Autoz Tire & Service, Inc.

Overview

Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5rating 4.69

197 Reviews

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 year ago

Reviews


GH
George H.
Snellville, GA
Toyota Tacoma
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
03/29/2017 Category: Service
George said he did not have a good experience with the business. He spent $1,000 so they could replace the brakes, rotors, and tires. After his vehicle was returned, he had to go back because they didn't replace the rotors.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Steve T. from Autoz Tire & Service, Inc.

George,

Thanks for your feedback.  We strive to make things right at Autoz Tire & Service and we stand by the work we do.  This includes offering a 2yr. 24K mile warranty on our work.  It's very rare that we get a one star rating due to the extra effort we make in providing excellent service and good value.  We value your feedback and as usual, research the details/facts of your service experience to see how we can improve.  You spent approximately $780 in July of last year and for that you received 2 new tires, an alignment and full front brake job including 2 new rotors as your old rotors could not be resurfaced.  You returned in March of this year and we replaced all defective components for your front brakes in line with our policies and warranty.  As stated, we value your feedback and be assured anything constructive will be evaluated and put to good use.  We appreciate you as a customer, however, we woud appreciate the feedback to be supported by facts.  In this case, you received good value and although some of the components failed, we certainly did not sell you something you didn't receive the first time and we made it right when you returned.

Thanks,
Management


KB
Kevin B.
Snellville, GA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/24/2017 Category: Service
Kevin said his experience was great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Steve T. from Autoz Tire & Service, Inc.

We are truly pleased that you experienced great service and appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you in future.

Sincerely,
Steven Thomas
President


GE
Geoff E.
Loganville, GA
Mercedes-Benz C250
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/16/2017 Category: Service
Geoff said he likes this facility.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Steve T. from Autoz Tire & Service, Inc.

We truly appreciate your business and always strive to give great service to our customers. We look forward to seeing you in the future

Sincerely,
Steven Thomas
President


EJ
Edwina J.
Stone Mountain, GA
Honda Accord
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/04/2017 Category: Service
Edwina said this business had good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Steve T. from Autoz Tire & Service, Inc.

We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future.

Thank you

Sincerely,
Steven Thomas
President


WW
Wesley W.
Snellville, GA
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/04/2017 Category: Service
Wesley said the business provides great service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Steve T. from Autoz Tire & Service, Inc.

Thanks so much for your business. We strive to give great service to our customers and look forward to seeing you in the future

Sincerely,

Steven Thomas
President


EC
ERIN C.
Lithonia, GA
Honda Accord
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/03/2017
Customer service
Lyndon the store manager had outstanding customer service
The best I have ever had at an automotive shop.
Steve T. from Autoz Tire & Service, Inc.

Thank you
We strive to give great customer service. We appreciate your business

Sincerely,
Steven Thomas
President


JF
JERMAIN F.
Snellville, GA
Infiniti M37
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/25/2017
Great customer service
Great customer service. I have been going there for a year now and wouldn't go anywhere else
Steve T. from Autoz Tire & Service, Inc.

We truly appreciate your business and look forward to serving the needs of your car in future.

Sincerely,
Steven Thomas
President


AA
Ahmad A.
Snellville, GA
Plymouth Voyager
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
02/20/2017 Category: Service
Ahmad said this business charged him twice for the same service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CS
CHERYL S.
Snellville, GA
Honda Accord
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2017
Tire Alignment
I was glad to interact with a business that was welcoming and answered any questions with no hesitation. The service was immediate and I believe I found someone to take care of my car maintenance.
Steve T. from Autoz Tire & Service, Inc.

Thank you so much for your review. We do appreciate your business and look forward to serving the needs of your car in future.

Sincerely,
Steven Thomas
President


MG
METASEBIA G.
Lilburn, GA
Chrysler 200
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/07/2017
Customer service
Great customer service great work
Steve T. from Autoz Tire & Service, Inc.

Thanks for your business. We do look forward to seeing you in the future.


Sincerely,
Steven Thomas
President


VB
Vincent B.
Lawrenceville, GA
Mazda Protege5
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/03/2017 Category: Service
Vincent said the business is good. They do excellent work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Steve T. from Autoz Tire & Service, Inc.

Thanks for your review. We are pleased that you are happy with the service you received and look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,
Steven Thomas
President


RL
RION L.
Lawrenceville, GA
BMW 435i
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/27/2017
Great service
Easy to dealbwith and good work
Steve T. from Autoz Tire & Service, Inc.

We appreciate your business and do strive to give excellent service.
Thanks for your review

Sincerely,
Steven Thomas
President


DK
Dawn K.
Atlanta, GA
Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/25/2017 Category: Service
Dawn said the service was excellent.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Steve T. from Autoz Tire & Service, Inc.

Thanks for your business. We look forward to seeing you in future.
Sincerely,
Steven Thomas
President


PB
Pecola B.
Stone Mountain, GA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/23/2017
Quick Stop by Quick Repair part II
Sorry for the dreaded auto-correct!!!! Lyndon was a wonderful help... Not Alyson at the review first showed.
Steve T. from Autoz Tire & Service, Inc.

Thanks Pecola. We figured who you meant.
Thank you

Sincerely,
Steven Thomas
President


PB
PECOLA B.
Stone Mountain, GA
Honda Element
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/23/2017
Quick Stop by Quick Repair!
I was immediately greeted and assisted by Alyson. He let me know the pricing up front, was able to get my car to the back, got it repaired, and me back on the road. All smiles here!!!
Steve T. from Autoz Tire & Service, Inc.

Thank you - we do appreciate your business and strive to give excellent service. We look forward to seeing you again

Sincerely,
Steven Thomas
President


CD
Carolyn D.
Snellville, GA
Chrysler Sebring
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/19/2017 Category: Service
Carolyn said the customer service and service is always great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Steve T. from Autoz Tire & Service, Inc.

Thank you so much for your review. We do strive to give excellent service and appreciate your business.

Sincerely,
Steven Thomas
President


DE
Dalton E.
Snellville, GA
Honda Accord
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/18/2017 Category: Service
Dalton said the vehicle came back running well in a good amount of time.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Steve T. from Autoz Tire & Service, Inc.

Thank you for your review. We do appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future

Sincerely,
Steven Thomas
President


DD
Douglas D.
Snellville, GA
Toyota Highlander
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2017 Category: Service
Douglas said he liked their expertise as well as their quality of work and price.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Steve T. from Autoz Tire & Service, Inc.

We do appreciate your business and strive to give excellent service.We look forward to seeing you in the future

Sincerely,
Steven Thomas
President


MP
Marietta P.
Lithonia, GA
Lexus RX 300
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/07/2017 Category: Service
Marietta said this business has top of the line customer service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Steve T. from Autoz Tire & Service, Inc.

Thank you so much for your business. We do strive to give excellent service and look forward to continued business from you

Sincerely,
Steven Thomas
President


JW
Jennifer W.
Snellville, GA
Oldsmobile Alero
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/05/2017 Category: Service
Jennifer said this business gave her excellent service. She will be back as soon as something on her vehicle breaks.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Steve T. from Autoz Tire & Service, Inc.

Thank you so much for your review. We strive to give excellent service and do appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again

Sincerely,
Steven Thomas
President


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 197 in total