ReScore Reviews™ (5)
Mr. Owens, I apologize for the lack of communication and that you feel this way. I am currently out of town - however, will be contacting my front office staff to address this with them. If there is anything you need in the future we will make sure to follow up with proper communication. Again, my apologies.
Mr. Press, I'm sorry to be getting back to this review so late. I hope that Glen, our shop manager, was able to work everything out and correct your situation. It was a pleasure meeting you and your family and I do hope that we will be able to continue to service your cars in the future. If there is anything that you feel was left unresolved please contact the office. We would LOVE to keep you as a customer.
My apologies on not being contacted when your oil change was complete. That was an oversight on my front office staff. As well as the plastic guard, that was careless and I will be speaking with the technician. In regards to the coolant leak, there were coolant related codes pulled, however, we pressure tested the system to find no leaks. We cleared the codes and drove your vehicle and they did not return. Of course if you have any further issues please feel free to contact our office.
My apologies that you feel our office staff was unhelpful. For future reference, shall you choose to return, if you need your vehicle by a certain time we will do everything in our power to meet your needs. If we are not give a time frame, we assume we have the vehicle for the day. Again, my sincere apologies.
Mr. Fisher, I apologize that you feel the communication was lacking and we will be sure get with the front office team to ensure this does not continue!
Thank you Pete!
Thank you for your review, will look into it. We have standard steps we take regarding communications issues. I will find out what's happened with you.
Thank you for your review. Sorry for this long delay but as you know your problem was taken longer to fix than originally thought, and because of it and the amount of work we have booked has pushed the repairs of your vehicle behind.
We are trying very hard not to find ourselves in this situation again
Thank you, THEO
The mechanic who worked on your car is nor here any longer ( he has been assigned in Europe for a year through the National Guard). So he is not here so I can ask him the details.
However I looked on your invoice and noticed that we have made some notations that the check engine light being ON as well as the ABS/BAS/ESP light being ON as well (which means there were issues) even before we replaced your own battery.
By him replacing your battery and not keeping the memory alive should have made no difference on how you vehicle runs afterwards of the battery replacement.
Your radio of course would have of course locked itself out, and the radio code needs to be entered to make it operational again.
Now if you don’t have the radio code we can help you with that, ( at no charge) but any other issues you might have, it has nothing to do with us.
And for your information by losing battery power on your vehicle all it happens is the PCM setting on the computer default to factory settings and by driving it for a little while it learns your driving patterns and adjust itself to it. The radio however would not work until you enter the 4 or 5 digit code.
Thank you and I am sorry we did not meet your expectations , Theo
Thank you very much your kind review.
Believe me we alwas try our best, sometime due circumstances we fail. Always try to improve .
Everyone was super nice and I still have absolute faith in them as my repair shop....but this was not a 5 star visit for me this time. I will continue to bring my car in for service, but will definitely check better that all things are included and/or done correctly before leaving the lot.
Thank you very much for your review and I do appreciate your kind words. I am sorry the trouble you had with the issue with the busted motor mount. I assure you that we did nothing to create this problem however I completely understand your feeling and understanding about it.
I am sure we can make it up in the future, please talk to me on your next visit and I promise you I will make it good for you. Of Course 5 star reviews is what always are aiming for, but sometimes as you say we have to settle for 3.
Thank you, THeo
I am sorry for that long delay you are right you should not have waited that long. Normally it should not have taken more than 20 minutes unless sometimes we gat flagged from the state at random to perform equipment calibration and that of course will create an extra delay.
In any case if not happy with our services, please come back and I will refund you the inspection fee. Our aim is to keep you happy.
Thank you for your response
Thank you for your review, I am sorry for that delay maybe long weekend or vacation staff issues had to do something to it.
Again thank you for your YES recommentation.
Thank you for your review, we are sorry for your long wait. We always try to do our best for all our customes but sometimes things are not working as planned, especialy in the summer. That is why we encourage our customers to leave their car here for a few hours rather than wait around. We promise to do better next time.
Your review is appreciated. I am sorry but we are trying to do our best to take care of your issue. We have a loaner car for you to use today. We will take care of your issue to your complete satisfaction. Thank you, Theo
Thank you for your review, although it’s negative, I appreciate it because it gives me the charge to correct something that went wrong.
As you mentioned you have received excellent service in the past and you will continue to do in the feature and will sincerely try to learn from our past mistakes.
I am sorry we did not meet your expectations.
I really do appreciate your review. We are sorry that hose unexpected busted, if we had known we would have it replaced before you picked up. Sometimes we wish we had a crystal ball.
In any cace again we thank you for your undestanding.