Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(12 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(12 Reviews)

EA
gravatar
Eric A.
2006 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Verified Review

Old car with a lot of charactor. Parts are getting harder to get but if you're a car guy or gal it has the late 60s retro look. Mine is a little rough but its fun to drive, dependable and makes a statement foo

60s retro look for us gearheads who weretoo young or not born yet. And affordable i paid less than 8k, probably put that much into it but a new mustang a few years ago cost over 50k. Lots of accessories available on the internet, easy for independent shops and do it yourselfers. If you know a little about cars a great choice. May be impractical for kids who want a cool first car. I will keep mine until ....i die or wreck it and can't fix it. Like many mustangs it should hold its value or appreciate the way the first generations. Research mustangs and Carroll Shelby and you will realize what an iconic historic car the mustang is. Forget about the late 70s pinto based stangs,they don't deserve to be called mustangs. Pony cars forever!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AA
gravatar
AMY A.
2006 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2020
Verified Review

Lucille

I have had lucille for many years. I have put over 300k miles on her. She has been a fantastic vehicle and still has plenty of life left in her. The car has been an absolute joy to drive and I hold a strong sentimental value to her which is why I will never get ride of my mustang
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LO
gravatar
Lamont O.
2006 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020
Verified Review

Still Love My Baby!

I love my 2006 Ford Mustang GT. My husband & I bought it brand new in 2006, and it was a dream come true for me. I was barely out of diapers when I realized I wanted a Mustang "when I got all grown up". Beautiful car, dark clearcoat red, body style is reminiscent of the mid 1960s body style. It is a powerful car, with a deep, rumbling voice. I take good care of it, with preventative maintenance, and I do the wash/hand wax/detailing myself. I keep it parked in the carport, covered with a tarp. When I tell people it's a 2006 model, they are stunned. Lots of people have told me it looks brand new and good for its age.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MD
gravatar
MARTIN D.
2006 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
Verified Review

Excellent car

Can't miss. Home run. If you want to be happy all the time, drop the top and go. Just returned from n.y. 2000 miles with all the places we were to visit. Convertible cars are the best. I will always have a gt mustang...
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JOHN C.
2006 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/06/2020
Verified Review

Fun to own and drive.

Fun to own and drive. I still get many comments from people and I've owned it for 11 years. The only drawbacks I've discovered is the outside door latch/handle on both doors needed to be replaced, the original spark plugs on this year and model needed to be replaced before 80,000 miles or they break off into the engine, and the interior covering on both doors have pulled away from the door requiring them to be re-glued.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WR
gravatar
WILLIAM P R.
2006 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2018
Verified Review

2006 Mustang

Greatest car I ever owned! The best ride and so wonderful to drive. I could drive this car forever and at nearly 200,000 miles, she's still running like a new born pony! Sure, there's maintenance as parts become worn out. But, the expense of replacing them justifies the "one hell of a ride" you get from driving this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SG
gravatar
SHERRY G.
2006 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2018
Verified Review

I love my Mustang

I love my Mustang, her name is Mustang Sherry, she's a lititle over 12 years old and still riding like brand new. I love the candy apple red color that I have and I'm always getting compliments or someone trying to buy her from me, absolutely no way , when I do decide to get another vehicle it will definitely be another Mustang. I just can't help it I'm just a Mustang kinda girl.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
STEVE H.
2006 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2017
Verified Review

Awesome

Wonderful well running and handling!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WR
gravatar
WILLIAM P R.
2006 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2017
Verified Review

Best car

I've ever owned. She's getting old (11 years) but still has a get up a go ability!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WM
gravatar
William M.
2006 Ford Mustang
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2016

2006 Ford Mustang GT

95000 miles since new. Only minor service issues. A fuel pump, air bag recall, carboned up fuel system ( my fault>cheap gas), E Brake cable seized (ouch, TSB but not under warranty), pinhole in A/C (top off freon twice in 10 years>Very small hole). Regular maintenance and this car just runs and runs. No complaints about reliability, and fun to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AA
gravatar
ALLAN A.
2006 Ford Mustang
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2016

I love this car, my favorite toy !

really lives up to its reputation !
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SD
gravatar
SAM D.
2006 Ford Mustang
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2015

Cool ride

One of the best cars I've ever owned ! Fun to drive fair fuel economy and very low maintainence
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 12 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Ford Dealer
Integrity Auto Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(55 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
  • Oil Change
  • Diesel Services
Automotive Technology Solutions
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(31 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
Mike White Ford of Sandpoint
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(390 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
3.0
(1) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Mike White Ford of Coeur d'Alene
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(5060 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(7) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bill Pierre Ford
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1721 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores