2016
Ford
Mustang

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5

12 Reviews

Latest review 6 months ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

SS
STEVEN S.
2016 Ford Mustang
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/03/2018
Shelby GT 350
Amazing car.
The best Mustang ever built.

Pros
Wonderful handling
Great acceleration
Transmission like butter
Wonderful seats
Fabulous exhaust note

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JJ
JASON J.
2016 Ford Mustang
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2017
I love my 2016 Ecoboost Mustang
I love this car, it has served me well and it is very quick. Worth the Money..
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CN
Chris N.
2016 Ford Mustang
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/03/2017
2016 mustang GT Premium
First car I have owned for myself in 40 years, fun to drive, 5.0 makes nice power and after adding a Roush supercharger is really a blast to drive.

Pros
Great looking, great fun to drive

Cons
Don't plain on anybody other than a small child to use the back seat, although I did not buy it to carry a car load of people around!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JG
JOHN G.
2016 Ford Mustang
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2017
My Black Horse
Ford finally got it right again! I owned a 1965 Mustang back in the day, I Loved that car. I now own a 2016, it is the best I have owned so far... I love the style and how much horse power I get with my V6 model...thanks Ford!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RW
RUSSELL W.
2016 Ford Mustang
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/29/2017
Recent visit to Marysville Ford on April 30, 2017 for Engine Oil Cooler Tube Assembly Replacement
Shelby GT350 Cobra. Built tough. Performs tough. Car is a credit to the Ford Corporation, the Engineers, and the Flint Michigan Assembly Plant that put this remarkable vehicle together.

Pros
Beautiful engineered vehicle.

Cons
None.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JM
JOHN M.
2016 Ford Mustang
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/29/2016
My commute is so much fun
This car gets grea5 gas mileage, plus it has great power. The look is outstanding!

Pros
Perfect combo of power and efficiency

Cons
Everyone wants to drive it

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RC
RUSSELL C.
2016 Ford Mustang
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/30/2016
2016 Mustang
Great looking car

Pros
I don't have any bad to say about it but AWESOME

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DH
DOUGLAS H.
2016 Ford Mustang
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2016
Awesome car!!!
Traded a 2005 Mustang on a 2016 Mustang. What a blast! Perhaps the best Mustang ever!!

Pros
Styling and performance!

Cons
Never was intended to be a 4 seat automobile!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JG
JOHN G.
2016 Ford Mustang
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/28/2016
Black Horse
I am enjoying my 2016 mustang very much, I have owned 4 other mustangs in the past, I like this one the best so far...

Pros
Color, comfort, 6 speed manual, gas mileage, style of wheels and push button start...

Cons
Should come with hood struts already installed...

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JG
JOHN G.
2016 Ford Mustang
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/10/2016
"Work of Art"
I have owned several Ford Mustangs in my 56 years; I have enjoyed all of them. I must say though that the 2016 Mustang I have at the moment is truly a "Work of Art". From the sleek lines to the late 60's early 70's retro look; the mold fitting interior, and black color (of mine), this Mustang is like I said a "work of Art".

Pros
Handles like a dream...

Cons
Could have more features for the over all cost...

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TC
Tony Patrick C.
2016 Ford Mustang
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2016
Mustang
Ford has really engineered the best looking and driving mustang yet !when your behind the wheel it drives very smooth and the top end performance is awesome !

Pros
The comfort and performance top of its class !

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JM
JOHN M.
2016 Ford Mustang
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/14/2015
2016 Mustang
Powerful yet fuel efficient. Hands down the most beautiful car I've ever owned.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying all 12 Review