Overview

Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5rating 4.77

1348 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.800002/5Overall Rating 3.800002/5Overall Rating 3.800002/5rating 3.800002rating 3.800002
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5rating 2.2rating 2.2rating 2.2
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


AE
Andre E.
Atlanta, GA
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/20/2018 Category: Service
Andre said Glenn did a temporary fix on his vehicle, he was great. They were unable to give a final analysis of what was wrong and no solutions.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 12/28/2018

Thank you for your recommendation! 


PB
Paul B.
Sharpsburg, GA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/24/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Paul's wife. She said they still have some issues with the front end of the vehicle. She will be happy to be going back for additional checking this week. She stated everyone is very friendly and the employees wanted to make sure that she had a good customer service experience, so she feels her concerns are always addressed.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 12/03/2018

I hope that your concerns were addressed last week! It is of utmost importance that we keep our customers satisfied and with a healthy vehicle. Please contact our office if you have not to straighten out the front end issues. 


PG
Percy G.
Newnan, GA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/08/2018 Category: Service
Percy said the service was great. The employees let him know what repairs were needed and they fixed it that day.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JG
June G.
Newnan, GA
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/01/2018 Category: Service
June said they do a good job and she likes the work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JP
John P.
Atlanta, GA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/11/2018 Category: Service
John said the service took a little longer than he had wished. In defense of this business he did not have an appointment.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 06/11/2018

Thank you for the review! As we do have only a few techs it is best to schedule a couple of days in advance but we do try to work all our customers in according to their schedules!


TS
TRAVIS S.
Carrollton, GA
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/09/2018
Wonderful People and Service, Just Took Too Long
I had a fantastic experience at Theo's with my MINI. Only problem was it took over six hours. I have no issue with this, except that I was told to bring it in at 8AM. An appointment system would be great, because I basically had to take the entire work day in order to get my oil changed (it was a "service due" visit). I did get to spend 3+ hours walking and exploring that area of Peachtree City, however. Next time maybe I'll rent a golf cart and do it like the locals do!
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 06/01/2018

We do sincerely apologize for the amount of time it took while you were in this month! We will definitely work on our scheduling system so next time you will be in and out! 


JK
Joseph K.
Peachtree City, GA
Mercedes-Benz S550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/30/2018 Category: Service
Joseph said the service is good and he recommends the business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JW
JACKSON W.
Fayetteville, GA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/24/2018
Error with ordering parts but otherwise a good customer experience
I took my 08 Mazdaspeed 3 in for an oil change, inspection, and brake service. The oil change was completed promptly and the correct type of oil was used (you would be surprised - I have had shops try to put 5w-20 in a turbocharged vehicle). I am not sure if it was an error on the part of the business or their supplier but initially, the incorrect parts for the brakes arrived after the work had begun which ended up delaying the completion of the work by another day. I would recommend making an appointment during the week if you need anything extensive done as they are only open from 8am-1pm on Saturdays and have one manager and one technician working. The price was reasonable and I am very satisfied with my new front brakes.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 01/24/2018

Mr. Jackson,
Your review is greatly appreciated.
Thank you very much, Theo


KD
Kayleigh D.
Covington, GA
Lincoln Navigator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/06/2018 Category: Service
Kayleigh said communication was not good. She never knew when the vehicle would be ready and had to call constantly. They did do a good job. Her vehicle is running great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 01/15/2018

Mr. Elmore,
Your review is greatly appreciated. Sorry that you had to call several times, that is not our normal. I would guess being three techs sort during that time must have something to do with it.
Thank you, THEO


IG
Israel G.
Peachtree City, GA
Mercedes-Benz R350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/01/2017 Category: Service
Israel said this business provided quick service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 12/08/2017

Mr. Israel,
Thenk you for your review.
Theo


GT
Greg T.
Peachtree City, GA
Mercedes-Benz C240
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/14/2017 Category: Service
Greg said he was quoted an initial price but the price he was charged was something else. They stood by their work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 11/29/2017

Greg
Your review is greatly appreciated.
Thank you, Theo


MS
Mike S.
Peachtree City, GA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/08/2017 Category: Service
Mike said there are a couple of minor items that he needs to have the staff fix.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 11/10/2017

Mr.Mike
Thank you for your review.
Theo


LB
LAMAR B.
Brooks, GA
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/04/2017
91 Corvette--Boman
The good....New tires big improvement over old ones. Transmission shifts much better.
Not so good.... Both rear turbine wheels installed "backwards" and one lugnut cover broken off.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 11/07/2017

Mr. Lamar,
Thank you for your review. Your comments are noted.
Theo


AL
Angelo L.
Douglasville, GA
Cadillac Escalade ESV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/03/2017 Category: Service
Angelo said this business provided great service. They were very friendly and the experience was fairly decent.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 11/09/2017

Mr. Angelo,
Thank you very much for your review.
Theo


SD
Stan D.
Peachtree City, GA
Lexus RX 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/28/2017 Category: Service
Stan said there was a little miscommunication regarding whether or not his battery needed to be replaced. Other than that he was satisfied with the service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 11/07/2017

Mr. Stan,
Thank you for your review.
Theo


GK
GEORGE K.
Peachtree City, GA
Lexus LS 430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/24/2017
Excellent Service
I can depend on Theo's Automotive to do a good job. They are very nice and professional. Only shortcoming this time was that I had an 8:00am appointment for basic service but it took two days to get my car back.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 09/27/2017

Mr. George
Sorry for that delay. Sometimes for reasons beyond our control things don’t work out as they should. I hope it won’t happen again.
Thank you, Theo


AP
Amie P.
Senoia, GA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/17/2017 Category: Service
Amie said this business was friendly and they did some extra things that she did not ask for. She said she asked them to look at other things and call her to let her know about them and they never called her back. She waited a couple days and called them to check on the findings of her vehicle. She picked up her vehicle and they forgot to do a few things and did not let them know. The Dash board lights were not working. They also had a spare gas tank that worked for her vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 08/24/2017

Amie,
Your review is greatly appreciated. As you know we have tried to do our best including supply you with another used gas tank at no charge. Sorry for the miscommunication. The issue with the dash light I believe was due to defective cluster which has been fixed since. Again, thank you very much for bringing up your issues.
THEO


PS
PRISCILLA S.
Peachtree City, GA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/01/2017
service slipping
This time my car was not vacuumed nor the white paper floor mats put on. The door handle on left driver side is broken.I cannot open door from inside. No one at Theo's seemed to notice this nor ask if I wanted it repaired.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 08/02/2017

Proscilla,
Your review is greatly appreciated and your comments are noted and being taken care of. Sorry and again thank you for your input.
THEO


VL
Valaurie L.
Peachtree City, GA
Lexus SC 430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/15/2017 Category: Service
Valaurie said the business provided easy and seamless service. The service took a bit longer time to complete. They could of had better communication. They have a very comfortable and eclectic waiting area.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 06/20/2017

Valaurie
Thank you very much for your review.
Theo


FO
Fred O.
Peachtree City, GA
Mercedes-Benz C320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/01/2017 Category: Service
Fred said they did not reset the oil light sensor and they didn't put the sticker on his vehicle to let him know when the next oil change was due.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 06/05/2017

Mr. Fred
Thank you for your review, will try to do better next time.
Theo


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 121 in total