Overview

Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5rating 4.77

1276 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.800002/5Overall Rating 3.800002/5Overall Rating 3.800002/5rating 3.800002rating 3.800002
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5rating 2.2rating 2.2rating 2.2
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


SB
SUSAN B.
Peachtree City, GA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/21/2018
Reliable
Theo and his staff take great care of my Hyundai Sonata, and have done so for 9 years.

Verified Customer
Fayetteville, GA
Toyota Sienna
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2018
Great service
Very clear information on the repair. Pleasant waiting room.

CF
Clark F.
Peachtree City, GA
HUMMER H2
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2018 Category: Service
Clark said the business did a great job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BF
Barbara F.
Newnan, GA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2018 Category: Service
Spoke to Tom. He said he is always treated very well at this facility. The work on his vehicle is always done correctly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SR
SCOTT R.
Newnan, GA
Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/15/2018
Great Service again
Check engine light came on; diagnostic was done, found out what the problem was, part was order and received the next day, dropped the car off that evening and it was ready the next afternoon. I was unable to get to the shop before it closed, made arrangements to pick it up the next morning and everything is good. No check engine light and running great.

KM
Kim M.
Peachtree City, GA
Honda Civic Si
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2018 Category: Service
Kim said they are really nice and honest.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 07/12/2018

Thank you for your kind words! It's easy when we have customers as yourself!


JE
Jasen E.
Peachtree City, GA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/07/2018 Category: Service
Jasen said he had a great experience, and really enjoyed the visit.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 07/10/2018

We enjoyed getting to see you as well! We are always thankful for our loyal customers!


Verified Customer
Peachtree City, GA
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2018
Excellence
Excellence from the office staff to the mechanic. Thank you for your knowledge and expertise.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 07/10/2018

We aim to please our customers from the second they walk in to when they are driving their vehicle home. Thank you for the review! 


BE
BRAD E.
Peachtree City, GA
Porsche 911 Carrera
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2018
1999 Porsche
This car has been in their care for some while now. Recently it required a major piece of work and they completed it in a timely manner and with great professionalism. I am always confident of the quality of their work. They are a lot of the reason why I still have this car after so many years and miles (147000).
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 07/10/2018

We are happy to keep our customers vehicles running and on the roads for as long as possible! We know how valuable they can be so we aim to do our very best to take care of customers vehicles as they are our own. Thank you for the kind review Mr. Everett! 


EH
Ebell H.
Newnan, GA
BMW X3
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/02/2018 Category: Service
Ebell said the employees were friendly. They provided professional service. They explained her service well. They provided efficient service They completed service in a timely manner.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 07/10/2018

It was a pleausre meeting you last month! We are thrilled that you were happy with our service and hope to keep you coming back for all your automotive needs. Thank you!


CV
CHRIS V.
Fayetteville, GA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/30/2018
The real winners
I have the highest regard for the Theo's team. I had a disc brake issue arise and they diagnosed the problem and then,late in the afternoon, when a failed switch cropped up, they waited for my return and fixed the darned switch. The work went on into their 'home time'. What a dedicated team - THANKS EVER SO MUCH.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 07/10/2018

It is easy to go above and beyond when we have customers as yourself! Thank you for your years of business and loyalty. We are truly the lucky ones to have such outstanding customers. We appreciate you taking the time to write us such a glowing review!


AK
ASHLEY K.
Senoia, GA
Audi A6
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/28/2018
Great Service
I had a great experience with Theos. They were very honest and helpful. Athena was very nice and friendly. Scott and John are stand up guys.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 06/29/2018

Mr. Kolbuss! It was our pleausre meeting you. Thank you for taking the time to give us such a positive review and we hope that you choose us in the future for all of your automotive needs, and your son too!


AK
ASHLEY K.
Carrollton, GA
Honda Civic
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/27/2018
Friendly & fast
Fixed my radiator fast & affordable. Unfortunately I totalled my car the same day so I'm not sure how it would've held out.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 06/27/2018

That is wild!! I am so sorry to hear that this happened to you! It was our pleasure meeting you and we do hope that if you need anything in the future you will reach out to us. If you are wondering about buying a used car we can absolutley do a "pre-purchase inspection" for you. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and we are here if you need anything!


Verified Customer
Jonesboro, GA
Honda CR-V
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/26/2018
Impressed
They got me in and out very quickly. Very organized and very professional.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 06/26/2018

Miss Ellis,
Thank you very much for your review.
Theo


AS
Anthony S.
Tyrone, GA
Porsche Cayman
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2018 Category: Service
Anthony said the process was really easy and it was painless. The prices were good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 06/26/2018

Thank you for your kind words!


KW
KEN W.
Newnan, GA
Mercedes-Benz 300SDL
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2018
Good service
Very pleased with the service. Would like to see a quicker turn around once the car is dropped off
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 06/26/2018

Mr. Worrell, 

Thank you for taking the time to give us a five star review! And we do appreciate all feedback from our loyal customers. We do apologize we had  your vehicle in for so long. Thank you again!


JM
James M.
Newnan, GA
Toyota Camry
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
James said everything was great and he will be taking his other vehicle there soon.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 06/26/2018

Thank you for your thoughful comment!


LW
Laurice W.
Fayetteville, GA
Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Laurice said that her visit to the facility was excellent all the way around, the technician explained the service and handled it well. She is grateful for their service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 06/26/2018

Ms. Wilson, Thank you for taking the time to speak so highly of our business. We are lucky to have a group of technicians who truly care to explain to our customers what is going on with their vehicle. Thank you again! 


PA
Pete A.
Senoia, GA
INFINITI G35 Coupe
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Pete said he recommends the business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 06/26/2018

Thank you Pete!


Verified Customer
Newnan, GA
Toyota Camry
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018
Service
Provides great service and customer service. Very knowledgeable group of technicians. Highly recommend!
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 06/15/2018

Thank you for taking the time to write a five star review! We are honored that you have entursted us to take care of your automotive needs! 


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1276 in total