Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(731 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


JD
Jeanette D.
Lilburn, GA
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020 Category: Service
Jeanette said she had no problems and they got it fixed.

DB
Debra B.
Norcross, GA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
Industrial air duct cleaning
They send you an email when it’s time to service your vehicle. They have excellent customer service. They seem like they care about your vehicle. Did not take a long time to service my car.
Thank you

KJ
Ken J.
Lilburn, GA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2020
Friendliness and Honesty
Service is always consistent. Problems with your vehicle are always explained with enough detail to understand the repair needed.

BP
Brian P.
Lilburn, GA
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020 Category: Service
Brian said they have fast service, great customer service, and great prices.

BS
Bill S.
Lilburn, GA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020
All the men who here and the owner Bill!
I have been dealing with Lilburn Chevron for 30 years and never been disappointed. The prices are competitive and fair and I trust these gentleman totally.
Mark is the best! Had a flat tire not far from the station and he came out (on a Saturday!) and changed the tire. Took the destroyed tire with him, ordered me a new one then I came to the station a couple of days later and he put the new spare in it's place..............which was no easy task!!
I recommend this station to everyone I know!

MR
Melissa R.
Stone Mountain, GA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020
Trust worthy and efficient.
I have so much trust and confidence in the service i receive here. As a former owner of an auto repair shop I have more automotive knowledge than most women, so I realize when I'm being taken advantage of and I absolutely don't get that here. Great place. They also service my son's car, he has autism so its nice that he can take it to someone he trusts as well!!!

AG
Andy G.
Duluth, GA
Chevrolet Uplander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020 Category: Service
Andy said the staff provide great service and that he wouldn't go anywhere else to have his vehicle service.

EH
Eric H.
Norcross, GA
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020 Category: Service
Eric said Mark is wonderful.

JF
Joseph F.
Stone Mountain, GA
Subaru Outback (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020
People/service
I really like the people and always have good service. They always complete their work on time.

GM
Glenna M.
Lilburn, GA
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020 Category: Service
Glenna said this business was great. She went in for a battery replacement. She stated she felt the price was high. The staff is very courteous and they really wanted to help. They were very prompt in taking care of everything.

JT
Jeff T.
Stone Mountain, GA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2020 Category: Service
Jeff said they fixed everything properly at good price, they're really knowledgeable, and really nice.

NJ
Noor J.
Lilburn, GA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2020 Category: Service
Noor said the staff provided very good service.

BD
Brian D.
Atlanta, GA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2020 Category: Service
Brian said this is the only business he takes the vehicle to. He does recommend them.

KD
Khari D.
Lawrenceville, GA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2020 Category: Service
Khari said that the place was good.

MM
Matt M.
Lilburn, GA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2020 Category: Service
Matt said that the place was great and he liked them.