Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(2,626 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (67)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


KR
Karlnell R.
Chicago, IL
2001 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2021 Category: Service
Professional ‼️
They did a great job👍🏼👍🏼
CHRISTOPHER A A. from Autonation Hyundai O'Hare responded on 05/03/2021

Karlnell,

Thank you for the review.

We are very happy we could earn the five star review.

Chris Andrews
Autonation Hyundai O"hare


Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021 Category: Service
Top Notch Car Care
Great service starts with advisor Robert Oberding , he is helpful and gets the job done , keeping the customers updated on status .
CHRISTOPHER A A. from Autonation Hyundai O'Hare responded on 04/29/2021

Thank you for the review.

We are very happy we could earn the five star review.

Chris Andrews
Autonation Hyundai O"hare


MM
Michael M.
Des Plaines, IL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021 Category: Service
friendliness and helpfulness
professionalism and ease of taking care of needs
CHRISTOPHER A A. from Autonation Hyundai O'Hare responded on 04/29/2021

Michael,

Thank you for the review.

We are very happy we could earn the five star review.

Chris Andrews
Autonation Hyundai O"hare


Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021 Category: Service
Szybko i solidnie.
Polecam. Mila i kompetentna obsługa.
CHRISTOPHER A A. from Autonation Hyundai O'Hare responded on 04/24/2021

Dziękuję za recenzję.

Cieszymy się, że mogliśmy zdobyć pięciogwiazdkową recenzję.

Chris Andrews
Autonacja Hyundai O "zając


GP
Gail P.
Park Ridge, IL
2009 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021 Category: Service
excellent service
always helpful, forthcoming about what is needed for future maintenance
CHRISTOPHER A A. from Autonation Hyundai O'Hare responded on 04/19/2021

Gail,

Thank you for the review.

We are very happy we could earn the five star review.

Chris Andrews
Autonation Hyundai O"hare


GJ
Gonzalo J.
Prospect Heights, IL
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021 Category: Service
Exceptional service
Professional people to deal with, clean facility.
CHRISTOPHER A A. from Autonation Hyundai O'Hare responded on 04/16/2021

Thank you for the review.

We are very happy we could earn the five star review.

Chris Andrews
Autonation Hyundai O"hare

 


Verified Customer
Des Plaines, IL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021 Category: Service
great work---great people
everything was great as always
CHRISTOPHER A A. from Autonation Hyundai O'Hare responded on 04/15/2021

Thank you for the review.

We are very happy we could earn the five star review.

Chris Andrews
Autonation Hyundai O"hare


JG
Janet G.
Chicago, IL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021 Category: Service
fast and reliable
always friendly, fast. reliable. In and out as they predicted. Car comes back clean and was explained to what they did.
CHRISTOPHER A A. from Autonation Hyundai O'Hare responded on 04/05/2021

Janet,


Thank you for the review.

We are very happy we could earn the five star review.

Chris Andrews
Autonation Hyundai O"hare


Verified Customer
Prospect Heights, IL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/01/2021 Category: Service
Recall service
I have used this service department many times and it has been fine other than them trying to convince me to have more work done on the vehicle than I was prepared to do at that time. This last time my experience was not as great and I am not thrilled with the outcome of this last service call.
CHRISTOPHER A A. from Autonation Hyundai O'Hare responded on 04/02/2021

We will reach out to you.


Verified Customer
Park Ridge, IL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Service
Great Dealership
I have always had a great experience at this car dealership. I have bought two cars there.
I would definitely buy another car from them.
CHRISTOPHER A A. from Autonation Hyundai O'Hare responded on 04/01/2021

Thank you for the review.

We are very happy we could earn the five star review.

Chris Andrews
Autonation Hyundai O"hare

 


DW
Donald W.
Morton Grove, IL
2016 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/27/2021 Category: Service
Service on vehicle
It was completed
CHRISTOPHER A A. from Autonation Hyundai O'Hare responded on 03/29/2021

Donald,

Thank you for the review.

We are very happy we could earn the four star review.

Chris Andrews
Autonation Hyundai O"hare


CH
Cory H.
Northbrook, IL
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/23/2021 Category: Service
CHRISTOPHER A A. from Autonation Hyundai O'Hare responded on 03/23/2021

Cory,

We will reach out to you ASAP.


BL
Bill L.
Des Plaines, IL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021 Category: Service

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/18/2021 Category: Service
CHRISTOPHER A A. from Autonation Hyundai O'Hare responded on 03/18/2021

We will reach out to you ASAP.


KG
Kevin G.
Niles, IL
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/17/2021 Category: Service
CHRISTOPHER A A. from Autonation Hyundai O'Hare responded on 03/18/2021

Kevin,

Sorry for the misunderstanding.

I'm glad we got it worked out.

Thanks


Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
2001 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2021 Category: Service
Reliable
Where there's good service, there's always a return.
CHRISTOPHER A A. from Autonation Hyundai O'Hare responded on 03/16/2021

Thank you for the review.

We are very happy we could earn the five star review.

Chris Andrews
Autonation Hyundai O"hare