Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,117 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


MA
Martin A.
Auburn, AL
Volkswagen Atlas
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
Great service!
My service was done in a timely manner. David and Mary are great people.
David W. from Whitt's Auto Service Center responded on 11/30/2020

Thank You for the Great Review


Verified Customer
Auburn, AL
Lexus GX 460
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
Excellent
Great customer service! Reliable!
David W. from Whitt's Auto Service Center responded on 11/30/2020

Thank You for the Great Review


DS
Dinah S.
Lafayette, AL
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
Great service
Professional, honest, fair price
David W. from Whitt's Auto Service Center responded on 11/25/2020

Thank You for the Great Review


Verified Customer
Auburn, AL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020
Great Transparent Service
Current student at Auburn having issues with the transmission. Brought my car in to receive a free diagnostic. They offered a few different solutions, printed out all the error codes my car had, and also made me aware of two recalls. Overall great service.
David W. from Whitt's Auto Service Center responded on 11/17/2020

Thank You for The great Review


KW
Kat & Reese W.
Auburn, AL
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020
Customer Service
Great customer service. I've always been satisfied with the quality of work he does on my vehicles. Been taking me vehicles to him for over 20 years and will continue to do so. Thank You David.
David W. from Whitt's Auto Service Center responded on 11/17/2020

Thank You For the Great Review


JL
Joe L.
Auburn, AL
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020
Joe
Great service!!!!
David W. from Whitt's Auto Service Center responded on 11/16/2020

Thank You for the Great Review


JC
Jacqueline C.
Auburn, AL
Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
Jacqueline said they were good.
David W. from Whitt's Auto Service Center responded on 11/16/2020

Thank You For the Great Review


KA
Keith A.
Auburn, AL
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
Consistent excellent service by knowledgeable staff and mechanics
Always a superb product from this family business. No excuses and the work is done correctly the first time every time. ...
David W. from Whitt's Auto Service Center responded on 11/12/2020

Thank You for the Great Review


AE
Anaya E.
Hazel Green, AL
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2020
Prompt & Fair Service
My daughter is 3 hours away from home. The owner's took excellent care of her. Whitt's Auto Service was highly recommended. I will be recommending them as well! Thanks so much!
David W. from Whitt's Auto Service Center responded on 11/10/2020

Thank You for the Great Review


Verified Customer
Auburn, AL
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020
Quick and easy
Went in to get my oil changed. I made an appointment and they had it done within 40 minutes. They also filled my brake fluid because they noticed it was low. They were friendly and easy to work with!
David W. from Whitt's Auto Service Center responded on 11/10/2020

Thank You for the Great Review


LK
Linesay K.
Auburn, AL
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020
Professional people and work
Easy to make appointment
fair prices
very nice people
Knowledgeable mechanics
A trusting place to take your car
David W. from Whitt's Auto Service Center responded on 11/05/2020

Thank You For The Great Review


LA
Loraine A.
Dadeville, AL
Volkswagen CC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
Service
Excellent service from the moment you walk through the door.
Very customer oriented, and thorough when it comes to your vehicle problems was able to diagnose the problem, get the parts and have it ready for pickup the next day
David W. from Whitt's Auto Service Center responded on 10/29/2020

Thank You For the Great Review


JT
James T.
Auburn, AL
Lexus GX 470
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020 Category: Service
James said they are dependable and give good quality service.
David W. from Whitt's Auto Service Center responded on 10/28/2020

Thank You For The Great Review


MR
Martin & Kelly R.
Auburn, AL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2020
Great work
Great work everytime we come to your service center
David W. from Whitt's Auto Service Center responded on 10/26/2020

Thank You for the Great Review !!


RH
Richard H.
Opelika, AL
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020
Quick service and friendly staff. Nice people
Nice people and friendly. Quick service.
David W. from Whitt's Auto Service Center responded on 10/13/2020

Thank You for the great review