Autonation Hyundai O'Hare

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(2,582 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (59)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 22 hours ago

Reviews


GJ
Gary J.
Des Plaines, IL
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2020 Category: Service
good service
Very good.

TP
Thomas P.
Des Plaines, IL
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020 Category: Service
People who care
Great service in all aspects
CHRISTOPHER A A. from Autonation Hyundai O'Hare responded on 11/17/2020

Thomas,

Thank you for the review.

We are very happy we could earn the five star review.

Chris Andrews
Autonation Hyundai O"hare


SC
Shirley C.
Des Plaines, IL
2013 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020 Category: Service
Service at Autonation Hyundai
l schedule an apt leary of the pandemic, but the sanitation at the service department was very good. My apt was on time, my work completed and my car was sanitized.
I am very satisfied with their workmanship.
This is my fourth car purchased from Autonation Hyundai.
CHRISTOPHER A A. from Autonation Hyundai O'Hare responded on 11/13/2020

Shirley,

Thank you for the review.

We are very happy we could earn the five star review.

Chris Andrews
Autonation Hyundai O"hare


RS
Redjep S.
Grayslake, IL
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020 Category: Service
2011 Hyundai Tucson
As always, Exceptional service from a great Service Department. I’m always treated very well by everyone.
CHRISTOPHER A A. from Autonation Hyundai O'Hare responded on 11/12/2020

Ray,

Thank you for the review.

We are very happy we could earn the five star review.

Chris Andrews
Autonation Hyundai O"hare


SL
Sam L.
Elk Grove Village, IL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020 Category: Service
75000 miles and still satisfied
I am very pleased with the maintenance I have received at Autonation O’Hare. The costs to maintain a good working vehicle get much more expensive as the vehicle has reached 75,000 miles. My service advisor, Robert, does a notable job getting my service completed on time and explains why the recommended service is needed.
CHRISTOPHER A A. from Autonation Hyundai O'Hare responded on 11/11/2020

Sam,

Thank you for the review.

We are very happy we could earn the five star review.

Chris Andrews
Autonation Hyundai O"hare


Verified Customer
Des Plaines, IL
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020 Category: Service
Reliable good service
In and out with the feeling that the service on your Hyundai was taken care of and no worries
CHRISTOPHER A A. from Autonation Hyundai O'Hare responded on 11/11/2020

Thank you for the review.

We are very happy we could earn the five star review.

Chris Andrews
Autonation Hyundai O"hare


AW
Andre W.
Chicago, IL
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2020 Category: Service
Great
The atmosphere is inviting.
CHRISTOPHER A A. from Autonation Hyundai O'Hare responded on 11/10/2020

Andre,

Thank you for the review.

We are very happy we could earn the five star review.

Chris Andrews
Autonation Hyundai O"hare


EL
Ethel L.
Des Plaines, IL
2003 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020 Category: Service
Perfect experience
Work is always done perfectly, in a timely fashion & as a client am always treated with exceptional courtesy. A truly outstanding service.
CHRISTOPHER A A. from Autonation Hyundai O'Hare responded on 11/07/2020

Ethel,

Thank you for the review.

We are very happy we could earn the five star review.

Chris Andrews
Autonation Hyundai O"hare


Verified Customer
Long Grove, IL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020 Category: Service
Great employees
Personable staff with attention to detail.
CHRISTOPHER A A. from Autonation Hyundai O'Hare responded on 11/04/2020

Thank you for the review.

We are very happy we could earn the five star review.

Chris Andrews
Autonation Hyundai O"hare


LB
Leticia B.
Des Plaines, IL
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020 Category: Service
Palisade
Love our Palisades smooth driving luxurious look love all the bells and whistles comfortable seats
CHRISTOPHER A A. from Autonation Hyundai O'Hare responded on 11/04/2020

Leticia,

Thank you for the review.

We are very happy we could earn the five star review.

Chris Andrews
Autonation Hyundai O"hare


Verified Customer
Des Plaines, IL
2020 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Service was excellent
CHRISTOPHER A A. from Autonation Hyundai O'Hare responded on 11/02/2020

Thank you for the review.

We are very happy we could earn the five star review.

Chris Andrews
Autonation Hyundai O"hare


SS
Sarah S.
Des Plaines, IL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2020 Category: Service
Service
These guys are great
CHRISTOPHER A A. from Autonation Hyundai O'Hare responded on 11/01/2020

Sarah,

Thank you for the review.

We are very happy we could earn the five star review.

Chris Andrews
Autonation Hyundai O"hare


IS
Irene S.
Des Plaines, IL
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020 Category: Service
Polite proffessional honest clean
Just a good dealership to do business with
CHRISTOPHER A A. from Autonation Hyundai O'Hare responded on 10/28/2020

Irene,

Thank you for the review.

We are very happy we could earn the five star review.

Chris Andrews
Autonation Hyundai O"hare


Verified Customer
Park Ridge, IL
2014 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
30,000 mile maintenance check ✅
Excellent service and efficient staff. Friendly and knowledgeable. James gave me the feeling he wanted to address all my concerns, without being condescending. Thanks James!
CHRISTOPHER A A. from Autonation Hyundai O'Hare responded on 10/24/2020

Thank you for the review.

We are very happy we could earn the five star review.

Chris Andrews
Autonation Hyundai O"hare


Verified Customer
Park Ridge, IL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Service
Service Department
Very clean facility with nice service. Very efficient,
CHRISTOPHER A A. from Autonation Hyundai O'Hare responded on 10/21/2020

Thank you for the review.

We are very happy we could earn the five star review.

Chris Andrews
Autonation Hyundai O"hare