Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(24 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(24 Reviews)

SR
gravatar
SHERRY R.
2007 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2021
Verified Review

Fun!

It’s fast, sturdy and I feel safe inside. The body is made of metal. The doors are heavy. I feel like I’m in a cocoon inside it. Protected and safe. It’s Ford so plenty of parts locally. Good mpg. Good for daily driving.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BV
Becky V.
2007 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2021
Verified Review

Ford Mustang CA Special

I love my car. So thankful for Keith @ Bay Pines Auto. He's fixed the problem I had with the clutch, after 2 other shops failed! This car is so much fun to drive and I get complements on it constantly!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SL
Sandra L.
2007 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2021
Verified Review

Mustang 2007

Mustang new tires and alignment. Can tell were changed! Smelled mold long time during winter. Sevys checked leak of A/C repaired leak problem due to corroded filter. Cleaned out. Mold. Put in new filter. Now mold odor gone plus no leaky A/C. Costs for all reasonable! I happy!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JV
gravatar
jose v.
2007 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021
Verified Review

2007 V6 Mustang Pony Pkg Deluxe

Vehicle is well maintained for age. Engine well tuned and exterior paint immaculate! Easy to maintain, reliability, great performance, interior features are excellent, exterior design excellent with Spoiler well built vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BD
gravatar
BOB D.
2007 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/15/2020
Verified Review

Rusting aluminum hood on my Mustang.

The rust on the aluminum hood is a true black eye for Ford . They knew they had a problem and did not stand behind their product. Quality was NOT job 1. I have purchased 3 brand new Ford products and wil never buy another based on Fords deceit and lack of integrity.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
Sean M.
2007 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/17/2020
Verified Review

feels too plastic.

It's a base model sure. But even a base model muscle car shouldn't feel so plastic and breakable. This is my first mustang. Mainly Pontiac and Chevy. But idk. I'm always afraid something is going to break. Engine, tranny, doors etc . It rides and drives great don't get me wrong. Plus the convert is fun but still ....plus the damn rear spoiler sitting right on top of the trunk lid is just a dumbassed idea. No telling what condition the paint is under there. It really pisses me off. I'm trying to keep this car looking good. Especially for its age. But I know its probably just grunge and dirt in there.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KE
gravatar
KIM E.
2007 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
02/27/2020
Verified Review

Fun to drive but expensive to own

This is a fun car but you probably should unload it when an extended warranty expires. We did not intend it as daily driver but it became a commuting car and we racked up a lot of miles. Once it reached 125k I started replacing things I have never replaced on other cars like front and rear control arms and motor mounts. CD changer started eating discs. It has overheated a number of times requiring thermostats, a cooling fan and two new radiators. Now at 150k miles it needs tie rod ends. The only positive thing I can say is that the 4.0l v6 is strong and gives this car all the power that you need in a car this size, with reasonable gas mileage. We've had no engine issues.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AW
gravatar
Ayvette W.
2007 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020
Verified Review

Enjoy the ride

I enjoy my vehicle and wish to for many years to come. I have been loyal to the Ford brand for many years. I owned a Ford Escort GT, Ford Tempo, Ford Probe a previous Mustang automatic and currently a manual shift Mustang. I truly enjoy this ride.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CK
gravatar
CARL K.
2007 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2020
Verified Review

My Mustang

The best vehicle I ever owned. Love the car. It looks as good as it did when it rolled off the factory line. I take very good care of this car. Doesn’t have a scratch on it and the paint looks as good as it did in 2007.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PO
gravatar
Paul O.
2007 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019
Verified Review

Love my mustang

I have a 2007 mustang and love it - even still! I'll drive it till it won't drive any more. It's starting to look it's age on the inside. There are a few worn places on the seats but I just can't seem to want to drive anything else. I make sure to keep it maintained & in good driving condition so it will last as long as it can.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VF
gravatar
VICTORIA F.
2007 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2019
Verified Review

Reliable Tried & True!!!

I purchased this car in gunmetal grey with light grey leather interior for my daughter for college. Upon graduating she moved to Texas and we swapped cars with my Toyota Camry to accommodate her things for the move. Although I miss my Camry I’ve enjoyed having a sporty car for a change.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TT
gravatar
Terry T.
2007 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2019
Verified Review

My 50 year dream has come true.

As college student in 1964 when the Mustang was introduced, I was in no financial position to add one to my fleet of 1! Starting a family in '68 also prevented me from getting a pony for my stable. it was not until I fully retired in 2012 that my long time dream could be considered for reality. My internet search lasted nearly 4 years until I found the perfect red convertible I was able to afford that was located close enough for me to go pick up. I rented a car and drove to the dealership in NJ, and drove my new "steed" the 200 miles back home in April of 2016. Now, I rarely take it out that I do not get at least one comment on what a beautiful car it is. I have had other drivers pull along side me on the highway and give me a thumbs up as a sign of approval for this beautiful car. Over the 3 years I have owned it I have made some minor equipment, performance, and appearance changes to make her my own. But the basics are great and I truly love every minute I am behind the wheel. Thank you Ford, for preserving this great classic, and keeping it affordable for the average consumer, in addition to offering the high performance versions for those who can afford them.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DAVE H.
2007 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2019
Verified Review

2007 Shelby GT500

Always wanted one. NOW HAVE ONE. HOT car and loving it. High power and great styling. 6 speed supercharged and the BOOST gauge will move under acceleration. Cockpit is smaller than I am used to but comfortable. SHELBY is a rare breed and numbered. This car is well respected on the road.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
Jim M.
2007 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2018
Verified Review

Believe it or not...

My 2007 Mustang now has 280,000 miles with original engine and rebuilt auto transmission. My previous 1999 Mustang had 327,000 miles with original engine AND transmission. Repairs on both have been minimal with only a few major expenditures. Need I say more?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KS
gravatar
KEN S.
2007 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/06/2018
Verified Review

A good vehicle

A very good, low-tech, rear-wheel drive V6 (in my case). Rather unrefined. The engine is rough but is dependable and with plenty of power. Handling (with the Pony Package) is outstanding. A good looking, fun car (now 11 years old).
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ES
gravatar
Eric S.
2007 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2018
Verified Review

Fun to Drive--Just What I Expected For What It Is

My Mustang is a V6 4.0 Liter Premium Coupe with a standard tranny and an after-market BBK cold air intake. Vista Blue. Goodies include leather upholstery, powered 3-way adjustable driver's seat (IMPORTANT FOR DRIVING COMFORT--IMHO), a Shaker 500 sound system with 6-CD changer, "Bullitt" style 17" rims, a rear spoiler and a "Pony Package" grille fitted with the classic fog lights. I love that grille. Retro style at its best IMHO. The Vista Blue (a medium-blue metallic) is the most beautiful of all of the colors available on the '07s--IMHO. It's a cruiser. If you like multi-g-force to throw you back in your seat, it's there. 0-60 in 6.5 is the Ford claim. Properly tuned (just a standard mechanic's tune-up--not a custom Bama-style, computerized tuner job) and shifted (hitting the "sweet spot" with each shift), it will do it. I just tried it--glory be! However, against a V8 Mustang--all things being equal--you will see its tail lights rather quickly in a sprint. But hey, I am not planning on racing. GT's, Shelbys, Cobras or Coyotes! My niece has a '16 5.0 liter GT covertible. A different creature, but mine is still a comfortable member of the Mustang clan. Side by side, I like mine better! Much more of a "blast from the past"! My pony is more in keeping with the stock Mustangs of days gone by. A sporty cruiser with a bit of "get up and go" when you don't feel like mowing the lawn or trimming your hedge. Major attitude came in in '66 with the Shelbys and so forth. I love the fact that the '05-'09 body style harks right back to the '70-'71 vibe. I was born in '66 and I remember the classic Mustangs were all over the place during my childhood. Mine would be pretty comfortable in that company. There is a number of after-market items one could swap out the stock stuff for on the power plant side of this V6. Bigger port throttle body (70 mm vs. 65 mm stock), throttle body extender/spacer, dual exhaust, hotter coil pack, higher performance suspension components, etc. Got the cash? Like to tinker? Knock yourself out. I did my homework: All of this will probably actually cut down your MPG by a few miles and will probably not be worth the time or money unless you just HAVE TO HAVE everything tweaked to maximum handling and power. One thing though: My mechanic informed me that a cold air intake (CAI) WAS a good idea as a retrofit to my V6. This DOES help the efficiency of the engine without compromising MPG. Especially above 40-45 MPH. There is a pleasant jet-like whistle from the CAI beginning at that speed. I like that. I will be concentrating on customizing my Mustang in the body, lighting and cabin interior areas of interest; more of an emphasis on style and looks rather than the power and suspension. It is my understanding that dual exhaust can provide added efficiency, but at the higher speeds of 55 and up. This is no doubt in tandem with a CAI and the aforementioned 70 mm port throttle body--at least. I do a lot of in-town driving, so I am not in that frame of mind. WITH EVERYTHING IN GOOD MECHANICAL CONDITION AND ADJUSTMENT: Stay light on the accelerator, coast a lot and shift at 11, 19, 30 and 40 on this 5-speed and your MPG will be pretty good in-town. Watch your tachometer. Coasting should put you at about 500 RPMs and--on the flat--your cruising RPMs shouldn't get above 1-1.5K or so. A trick: Cruise in a higher gear than what you would normally shift into when accelerating to high speed. 15 in third, 25 in fourth, 35 in 5th. Lower RPMs=lower gas consumption. Your in-town MPG should be good then. 18-19 MPG is reasonable to expect barring constant stop-and-go. Choose your routes of travel carefully, if possible. SAVE YOUR BRAKES. Use that standard tranny (if equipped) to maximum advantage by down-shifting to slow down. This "engine-braking" makes your brakes themselves a "braking assist".and REALLY extends their lifespan. Be careful not to down-shift too soon. Feel it out. I down-shift 5 to 4 at 45, 4 to 3 at 35, 3 to 2 at 25 and 2 to 1 at 10. Ford warns against shifting to 1 at speeds over 15. So fun to drive! A real hoot compared to my '12 Camry and '91 Corolla!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RG
gravatar
RICHARD G.
2007 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2018
Verified Review

Love my Mustang

I have had my 2007 Mustang for over 10 years this my second mustang and haven't had any problems. I keep it maintained and it runs great. I love the style and comfort of the Mustang. I will probable buy a third Mustang in the future.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GL
gravatar
George L.
2007 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2017
Verified Review

2007 Mustang

I love my Mstang
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MICHAEL H.
2007 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/17/2017
Verified Review

2007 Ford Mustang Shelby GT 500 Convertible

Fast and responsive. Has been reliable despite minimal driving. Only complaints are difficulty getting airbags for replacement and three trips to the dealership to finally get computer system replaced(dangerous since it died on crowded interstate). In spite of my pleasure with the GT500, I will never purchase another Ford because of Ford Motor Company's lack of a timely and adequate response when when my 2011 F350 Diesel engine quit at 104,000(4K out of warranty) due to a problem that Ford knew existed and had previously sent out a bulletin to their maintenance departments about.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
SCOTT S.
2007 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2017
Verified Review

Love it

Great car Head turner
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 26 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Ford Dealer
Integrity Auto Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(56 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
  • Oil Change
  • Diesel Services
Automotive Technology Solutions
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(31 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
Mike White Ford of Sandpoint
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(391 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
3.0
(1) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Mike White Ford of Coeur d'Alene
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(5076 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(7) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bill Pierre Ford
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1721 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores