy with the service the business had.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
David W. from Whitt's Auto Service Center responded on 04/06/2018

Mr Kleist 
I am Very sorry we could not resolve the Issue with the codes your car had set. We seek to satisfy all of our customers problems but some times it is beyond our Scanner's Capabilities.
Thank you 
Please Call If I Can Help
David Whitt


MA
Michelle A.
Auburn, AL
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/02/2016 Category: Service
Michelle said she is very happy with the work done on her vehicle. The customer service is not very good. She said she felt as if all of her questions and concerns were not addressed.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RM
Ryan M.
Auburn, AL
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
02/07/2016 Category: Service
Ryan said the service was fair. He went in for an estimate and they did a test on his vehicle and they charged him for this test. This cost was more than he anticipated. He wishes they would have let him know they were doing a test before they did it.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SB
Steven B.
Alpharetta, GA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
02/05/2015
same problem as when i brought it in.
Had to wait 2 days to look at truck and did not fix the problem. They are usually pretty good! Not this time!

CW
Collin W.
Opelika, AL
Buick Riviera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/10/2015 Category: Service
Collin said he wanted an alignment but according to the business they were not able to do it. He would not recommend this business due to the reason mentioned.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

FW
Forrest W.
Auburn, AL
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/02/2014
decent service, but tire may still have a leak
Repair for leaking tire was fine until the tire seemed to continue to leak air after about 100 miles since the time of the service. All tires were at 35 PSI leaving the service center, but after 100 miles the repaired tire was below 30 PSI. All the other tires remained at 35 PSI.

TW
Terri and Peter W.
Auburn, AL
Pontiac Montana
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/18/2014
Wobbly Wheel
Analyzed the problem was tire not bearing and fixed.

JS
Jordan S.
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/16/2014
Decent service bad diagnostics.
I went to go get my oil change and get a inspection on my vehicle. They said my diferantal was leaking pretty badly. So ask for a estimate, and time table, they were only off by nearly 50% and well it seemed that they did not know what was going on with my vehicle. For a Oil Change they do a great job, but when it came to fixing my Vehicle not so much.

ER
Eric R.
Auburn, AL
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/13/2013 Category: Service
Eric said the service was average.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AA
Abdelaziz A.
Auburn, AL
Mercury Villager
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/16/2013
basic oil change and inspection
Great services but made my vehicle looks so valueless by pinning out all mechanical problems including none important ones. Point out only safety mechanical problems.

MP
Micheal P.
Auburn, AL
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/16/2013 Category: Service
Michael said this business found an electrical short and it was fixed. He said they fixed it with rubber tape and it's starting to come off.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

GP
Gregory P.
Auburn, AL
Volkswagen GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/06/2012 Category: Service
Gregory said he had work done with the 02 sensor and the check engine light is indicating the 02 sensor is not reading. He feels the owner could have been more approachable.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

FH
Foster H.
GMC Sierra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/18/2012 Category: Service
Foster said when he called the business he asked them if they could rotate his tires. Over the phone they told him they could, but when he went in they told him they couldn't do it.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BA
Ben A.
Auburn, AL
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/22/2012 Category: Service
Ben said he had some complications, his timing belt broke at the business and it messed up all the valves and the engine so the business had to rebuild the whole engine all because the wrong water pump was put on to the vehicle. At the end of the day, the business covered everything and got his vehicle fixed.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.