Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(2,646 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (71)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021 Category: Service
Great Placr
Bob is a great advisor and always looks out for you. Very clear and concise with communication and the service was quick.
CHRISTOPHER A A. from Autonation Hyundai O'Hare responded on 07/26/2021

Thank you for the review.

We are very happy we could earn the five star review.

Chris Andrews
Autonation Hyundai O'hare


EC
Edmund C.
Chicago, IL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021 Category: Service
OMG everyone was very helpful as they always are. Thanks again Ed
OMG everyone is so wonderful.I can't be more grateful.Thanks again
CHRISTOPHER A A. from Autonation Hyundai O'Hare responded on 07/26/2021

Thank you for the review.

We are very happy we could earn the five star review.

Chris Andrews
Autonation Hyundai O'hare


SL
Sam L.
Elk Grove Village, IL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2021 Category: Service
Top Notch
I have my quarterly Hyundai Sonata service at Autonation Hyundai O’Hare and the process has gone extremely well. My car is ready as promised and I feel the service is well done.
CHRISTOPHER A A. from Autonation Hyundai O'Hare responded on 07/12/2021

Thank you for the review.

We are very happy we could earn the five star review.

Chris Andrews
Autonation Hyundai O'hare


Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2021 Category: Service
OHare Hyundai Service
Met every expectation. Can’t ask for more.
CHRISTOPHER A A. from Autonation Hyundai O'Hare responded on 07/09/2021

Thank you for the review.

We are very happy we could earn the five star review.

Chris Andrews
Autonation Hyundai O'hare


PF
Patricia F.
Chicago, IL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2021 Category: Service
Friendly & knowledgeable service
Professional and helpful service
CHRISTOPHER A A. from Autonation Hyundai O'Hare responded on 07/07/2021

Thank you for the review.

We are very happy we could earn the five star review.

Chris Andrews
Autonation Hyundai O'hare


Verified Customer
Elk Grove Village, IL
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2021 Category: Service
Service
Great service - as always.
CHRISTOPHER A A. from Autonation Hyundai O'Hare responded on 07/06/2021

Thank you for the review.

We are very happy we could earn the five star review.

Chris Andrews
Autonation Hyundai O'hare


Verified Customer
Des Plaines, IL
2020 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service
the service department provides excellent professional care for my vehicle
CHRISTOPHER A A. from Autonation Hyundai O'Hare responded on 06/28/2021

Thank you for the review.

We are very happy we could earn the five star review.

Chris Andrews
Autonation Hyundai O'hare


FA
Frank A.
Chicago, IL
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2021 Category: Service
Fantastic service
Bob and the entire staff did an outstanding job servicing my new Santa Fe. What a great place to do business with, a real pleasure. Five stars for sure.
CHRISTOPHER A A. from Autonation Hyundai O'Hare responded on 06/22/2021

Frank,

Thank you for the review.

We are very happy we could earn the five star review.

Chris Andrews
Autonation Hyundai O"hare


MT
Mary T.
Des Plaines, IL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021 Category: Service
Great Service!
I am very pleased with the service I received on my Hyundai. Staff was extremely courteous and helpful! Thank you Robert!
CHRISTOPHER A A. from Autonation Hyundai O'Hare responded on 06/17/2021

 Thank you for the review.

We are very happy we could earn the five star review.

Chris Andrews
Autonation Hyundai O"hare


CP
Camille P.
Des Plaines, IL
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service
Friendly and knowledgeable listens to what I ask advises if I need or don t need anything else. I drop off car they call when ready and I am on my way till next check up
CHRISTOPHER A A. from Autonation Hyundai O'Hare responded on 06/16/2021

 Thank you for the review.

We are very happy we could earn the five star review.

Chris Andrews
Autonation Hyundai O"hare


Verified Customer
Elk Grove Village, IL
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/11/2021 Category: Service
Enjoy the rep and facility; wish there was clarity on vehicle coverage
The service done is good, and the service tech has a great personality. However, I feel you should easily know the cars coverage, included add on warranties, when you bought it brand new from there.
CHRISTOPHER A A. from Autonation Hyundai O'Hare responded on 06/12/2021

We will be reaching out. 


MB
Marilyn B.
Des Plaines, IL
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021 Category: Service
Top notch people
Always a good experience, and super service.
CHRISTOPHER A A. from Autonation Hyundai O'Hare responded on 06/09/2021

Marilyn,

Thank you for the review.

We are very happy we could earn the five star review.

Chris Andrews
Autonation Hyundai O"hare


Verified Customer
Rosemont, IL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021 Category: Service
5 stares
GREAT PLACE
CHRISTOPHER A A. from Autonation Hyundai O'Hare responded on 06/05/2021

Thank you for the review.

We are very happy we could earn the five star review.

Chris Andrews
Autonation Hyundai O"hare


MS
Milos S.
Des Plaines, IL
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021 Category: Service
My Kona
Excellent service with a professional team of employees. Everyone is kind and willing to assist. Bob took care of me and he is always on top of things.
CHRISTOPHER A A. from Autonation Hyundai O'Hare responded on 06/05/2021

Milos,

Thank you for the review.

We are very happy we could earn the five star review.

Chris Andrews
Autonation Hyundai O"hare


Verified Customer
Des Plaines, IL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021 Category: Service
Service
Excellent
CHRISTOPHER A A. from Autonation Hyundai O'Hare responded on 06/04/2021

Thank you for the review.

We are very happy we could earn the five star review.

Chris Andrews
Autonation Hyundai O"hare