Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,654 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


LH
LYNN H.
Newnan, GA
FIAT 500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2021
Excellent Customer and Car care
Excellent service, efficient and knowledgeable service team, always thorough in diagnostic evaluations.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 01/25/2021

We truly appreciate having customers as yourself, making it easy to provide excellent service! Thank you for your business and please know you can always count on us to be honest, efficient and knowledgeable. 


JG
JIM G.
Fayetteville, GA
Porsche Macan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/23/2021
Great service & trusted, plus...
First a shout out for the diligence of the technician for finding a small oil leak that other shops probably would not have. The fix would have been expensive if not found until after the warranty period.

The reason for 4-star "this time only" is that even though we are completely happy with Theo's, for reference customers should ensure that all work that is to be done is on the ticket. As busy as they are don't leave it with verbal instructions, make sure it is noted. We had to leave our vehicle an extra day because of an item that should have been done on Day 1. Not a problem for us as we have multiple vehicles but for those that don't have that it could be quite an inconvenience. Theo's is 5-star, just a suggestion for future work
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 01/25/2021

We appreciate your honest feedback and we do truly apologize for the error on our part. Thank you kindly for adding that we are still 5-star, however, we do understand why we got 4-star this time. We value your feed back and continued loyalty! 


MR
Matt R.
Sharpsburg, GA
Mercedes-Benz GLA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/23/2021 Category: Service
Matt said the service was more expensive than the quote he received, but he was happy with the service provided by the business. Jim was great and knowledgeable.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 01/25/2021

We appreciate your honest feedback as earning your support is very important to us! We truly hope you do not hesitate to return to our repair shop the next time. 


RW
ROBERT W.
Peachtree City, GA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021
Great service
Great BMW service as usual.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 01/25/2021

It has been our pleasure serving your vehicles over the past couple years! Please be sure to reach out next time you are in need of our services.


Verified Customer
Newnan, GA
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Does a very good job or diagnosing problems and offering realistic alternatives to keep costs down.
Had the problem diagnosed and repair made same day. Car is running like new again.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 01/25/2021

We are delighted to hear that you appreciate the option we provide! Reviews like yours let us know that we are continuing to deliver the level of service our customers deserve. Thank you for sharing such a wonderful review! 


SC
STEVE C.
Senoia, GA
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Awesome Service
Always fast and efficient.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 01/13/2021

Thank you for your five star recommendation and years of continued business! We value the trust you have placed in us over the years and look forward tp serving you for years more to come! 


PM
PENNY M.
Peachtree City, GA
Ford Thunderbird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Very professional service
I was very impressed with the service on my first visit. Jim kept me informed and was able to troubleshoot the problem with my very old T Bird electrical system. I will definitely continue using Theo's for service in the future.
Penny Molis
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 01/13/2021

Welcome to our shop! It is our hope all new & prospective customers are able to come to us and feel informed and well taken care of. In fact, we pride ourselves on being available, knowledgeable, and relevant. We are happy to have you here and look forward to serving your T Bird - or any other vehicle - in the future! 


TL
THEODORE L.
Peachtree City, GA
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Well satisfied
Service occurred as scheduled. Staff was courteous and knowledgeable.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 01/13/2021

It is always our pleasure seeing you in our office early mornings! We are happy to read that our team delivered the service you should expect here at Theo's Automotive. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in need! 


CP
CLARENCE P.
Tyrone, GA
BMW 750Li
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Great Service!
Truly enjoy working with the team at Theo's Automotive! They are professional and honest!
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 01/13/2021

The kind words about our office are greatly valued. The dedication to our office over the course of almost a decade for all of your vehicles is deeply appreciated from everyone at our facility. We hope the next 20 years prove to be the same quality of care for you and your automotive needs! 


PW
PETE W.
Peachtree City, GA
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Great Service
Professional and friendly place to get your car worked on
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 01/13/2021

We are always thankful to our wonderful customers who take the time to write a review for our business. Caring for your automotive needs over the years has been a pleasure and we certainly appreciate the review and continued service! Please let us know the next time you are in need! 


LR
LINDA R.
Peachtree City, GA
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Excellent Customer Interaction
I can always trust that my car will taken care of. Have never had a post service issue at Theo’s.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 01/13/2021

We love to hear the feedback from our long-standing customers. Providing the very best in automotive care is our primary goal, and we are thrilled your experiences over the years with our facility have always been great ones that you can trust! Thank you for your feedback and continued loyalty! 


RR
Ron R.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Mercedes-Benz SL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021 Category: Service
Ron said they did what they said they were going to do in a timely manner.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 01/09/2021

We are blessed to have earned your support and please know you can count on us for all of your automotive needs! Thank you for your business! 


GC
GARY C.
Fayetteville, GA
Mercedes-Benz GLC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021
Great Service as always! COVID-19 contact less.
Great exceptional service. Our third visit to this business establishment. Recommend if you want to save money on repairs and not sacrifice quality, this is the place to trust.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 01/05/2021

Thank you for taking a moment out of your busy day to review our facility. We value the trust you have placed in us this year and please know that we will continue to provide the same exceptional and fair service for moons to come. We sincerely thank you for going above and beyond to inform others of your experience with us and we wish you and your wife a Happy New Year! 


Verified Customer
Peachtree City, GA
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2021
Everyone is so helpful in a stressful (for you) situation.
Sam helped me this time. She is always on the ball and understands how stressful it is to have your
car go down. From letting you know the whole story to calling you back, she just excells.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 01/05/2021

It has been an absolute pleasure to serve you over the past year and your positive feedback is greatly appreciated by everyone here (especially Sam)! Thank you for entrusting us with your vehicle and please know you can always count on us to provide you with quality and honest service. Make sure to let us know next time you are in need and Happy New Years! 


AA
ANDREW A.
Fayetteville, GA
Porsche 944
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020
Friendly, honest and clean
The only shop I trust to service my vehicle’s
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 01/05/2021

We love having customers as yourself! Your five star recommendation and continued business is genuinely appreciated! 


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1654 in total