Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(11 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(11 Reviews)

JG
JACK G.
2011 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/17/2021
Verified Review

Great car

Love our Mustang but being a 2011 i thought it had bluetooth capability but it doent thats why 4 stars not 5. But a very exciting car to drive. Would recommend a Mustang any year to any one. If your looking for a great car to drive around in buy a Mustang you wont regret it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BH
gravatar
Bridgett H.
2011 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
Verified Review

Driving my dream car

I've always wanted a Mustang GT. I love the way it smells when I get in and the power it has - my favorite thing to do is merge onto the highway now, lol. The color is eye-catching and I'm thankful every day to get to enjoy this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JIM B.
2011 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Verified Review

2011 Mustang

Body style is why I like my car. My last Mustang was a 1965 and this 2011 is the closest to my prior Mustang Would like to have 2020 Mustang. But price puts me out of the running I retired and cost of new is prohibited.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RO
gravatar
Rich O.
2011 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2019
Verified Review

2011 Ford Mustang Gt

I like my Mustang Gt. It is a very sporty and pretty car. I have had car for a little over a year and it has been a pretty reliable car. I get many compliments on car. I enjoy driving car and enjoy the sound it makes.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DT
gravatar
Dave T.
2011 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2018
Verified Review

2011 V6 Mustang

Improvements have been in the suspension and brakes using BMR, Whiteline, Ford Performance, Roush, Steeda parts. The wheels are AM 18x9 GT 500 style. The KONI Yellow struts & shocks really allow some terrific suspension tuning. The guys at CCC have really done a great job of adding the parts and offering some really great advice on which mods will work for the way I want my Mustang to perform and I will say tat is is super fun to drive on roads with lots of curves.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MW
gravatar
MARY W.
2011 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2017
Verified Review

Love my wheels!

I live where I can out my top down at least once every month! That's why I have a convertible!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NF
gravatar
NIKKI F.
2011 Ford Mustang
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2016

Mustang GT Conv. 5.0

Nice ride. second to none...
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MW
gravatar
MARY W.
2011 Ford Mustang
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2016

My delight

It is a fund and dependable car. But life is always better with the top down!?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MW
gravatar
MARY W.
2011 Ford Mustang
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2016

A joy!!!

Especially with the top down on a gorgeous day!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IM
gravatar
IRVING M.
2011 Ford Mustang
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2016

best bang for the buck.

Sweet performance car and a piece of American tradition.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DL
gravatar
DAVID A L.
2011 Ford Mustang
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2016

1 of 1 Roush

Love the car and how it handles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 11 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Ford Dealer
Integrity Auto Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(56 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
  • Oil Change
  • Diesel Services
Automotive Technology Solutions
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(31 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
Mike White Ford of Sandpoint
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(391 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
3.0
(1) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Mike White Ford of Coeur d'Alene
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(5069 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(7) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bill Pierre Ford
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1721 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores