Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(739 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


RB
Robert B.
Norcross, GA
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/29/2020 Category: Service
Robert said the business does great work.

RF
Ronald F.
Lilburn, GA
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020 Category: Service
Ronald said the staff did everything they needed to do perfectly and Mark is a great guy.

KJ
Ken J.
Lilburn, GA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020
Typical Quality Service
The team identified the problem and provided a detailed cost for the repair.

Verified Customer
Norcross, GA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020
Battery replaced
Friendly atmosphere. Excellent customer service. Cleanliness.

CC
Carlton G. C.
Atlanta, GA
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020
Quick service
We came by with no set appointment to have the a/c system checked. They got our truck right in and completed the service quickly. Very happy with that, especially since the temperature outside was 95!

WW
Woody W.
Lilburn, GA
Lincoln Mark LT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020
Service visit
Great service. Friendly and professional. Won’t take my vehicle any other place.

GG
Gaytha G.
Snellville, GA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020 Category: Service
Gaytha said they were very prompt and got back to her and let her know what was going on.

JD
Jeanette D.
Lilburn, GA
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020 Category: Service
Jeanette said she had no problems and they got it fixed.

DB
Debra B.
Norcross, GA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
Industrial air duct cleaning
They keep you updated via email as to when your car needs to be serviced. They have excellent customer service. The wait time was not long. Clean environment.

DB
Debra B.
Norcross, GA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
Industrial air duct cleaning
They send you an email when it’s time to service your vehicle. They have excellent customer service. They seem like they care about your vehicle. Did not take a long time to service my car.
Thank you

KJ
Ken J.
Lilburn, GA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2020
Friendliness and Honesty
Service is always consistent. Problems with your vehicle are always explained with enough detail to understand the repair needed.

BP
Brian P.
Lilburn, GA
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020 Category: Service
Brian said they have fast service, great customer service, and great prices.

BS
Bill S.
Lilburn, GA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020
All the men who here and the owner Bill!
I have been dealing with Lilburn Chevron for 30 years and never been disappointed. The prices are competitive and fair and I trust these gentleman totally.
Mark is the best! Had a flat tire not far from the station and he came out (on a Saturday!) and changed the tire. Took the destroyed tire with him, ordered me a new one then I came to the station a couple of days later and he put the new spare in it's place..............which was no easy task!!
I recommend this station to everyone I know!

MR
Melissa R.
Stone Mountain, GA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020
Trust worthy and efficient.
I have so much trust and confidence in the service i receive here. As a former owner of an auto repair shop I have more automotive knowledge than most women, so I realize when I'm being taken advantage of and I absolutely don't get that here. Great place. They also service my son's car, he has autism so its nice that he can take it to someone he trusts as well!!!

AG
Andy G.
Duluth, GA
Chevrolet Uplander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020 Category: Service
Andy said the staff provide great service and that he wouldn't go anywhere else to have his vehicle service.