Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(16 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(16 Reviews)

ES
eric s.
2013 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
Verified Review

Smooth ride!

Ive had a few fast cars . Hemi challengers, 2 of them. And a 6.4 liter firebird this isn’t one of them. Ive had an 86, an A5, a Blazer and this ain’t one of them either. Oh and a yota 4x4 jacked. This ain’t that either . It’s an in betweener but I’m digging it on Day2
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TD
gravatar
TED D.
2013 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Verified Review

Boss 302 Mustang

Fun, fast and performance handling. It's a special and rare car with numbered plaque on the high revving V8 and quad exhaust from the factory. The Boss 302 is a track car for the steet. A very fun to drive experience every time
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RG
gravatar
ROB G.
2013 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020
Verified Review

2013 Ford Mustang Premium Convertible Red Candy Metallic Clearcoat

Fun to drive and catches the eyes of onlookers all the time! The medium stone color of the leather interior provides beautiful contrast to the red exterior. Acceleration and cornering are both excellent.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CW
gravatar
CAROL W.
2013 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019
Verified Review

Great Stang!

I purchased my 2013 Ford Mustang in June of 2014 and absolutely love the car. It has the last V-6 engine in the line and an auto-stick which is really fun to drive. Both function very well, especially on the twisties. I love the exterior styling and of course the red paint job with black details. Seating is comfy, even in the cozy back seat; large trunk space too. Good gas millage if I just want to cruise. The sound system is good too. I have driven it cross country and was comfortable. Owned the first Mach I and the visibility was terrible and the trunk only held four grocery bags; very stiff clutch too. This 2013 V-6 has great power off the line and well into cruise speeds; it is a "keeper."
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JAMES G.
2013 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2019
Verified Review

Great car

Love the style and performance
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JAMES G.
2013 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2019
Verified Review

Love the car

Had no problems with car it looks great, handles well, price was within reason
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
David S.
2013 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2019
Verified Review

MUSTANG & CADILAC SERVICED

MATT & DAN WERE ABLE TO GET BOTH OUR CADILAC & MUSTANG IN FOR SERVICE WORK ON THE SAME DAY I CALLED WHICH WAS MONDAY WHICH WORKED OUT PERFECT AND FREED UP MY TUESDAY FOR US TO GET STUFF DONE AROUND OUR HOME. HATS OFF TO THE CREW AT ASL!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AT
gravatar
Art T.
2013 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
04/03/2019
Verified Review

Poor Customer Service

Ford did not stand behind poor design aluminum engine hood. Paint peeled off from beneath the paint. Had zero product support from Ford due to clearly poor design and manufacturing process. Would never purchase a Ford product due to them not standing behind their products.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NC
gravatar
NINO C.
2013 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2019
Verified Review

Very reliable fun car with all the bells and whistle‘s

I guess you could say I love the vehicle for I have two of them two 2013 one convertible six cylinder which handles and Rides very nice great cruising car with a little snap to it has 305 hp which is fun for what it is Then I have 2013 GT500 cobra which is a beast which I absolutely love performance on believable
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NF
gravatar
Nancy F.
2013 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2018
Verified Review

Love my Mustang

OK, so it's five years old now but I don't even have 39,000 miles on it. Admittedly I am drooling over The Bullitt which I'd love to have but doesn't make sense to buy since this vehicle suits my needs perfectly. True, it was pre-technology and doesn't have a lot of the tech features, but it handles the road well, is comfortable, still stylish and a good solid ride. Plus - iit was made in the USA!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
JOHN D.
2013 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/19/2018
Verified Review

I like the car.

The car runs good,,handles good,,and there is room to make improvements with tuning and adding horsepower to the car if you need,,if not factory horsepower with the coyate motor is plenty good enough.But you can do alot of work to them for horsepower.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SW
gravatar
SUSAN W.
2013 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/27/2017
Verified Review

Love Mustang Hate Ford

Gets a 4 because quality poor after 5 years. Paint on rear trunk lid, between lights half faded off...dull black now. Noisy ride. Very very poor service from dealer where purchased, and where I moved to. Water pump went and left me sit at 26,000 miles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
ADRIENNE (TONI) M.
2013 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2017
Verified Review

Mustang

I love this car!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
David S.
2013 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2017
Verified Review

HOT MUSTANG

My 2013 Black MUSTANG was very HOT when I bought it 14 months ago and is HOTTER now that the owner offer to buy it back from me. All the associates that work for ASL tell me how HOT my convertible is !!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
Shantel B.
2013 Ford Mustang
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/27/2017

Mustang used

I love the peanut butter leather seats
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JIM R.
2013 Ford Mustang
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2017

Shelby GT500

After 5 years and 19k miles, the most fun beast I've ever owned!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 16 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Ford Dealer
Integrity Auto Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(55 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
  • Oil Change
  • Diesel Services
Automotive Technology Solutions
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(31 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
Mike White Ford of Sandpoint
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(390 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
3.0
(1) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Mike White Ford of Coeur d'Alene
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(5059 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(7) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bill Pierre Ford
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1721 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores