Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(2,612 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (60)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Des Plaines, IL
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021 Category: Service
always great service
THE PEOPLE ARE REAL NICE AND DOO A GOOD JOB
CHRISTOPHER A A. from Autonation Hyundai O'Hare responded on 02/26/2021

Thank you for the review.

We are very happy we could earn the five star review.

Chris Andrews
Autonation Hyundai O"hare


JD
James D.
Des Plaines, IL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021 Category: Service
service at Hyundai
This has always been a great place to bring my car. timely service, friendly staff. Making you aware of recall notices. Very nice waiting area with snacks and drinks available. Always wait for my car when possible.
CHRISTOPHER A A. from Autonation Hyundai O'Hare responded on 02/26/2021

James,

Thank you for the review.

We are very happy we could earn the five star review.

Chris Andrews
Autonation Hyundai O"hare


AK
Audrey K.
Mount Prospect, IL
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021 Category: Service
Continually excellent
My husband and I had to bring our cars in for routine maintenance. Bob is always helpful and knowledgeable, always going that extra mile. He took great care of our cars including the rminor recall issue. The exemplary and excellent service Bob and Hyundai provide makes them the best dealership in Chicagoland.
CHRISTOPHER A A. from Autonation Hyundai O'Hare responded on 02/25/2021

Audrey,

Thank you for the review.

We are very happy we could earn the five star review.

Chris Andrews
Autonation Hyundai O"hare


SD
Steven D.
Chicago, IL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021 Category: Service
O’Hare Hyundai
Continue to receive quality service. Would recommend to others.
CHRISTOPHER A A. from Autonation Hyundai O'Hare responded on 02/25/2021

Steven,

Thank you for the review.

We are very happy we could earn the five star review.

Chris Andrews
Autonation Hyundai O"hare


RC
Roxane C.
Mount Prospect, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021 Category: Service
Always Satisfied..
First off, I love my Santa Fe... You get so much for you $$$ with this brand. NEXT...The service dept is amazing. Friendly, courteous and always on time as promised. I feel I get honest feedback and trust my vehicle will be taken care of.
CHRISTOPHER A A. from Autonation Hyundai O'Hare responded on 02/25/2021

Roxane,

Thank you for the review.

We are very happy we could earn the five star review.

Chris Andrews
Autonation Hyundai O"hare


JC
Joseph C.
Chicago, IL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021 Category: Service
Have dealt with this dealership all of my life, I have purchased all of my vehicles here & feel comfortable in doing so.
I am pleased & satisfied with the service I have received over the many years, going back to when it was a Pontiac dealership.
CHRISTOPHER A A. from Autonation Hyundai O'Hare responded on 02/11/2021

Joseph,

Thank you for the review.

We are very happy we could earn the five star review.

Chris Andrews
Autonation Hyundai O"hare


JF
Jennifer F.
Des Plaines, IL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2021 Category: Service
Great Dealership & Repairs
Great dealership for service and good advice. They answer your questions and give their full attention to whatever the issue at hand is.
Customer confidence!
CHRISTOPHER A A. from Autonation Hyundai O'Hare responded on 02/06/2021

Jennifer,

Thank you for the review.

We are very happy we could earn the five star review.

Chris Andrews
Autonation Hyundai O"hare

 


Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021 Category: Service
🚗service👍🏼🙂
Great service , efficient employees. I trust this dealership...that says it all for me !!
CHRISTOPHER A A. from Autonation Hyundai O'Hare responded on 02/05/2021

Thank you for the review.

We are very happy we could earn the five star review.

Chris Andrews
Autonation Hyundai O"hare


MS
Milos S.
Des Plaines, IL
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021 Category: Service
Excellent Service Team
Very pleased with the service at AutoNation Hyundai O'Hare. Robert always treats me with kindness and respect. I highly recommend them.
CHRISTOPHER A A. from Autonation Hyundai O'Hare responded on 01/30/2021

Milos,

Thank you for the review.

We are very happy we could earn the five star review.

Chris Andrews
Autonation Hyundai O"hare


TK
Toni K.
Chicago, IL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2021 Category: Service
Professional staff
Excellent service
CHRISTOPHER A A. from Autonation Hyundai O'Hare responded on 01/25/2021

Toni,

Thank you for the review.

We are very happy we could earn the five star review.

Chris Andrews
Autonation Hyundai O"hare


Verified Customer
Schiller Park, IL
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021 Category: Service
Good people
Respectful and good advisors.
CHRISTOPHER A A. from Autonation Hyundai O'Hare responded on 01/21/2021

Thank you for the review.

We are very happy we could earn the five star review.

Chris Andrews
Autonation Hyundai O"hare


DM
Delbert M.
Des Plaines, IL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021 Category: Service
Exceptional professionalism
Kudos!! !great experience
CHRISTOPHER A A. from Autonation Hyundai O'Hare responded on 01/21/2021

Delbert,

Thank you for the review.

We are very happy we could earn the five star review.

Chris Andrews
Autonation Hyundai O"hare


MB
Marilyn B.
Des Plaines, IL
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021 Category: Service
Service and friendly employees
I will return to O’Hara Hyundai
CHRISTOPHER A A. from Autonation Hyundai O'Hare responded on 01/18/2021

Marilyn,

Thank you for the review.

We are very happy we could earn the five star review.

Chris Andrews
Autonation Hyundai O"hare


Verified Customer
Elk Grove Village, IL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
Always Professional - Always Great Service
We have purchased 4 Hyundais and will continue to do so for the value, quality, and great service!
CHRISTOPHER A A. from Autonation Hyundai O'Hare responded on 01/16/2021

Thank you for the review.

We are very happy we could earn the five star review.

Chris Andrews
Autonation Hyundai O"hare


MD
Marcella D.
Arlington Heights, IL
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service
Happy with the entire operation
CHRISTOPHER A A. from Autonation Hyundai O'Hare responded on 01/16/2021

Marcella,

Thank you for the review.

We are very happy we could earn the five star review.

Chris Andrews
Autonation Hyundai O"hare