Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(792 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


TV
Tony V.
Lawrenceville, GA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2021
Tony
I just got to say that the staff is always great. They are very friendly and knows what they are doing. And they got the best price in town

RJ
Richard J.
Lilburn, GA
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2021
The people and the service.
The service is excellent. We will discuss the situation with you, an understanding of the problem makes you feel great. I have been using Lilburn Chevron for years and will continue.

KG
Ken G.
Lilburn, GA
Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Crew Vans
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2021
Helpful and Friendly
Bill and the crew will solve your problems.

JM
Jill M.
Porterdale, GA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021 Category: Service
Jill said the best customer service, of anyplace she visits.

JH
James H.
Lilburn, GA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Excellent & Honest Service
We've trusted our vehicles to Lilburn Chevron for years. They do an excellent job troubleshooting, repairing, and maintaining our vehicles. Our most recent visit was because of the check engine light in our Hyundai. Lilburn Chevron performed extensive diagnostics to confirm that all systems are fine and it was just a dummy light. Not only did they NOT charge us an arm and a leg for the testing, but they took care of our oil change while we were there. We highly recommend them!

BS
Brenda S.
Lilburn, GA
Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Brenda
They are dependable.

SK
Sam K.
Lilburn, GA
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021 Category: Service
Sam said they have fixed his vehicle several times and do a good job.

SS
Syed S.
Snellville, GA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/25/2021 Category: Service
Syed said the business provided good service, they were very attentive and also very prompt.

LM
Lee M.
Tucker, GA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021 Category: Service
Lee said at the experience at the business was excellent Mark and Harris are fantastic.

KJ
Ken J.
Lilburn, GA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021
Great to do business here!
The folks at this shop always do professional job at a reasonable price.

TD
Tom D.
Lilburn, GA
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021
Local auto repair shop
The mechanics here are knowledgeable and helpful with fair pricing for the work. When I was having a problem with my car, they were able to take it in and finish the work within a few hours.

CR
Clinton R.
Lilburn, GA
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021 Category: Service
Clinton said he liked the service manager and was very pleased with the overall service.

LT
Larry T.
Decatur, GA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021 Category: Service
Larry said the staff are really nice, they have good customer service and they provide great service.

MB
Max B.
Lilburn, GA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021 Category: Service
Max said they are very accommodating and helpful. He said they noticed that something with the key fob wasn't right and they synched it properly with the vehicle and didn't charge anything for it. He added that they are really knowledgeable and helpful.

LK
Larry K.
Lilburn, GA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Great service and everyone is friendly
I have been going to Bill for over 20 years and I have aalways had great service. The people are friendly and very helpful and explain everything in detail. I highly recommend Lilburn Chevron.