Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(8 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(8 Reviews)

CP
gravatar
Charles P.
2009 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
Verified Review

Fifth Mustang

Great muscle car. The 2009 is my fifth Mustang. I have owned them since my first in 1985. Good styling inside and out since its inception in 1964. Ford continues to build Mustangs that out perform all others in their category.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
REAGAN B.
2009 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
Verified Review

My Favorite Vehicle

I'll never get rid of my mustang. I'll drop a new engine in 'er and run it another 200k mi. Never once broke down on me. Never had any issues. Most reliable vehicle I've owned. Best part is, its paid off 😍
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SD
gravatar
STACY D.
2009 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2019
Verified Review

LOVE THE CAR

a great car to drive -- and fun to drive. Fun and reliable. Sporty. Great body style, the car rumbles, Ford has the exhaust sound that is throaty and lets everyone know this is a Mustang -- you get all the stares and more!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MATTHEW B.
2009 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2019
Verified Review

Bumblebee

I bought my 09 mustang gt back in 2014 and have had no issues with it. If a problem does arise they have awesome mechanics that are knowledgeable and will get to the bottom of the issue. I get nothing but compliments and I’m proud to say I got my car from VA CARS MIDLOTHIAN!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VB
gravatar
VINCE B.
2009 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2018
Verified Review

My Shelby

My 2009 Shelby GT500 is an outstanding vehicle . It’s Vapor Silver color was only available in 2009 and mine is # 71 of 382 ever painted . I am currently running a bit over 700 hp with plans to boost it to 850 hp RWHP. I have won numerous trophies at car shows and it is usually a crowd favorite .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LR
gravatar
LINDA R.
2009 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2018
Verified Review

I love my Mustang.

Really enjoy driving my Mustang ! Love the quality of the vehicle and the handling !! And I’m a Grammy. ? I love the convertible!! I receive lots of positive comments on my vehicle. I don’t think I’ll ever sell it !!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PU
gravatar
PRITAM U.
2009 Ford Mustang
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/06/2017

2009 Ford Mustang Convertible Premium

Vehicle is in very good condition. Well maintained and clean.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DJ
gravatar
DAVID J.
2009 Ford Mustang
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2016

09 mustang GT

Great vehicle, 45th anniversary. Gets at the road when you need it to. With some after market accessories you can custom your vehicle to you and your comfort.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AK
gravatar
ANTHONY K.
2009 Ford Mustang
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2016

2009 Mustang - Lucky II

I bought a 2007 5 speed Mustang (Lucky) a few years ago and loved it. After knee surgery I couldn't drive a clutch operated car anymore. I bought my 2009 Mustang GT in 2015. The automatic has nice shift points and is a good alternative to the 5 speed manual. Lucky's 4.6 liter engine is monster. The plain plastic interior leaves a lot to be desired but you can mod and customize to your hearts content. My Mustang has a good seating position as opposed to the retro Camaro. I I like the retro styling that takes me back to the 1969 - 70 Mach 1. The Mustang has been here for 50 years and will be here for another 50 plus.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 9 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Ford Dealer
Integrity Auto Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(56 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
  • Oil Change
  • Diesel Services
Automotive Technology Solutions
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(31 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
Mike White Ford of Sandpoint
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(390 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
3.0
(1) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Mike White Ford of Coeur d'Alene
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(5062 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(7) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bill Pierre Ford
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1721 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores