Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(2,454 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (51)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 8 hours ago

Reviews


BI
Beatriz I.
Chicago, IL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe Xl
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020 Category: Service
Friendly
I was greeted right away which I believe helps shape the rest of your interaction with other employees. My vehicle was done at a reasonable time. I will be returning!
Christopher A A. from Autonation Hyundai O'Hare responded on 04/01/2020

Beatriz,

Thank you for the review.

We are very happy we could earn the five star review.


JS
Judith S.
Chicago, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
Auto Repairs
We are always greeted by a cheerful Bob Oberding and the work is always performed without a return because of problems.
Christopher A A. from Autonation Hyundai O'Hare responded on 03/27/2020

Judith,

Thank you for the review.

We are very happy we could earn the five star review.


KS
Karen S.
Des Plaines, IL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2020 Category: Service
Professional
The staff is very professional and friendly. If anything extra needs to be added, they contact the customer to get their approval first after explaining what needs to be done.
Christopher A A. from Autonation Hyundai O'Hare responded on 03/23/2020

Karen,

Thank you for the review.

We are very happy we could earn the five star review.


DC
Darren C.
Hoffman Estates, IL
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Great service as usual no other dealerships will ever work on my Hyundai. Rated number 1 service department for a reason.
Christopher A A. from Autonation Hyundai O'Hare responded on 03/23/2020

Darren,

Thank you for the review.

We are very happy we could earn the five star review.


KZ
Krystyna Z.
Mount Prospect, IL
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020 Category: Service
The place is clean, service so professional and EVERYBODY are very nice
Everything did professional
Everybody are so nice
Christopher A A. from Autonation Hyundai O'Hare responded on 03/17/2020

Krystyna,

Thank you for the review.

We are very happy we could earn the five star review


Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020 Category: Service
The service people are what makes it great.
Great service team
Christopher A A. from Autonation Hyundai O'Hare responded on 03/16/2020

Thank you for the review.

We are very happy we could earn the five star review


KK
Kenneth K.
Skokie, IL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020 Category: Service
Great experience
Lots of service done to perfection and all in an hour! Fantastic!
Christopher A A. from Autonation Hyundai O'Hare responded on 03/16/2020

Kenneth,

Thank you for the review.

We are very happy we could earn the five star review.


Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
2014 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/14/2020 Category: Service
Bad service
They no have the solution of the problem
Christopher A A. from Autonation Hyundai O'Hare responded on 03/16/2020

Call us please. The car is still here.

Christopher A A. from Autonation Hyundai O'Hare responded on 03/16/2020

Jose,

The car is still here? I thought we are going to drive it more. To see if we can duplicate the concern.


Verified Customer
Elk Grove Village, IL
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
Maintenance
Helpful and knowledgeable staff.
Christopher A A. from Autonation Hyundai O'Hare responded on 03/16/2020

Thank you for the review.

We are very happy we could earn the five star review


AB
Andrew B.
Des Plaines, IL
2007 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
Autonation Hyundai O'Hare Service Review
When I needed to replace a headlight bulb at Autonation Hyundai O'Hare I was able to quickly get an appointment for the replacement of the bulb. My town ticketed us for having a burned out headlight in the past I had to get the headlight bulb replaced quickly to avoid a possible ticket. The work was performed along with a free multi-point inspection. I was very pleased with the entire process and will definitely continue to use this dealership in the future.
Christopher A A. from Autonation Hyundai O'Hare responded on 03/13/2020

Andrew,

Thank you for the review.

We are very happy we could earn the five star review


PP
Pedro P.
Chicago, IL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020 Category: Service
VERY GOOD SERVICE
I never have any problems of any kind. I fully recommend this dealership for all car services.
Christopher A A. from Autonation Hyundai O'Hare responded on 03/13/2020

Pedro,

Thank you for the review.

We are very happy we could earn the five star review


CC
Charles C.
Pingree Grove, IL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020 Category: Service
Mr C C
Great service
Christopher A A. from Autonation Hyundai O'Hare responded on 03/12/2020

Charles,

Thank you for the review.

We are very happy we could earn the five star review


Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
2011 Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
friendly people and great service.
I always have great service when needed and the job is done right the first time.
Christopher A A. from Autonation Hyundai O'Hare responded on 03/10/2020

Thank you for the review.

We are very happy we could earn the five star review


AW
Andre W.
Chicago, IL
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2020 Category: Service
Excellence
James was an excellent service advisor.
Christopher A A. from Autonation Hyundai O'Hare responded on 03/09/2020

Andre,

Thank you for the review.

We are very happy we could earn the five star review


MS
Michael S.
Mount Prospect, IL
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020 Category: Service
I trust bob for what needs to be done and to have it done right .
I trust bob for what needs to be done and to have it done right.
Christopher A A. from Autonation Hyundai O'Hare responded on 03/09/2020

Michael,

Thank you for the review.

We are very happy we could earn the five star review