Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(19 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(19 Reviews)

DL
gravatar
DONALD L.
2015 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Verified Review

2015 mustang GT with coyote engine

See below 10in all aspects.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
MARK G.
2015 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
Verified Review

Third Mustang GT CV

This is my third Mustang cv and this 2015 50 year anniversary special edition doesn’t disappoint. So glad to have this shop help keep her in top condition with all original parts that meet or exceed specs. Go check out this auto shop!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PC
gravatar
PEGGY C.
2015 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020
Verified Review

2015 conv mustang

Been reliable, love the looks I bought this vehicle out of state. The state that I bought it from (Georgia) handled the sale fantastically, met my asking price within $200 and delivered to my door with the papers!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IM
gravatar
IRENE M.
2015 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2020
Verified Review

Best car

I am so pleased with my mustang. I bought it with 22,000 miles on it 5 years ago. I now have over 100,000 and it hasn’t had any major mechanical issues. It’s such a fun car to drive. Even if I decide to purchase another vehicle I don’t think I’ll ever sell my convertible Mustang. It’s a keeper.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AW
gravatar
ARDIS W.
2015 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2019
Verified Review

I enjoy it I just wish my check engine light will stop coming on

I recently had a new clutch installed and my check engine light keeps coming on prior to that I’ve had no problems until now I just hope the mechanics can solve the problems. I’ve had a tuneup and filter change not sure about a relearn
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TL
gravatar
THOMAS L.
2015 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2019
Verified Review

Awesome

It is a beautiful Awesome car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
RANDY C.
2015 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/30/2019
Verified Review

my 3rd Mustang

been driving since 1971... Mustangs are a pleasure to drive... just not for more than 2 people, otherwise, sit back, enjoy the ride ... I have no blind spots... that was the first thing I noticed on my first test drive. It is a safe car For has had 50 years to work out the kinks.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DL
gravatar
DONALD L.
2015 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2019
Verified Review

my mustang GT is super great

It has a response of a fiery mustang and sounds great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TG
gravatar
TOM and MICHELLE G.
2015 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/11/2018
Verified Review

Bad engineering and Misleading fraudulent warranties by Ford

Ford Motor Company doesn't stand behind there power train warranty and misleads customers. Bought a 2015 Mustang Gt/Roush for my wife 33 year anniversary on July 2017. With 5700 miles on it. When we purchased the car the "BUYERS GUIDE" was checked "AS IS" then black out and check "Ford warranty" still applies. Motor lasted 13,000K. Due to engine failure. No compression left bank. Ford wouldn't stand behind there 5year 60K warranty which was checked on the "BUYER GUIDE" Factory Ford warranty still applies when we bought it. Before the dealer contacted my wife to tell her they weren't going to cover the engine. An employee contacted my daughters boy friend to give a heads up. That the dealer had no intention's to replace the engine and intentionally with held paper work to sell the car. The service writer called an hour later. There was nothing they can do. Out of Roush warranty by 27 days. I contacted Roush. Roush agreed to send me a new long block at no charge. Also apologized for any inconvenience. Even though it was out of warranty 27 days and wasn't a Roush issue. The VP of the dealership contacted me and was shocked that Roush sent me and engine. When Roush turned them down. The VP offered me a job. Then the VP stated it would cost 8,000 plus to install the engine. I contact Ford Motor Company to check the status on the warranty of the Mustang/Roush. The dealer never put a claim in. Ford Motor Company stated it should be cover. The Mustang/Roush was garaged kept in a heated garage and never saw any bad weather. The VP assured us it was kept inside and stated it looked brand new. The VP contacted me and asked how quick could I get the engine to them. He was going to put his best mechanic on it. I stated as soon as you send me a text or email stated you are going to fix it under the 5 year 60K warranty. Never heard back. I has now been 4 weeks. The next day we met the tow truck to bring the Mustang/Roush back home. We went inside to get the invoice and my wife request all copies and notes. The car was parked under a oak tree. It just snowed the week before and now covered with leaves,branches ,greasy hand prints and the paint is stained by bird dropping. My wife broke down and I have never seen her cry as bad as the day we went to pick up the car that day. Soon as we left. The VP called and left a message. He stated I see you picked your car up. Where do we go forward from here. He was watching from a window. When I looked at the invoice and notes. The dealer was going to charge us $5995.00 for a free engine under warranty and 22 hours to installment at $130.00 hr plus $500.00 and another $598.00. Thats how the VP came up with the 8K plus but he was cutting us a great deal.The VP stated Ford Motor Company closed the case. Ford Motor Company states case still open. The dealer has 12 complaints against them through the BBB for misleading and selling bad used cars and there service this year alone. Last year was worse. They have a -D rating. Ford Motor Company should fine them for misleading customer and flat out lying. To sell a vehicle. Buyer's beware. Not all dealers are like this. Now it has been turned over to a fraud attorney.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JOSEPH C.
2015 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/02/2018
Verified Review

Fun car

The 2015 Mustang is a very fun and fast car. We tried to get a GT but it was out of our price range. The 4 cylinder EcoBoost turbo is amazingly quick. I would like to eventually chang ed the exhaust because it does not sound like a sports car with stock exhaust.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
ROBERT M.
2015 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2018
Verified Review

The best midlife crisis I ever had

I have never been a car guy. Then I turned 45 and *had* to get a muscle car. I decided that I wanted a Ruby Red GT 50th anniversary trim mustang. It has enough horsepower to kill me, beautiful liquid red color, and (unlike the other modern muscle cars) clear visibility and enough headroom for my freakishly long torso. Standing in the middle of the lot I statedthat is the only combo I would accept. The saleswoman told that they only had the GT in Black or blue and were not getting any in Ruby Red, especially a GT with 50 the anniversary trim but they would try to find one. As the words left her mouth a transport truck arrived at the dealership and delivered a brand new Ruby Red Mustang GT with 50th anniversary trim that, I learned was supposed to go another 300 miles west, but the dealership had just traded for one of their two blue GTs. I drove off the lot an hour later and have learned that a man can indeed love a car. Now three years later, I still love the car. My only problem is the Bullett is coming out next year, and i want it. But I don't want to trade in my baby either...
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RD
gravatar
RUSSELL D.
2015 Ford Mustang
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2017

Great overall performance.

I've put just under 20000 miles on my V6 and is impressed by the power, transmission and steering, comfort and above all the style. Ford did an outstanding job redesigning the new 2015 additions for their 50 year anniversary.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MW
gravatar
MICHAEL W.
2015 Ford Mustang
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2017

1st Mustang

I always liked mustangs. Never really wanted to own one outside of the 1 gen and the SVOs. All mustangs after the fox body seemed like they were lacking in style and refinement. The s550 got it together! This is the first modern mustang I had to have. Leather, shaker system, ecoboost, guard mettalic. Plus, mine is a 50th anniversary package that I bought new as the dealer was starting to bring out the 2017s.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KT
gravatar
KEITH T.
2015 Ford Mustang
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2016

Fast Ford

Keep getting challenged by Camaro lovers! Sorry you guys loose!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JOHN G.
2015 Ford Mustang
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2016

great car

I purchased a 2015 mustang gt premium almost a year ago, it's a very nice looking car and is so fun to drive, it's really fast also, comfortable, would recommend
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TC
gravatar
Tony Patrick C.
2015 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2015
Verified Review

50th anniversary mustang

By far the best over all mustang made , looks quality and performance.mustang is in a league of its own ??
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MICHAEL A C.
2015 Ford Mustang
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/23/2015

Nice Vehicle

Traded up to the 2015 Mustang. No issues at this time.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MICHEAL S.
2015 Ford Mustang
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2015

brand new 2015 gt 5.0 mustang permium 50th annviresary is awesome

So many new gadgets and the sound of the muscle in the car reminds me of an old school classic. The power is insane driving normally gives some kick to the toss back in the seat
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JJ
gravatar
JEFFERY J.
2015 Ford Mustang
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2015

2015 Ford Mustang GT w/ Performance Package and 50th Anniversary Package

Seeing this car the first time, sitting low and firm on the road was thrilling even before pushing the start button and hearing the classic rumble of a Mustang GT's exhaust note. This is my 4th Mustang, this is the first Mustang that I really yearned to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 19 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Ford Dealer
Integrity Auto Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(56 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
  • Oil Change
  • Diesel Services
Automotive Technology Solutions
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(31 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
Mike White Ford of Sandpoint
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(391 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
3.0
(1) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Mike White Ford of Coeur d'Alene
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(5069 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(7) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bill Pierre Ford
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1721 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores