Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(8 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(8 Reviews)

SW
SCHAWN W.
2018 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2021
Verified Review

First-time Mustang owner

Bought a used 2018 Mustang convertible EB in 2021. GT just too much $ for my budget. But the EB does NOT disappoint!!! It is so much fun to drive, has impressive 0-60 feel (350 ft/lb torque!!!!) and super stylish. Black on black and while it’s hard to keep clean, it shines when it is. Mine has the Performance Package which makes it even better and different than most out there. Maybe someday I’ll get a GT 5.0, but for now this is perfect and love every second behind the wheel.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JACKIE F.
2018 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/27/2021
Verified Review

Enjoyable

Love my mustang. Enjoy driving it. Good on gas mileage. Handles well in wet weather. Accessories easy to set up and use. A little uncomfortable to get in driver's seat. Backseat is hard to get to and not very useful.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
Matthew B.
2018 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
Verified Review

Mustang GT Convertible

Really enjoy driving this automobile especially with the top down. Being a GT, it is pretty quick yet the flags mileage is in the 20’s if you are just cruising along. So far I have not had any problems with it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JOHN C.
2018 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2019
Verified Review

2018 mustang

great car - engine, struts, steering - overall comfort in driving. I would have gotten a few extras - mechanical seat adjustment, safety features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
Scott C.
2018 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2019
Verified Review

EcoBeast

This car inspires one to drive. With just a few mods, it's making 350 hp at the wheels. AND getting 30 mpg on the highway. As I travel, often, out of state, saving on fuel costs is great. The car is amazing to drive, corners or straight line it makes me smile. CAI is a hp boost. 3 inch stainless exhaust from MBRP front to back catted. Professional tune produce a 4cyl turbo with plenty of giddy up GO! Couldn't be happier! The
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FH
gravatar
FIRDOUS H.
2018 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2019
Verified Review

From a 2016 V6 Convertible to a 2017 CS, and finally to the Shelby GT350

From the title, you can see I’ve went through quite a few models in the previous years. My 2017 California Special was customized to the smallest detail and blew other cars off the road with all of the aftermarket items I installed. When the 2018 Shelby GT350 came out in Kona Blue, I knew I once again had to upgrade. All beautiful machines, but the GT350 has me hooked. A beautiful look, trim, and body style that screams BEAST!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
Rick M.
2018 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2019
Verified Review

Luv it. Ride Sally, Ride.

I’ve owned a 64 1/2, a 65 & a 66. This one makes number four. When I was 16, I couldn’t afford a new Mustang so I had to settle for used ones. This 2018 is my first ever brand new Mustang. I’m semi-retired but when I’m in my Pony, I’m 16 again. Old but feeling good.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
DANIEL D.
2018 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2018
Verified Review

domestic exotic

schew!!!!! first of all, the general consensus on the internet is that these cars are good for about 40 more horses than ford admits to. tie this together with the outstanding ten speed, the independent rear suspension, magne-ride and the recaros and you have a true exotic in a plain brown wrapper. which is a slight misnomer for me,,,, the single reason i bought the car was, i bought a 2015 convertible and it didn't have that gorgeous greenhouse the coupe has. so i had to have one. i really like how obviously some aston martin dna spilled into the mustang's design and it's the best looking mustang since the 60's fastback. i have three other turbo cars with full sway bar catalog suspensions and coilovers. and the mustang is right in the same high level of ride quality and precision. i first experienced magne ride in the various cars my father had and when i heard it was available on the mustang, well, it was all over but the paperwork.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 8 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Ford Dealer
Integrity Auto Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(56 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
  • Oil Change
  • Diesel Services
Automotive Technology Solutions
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(31 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
Mike White Ford of Sandpoint
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(391 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
3.0
(1) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Mike White Ford of Coeur d'Alene
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(5069 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(7) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bill Pierre Ford
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1721 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores