Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,615 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 17 hours ago

Reviews


RH
RICK H.
Peachtree City, GA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
custom alignment -- very happy!
Two months after my inspection at Theo's, I came back and got an alignment. As promised, Glen "stood up" my rear wheels in order to optimize future tire wear. This is a process outside the factory specs, but is well known among BMW mechanics and few others. Glen is one of those mechanics who really understands the finer nuances of BMWs and can explain it simply and clearly.

Sam was away so Athina handled my drop off and return. She was extraordinarily pleasant, sharing some local knowledge to benefit my wife and me as newcomers to the area. She also offered to keep her eyes open for an additional vehicle we would like to purchase in the next month or two.

Bottom line, I continue to think Theo's team is top-notch!

Verified Customer
Peachtree City, GA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
Fair and friendly
Very pleased with recent service
Sam was helpful trouble shooting issue

KS
KEN S.
Carrollton, GA
Mercedes-Benz C250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Professional and accomodating
Great garage. Seems thorough and professional.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 10/21/2020

We are so happy to read your feedback! Thank you for showing your great support, and if we can be of any further assistance please be sure to return!


SS
STEVEN S.
Senoia, GA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
great reliable service
Theo's automotive team is alway professional, honest and courteous. The mechanics are well trained and current. They catch issues that the dealerships miss. Highly recommend Theo's.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 10/21/2020

It brings us such joy to ready the kind words you've expressed about our team! We are glad to see that our efforts in providing the most professional and honest services are being recognized. We are thrilled to know that you can always count on us! 


CP
CLARENCE P.
Tyrone, GA
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
GREAT SERVICE!
Theo’s always provide great service! Love doing business with them!
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 10/21/2020

It has been more than a pleasure to serve you over the past several years! Customers as yourself make it easy to want to provide such great service. You're outstanding feedback is appreciated by everyone here and thank you for entrusting us with all of your vehicles for such a long time. 


RC
Randy C.
Peachtree City, GA
Mercedes-Benz GLE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2020 Category: Service
Randy said this is his first time at this business. He has been using someone else and in comparing the two for friendliness, communication and service. He finds them to be superb in all areas. He plans to bring both of his vehicles to them.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 10/19/2020

We are elated to hear that you will be returning in the future! Earing all of our customers' full support is our goal. Thank you for entrusting us with your vehicle and for such an outstanding recommendation. Please reach out to us any time we can be of additional assistance! 


SH
SAM H.
Peachtree City, GA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020
The people that work at Theo's
I have been bringing 5 or 6 vehicles to Theo's for 10 plus years and the trust I have in them has been earned as I know
they care as much about our vehicles being safe and also making sure fairness and honesty is the only way to keep
this relationship going
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 10/15/2020

Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 10/15/2020

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you and your family's fleet of vehicles for so long! Reviews like yours let us know that we are continuing to deliver the level of service, honesty, and commitment throughout the years. Your loyalty is truly valued and we can not thank you enough for taking the time to share such an outstanding review! Always, you will be one of our most valued and funniest customers that we love to see walk through the door. We can not wait until the next laughs that we have with you next time any of your/wifes/kids vehicles need service! 


TC
TONY C.
Fayetteville, GA
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020
Professionalism!
Kind, courteous and truthful, even when the news is not pleasant.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 10/15/2020

We do absolutely hate to be the bearer of bad news.. unfortunately sometimes this is the case. Thank you for recognizing that we are always here to be the utmost honest to our loyal customers. And being kind and courteous is a given when having customers as yourself! Thank you for your recommendation and continued business. And know we will always be here for you - big or small problems with your mini (or any vehicle you bring us :) ) 


PL
Phil L.
Fayetteville, GA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Phil said he appreciates the work and excellent service. However the business charged him $8 for brake clean and then charged for facility supplies, the charge seems like it should fall under facility supplies, not be an extra charge.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 10/13/2020

We really appreciate your honest feedback as earning your support is very important to us! You are correct, you should not have been charged for the brake cleaner. I sincerely apologize for the overlook on our part and have credited your account with us. We truly hope you do not hesitate to return to our repair facility whenever you need additional services. 


JR
Jerry R.
Peachtree City, GA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Jerry said work was not done in a timely manner
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 10/15/2020

We appreciate your honest feedback as earning your support is very important to us. Looking back at our records I do see we had your Dakota for a few days. Also, upon my research I found that the part we needed for repairs needed to be special ordered and shipped to us, which ultimately ended up taking a couple more days then expected. In all truthfulness, we have had a bit of an issue with a handful of parts that needed to be shipped from different locations in the past few months, and I honestly do apologize you were one of the customers to have to be without your vehicle for this instance. We truly hope you do not hesitate to return to our repair facility whenever you are next in need. 


TA
Terrie A.
Peachtree City, GA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020 Category: Service
Terrie said when she arrives everything is taken care of right away. Theo or one of the girls always greet her personally. She appreciates the safety measures taken during these hard times.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 10/13/2020

It was a true pleasure to have you stop by for your service! Thank you for recognizing our team's commitment to customer safety and satisfaction and we promise to offer the same customer experience for you in the future. 


VD
VICKI D.
Peachtree City, GA
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2020
Good work on my MDX
The folks at Theos are so incredibly nice, thorough, and knowledgeable about what needs to be done to my car. I appreciate their attention to detail and good work. Scheduling an appointment is easy (on line). I am glad I’ve decided to take advantage of Theo’s work on both of my cars.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 10/05/2020

Its fantastic to hear that you are a very satisfied customer! Your loyalty is truly valued and we can't thank you enough for taking the time to share such a wonderful review. Please feel free to reach out to you the next time you are in need of our services!  


SG
STEVE G.
Senoia, GA
Volkswagen Touareg
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2020
Very detailed and contentious
Very good attention to detail and work is done on time correctly
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 10/05/2020

It was a true pleasure to have you stop by for service!Thank your for recognizing our team's efforts. Your feedback is appreciated by everyone here and we hope to see you again next time you are need of us! 


NV
Noeml V.
Peachtree City, GA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020 Category: Service
Noeml said they had good customer service and they were not looking to rip her off.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 10/05/2020

We appreciate your great support and are glad to hear you can trust us. Please reach out to us the next time you are in need of our services! 


BK
Barbara K.
Merritt Island, FL
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020 Category: Service
Barbara said the staff were awesome, very efficient and they did everything that needed fixing.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 10/05/2020

We're happy to read your feedback! Thank you for your five star recommendation and support! If we can be of any further assistance please let us know! 


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1615 in total