Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(18 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(18 Reviews)

DB
gravatar
DEBBIE B.
2008 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2022
Verified Review

Great classic sporty car for any age!

It's the prettiest car in the parking lot most times! It's roomy for a 2 door. Lots of head room for all tall people. Is peppy and handles great. Is a little tight in the back but you can but you can fit 2 if needed, especially kids or a car seat. Back seat folds down. Quality speakers. Just a classic car. Not recommended for bad weather of course. Hope to pass this car on to my granddaughter who likes it a lot!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
Michael M.
2008 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2022
Verified Review

Better than I expected!

2008 Ford Mustang GT 4.6L manual 5 speed. 2008 was a great time to buy as prices were very low due to the economy. I had a choice between the standard GT, Bullet (supercharged) and a CS. The vapor coloring of the V8 was unique and the sound it put out were unique plus it looked and performed jacked. Really wanted the Bullet bad, but....I made a good choice. I lived in Hawaii at the time and wouldn't have anyplace to open it up so the extra torque and horsepower would just go to waste. I didn't see another on Oahu and everyone loved it. 14 years later with only 55K, it has seldom seen a garage and looks brand new. GREAT car. Always dependable and I have all the power I need. Never modified it, but it has endured 4 trips on Matson to and from Las Vegas. Problem now is that my knees are bad and the clutch is painful to use, so I will have to sell it. Loved this car and will be sad to sell it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PG
gravatar
PATRICIA G.
2008 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2021
Verified Review

Yearly inspection

Well maintained and runs smoothly , only suggested maintenance and has over 100,000 miles +; original paint with few parking lot dings (repaired). Electric seats a plus, convertible top holding up well. Mainly garage parked.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GR
gravatar
GEORGE R.
2008 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2020
Verified Review

Faster than a speeding bullet, I love my Bullitt

This vehicle is everything I need in a vehicle. My first mustang was purchased the fall of 1964, the first fast back delivered in the Northeast. I purchased a 1966 GT350H in 1970 and still drive it today, Mustang's rock!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RL
gravatar
Robert L.
2008 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
Verified Review

2008 Shelby GT

I bought my Shelby GT in April 2008, it’s now 12 years old and still a joy to dive. A couple of years ago I added an Edelbrock E-Force Supercharger and it really woke the pony up. The car still looks almost new the S197 resto-mod style retains the character of the iconic 1965 Mustang coupe that I bought in July of 1964. With over 100,000 miles on the odometer it still excites me to drive it wherever I go. Ii
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PG
gravatar
PATRICIA G.
2008 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020
Verified Review

Ford Mustang

Great car for money. Only recommended service required. Would buy new again. Will keep as second car if new bought. Upholstery very durable. Stereo system excellent. Enjoy the convertible and the easy mechanism.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MONTY JR M.
2008 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020
Verified Review

I love it!!!!

Thanks for everything, Greg!!! Love you guys!! My Toyota took a sh*t and within a day or two the mustang that hadn't been running for a couple months was up and running in a couple days!!!! Xoxoxo~J@MîË aka BB
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
Robert B.
2008 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/20/2019
Verified Review

Cool car

Love the power of the V8 engine and the convertible is just cool to have overall a nice car as a daily driver get lots of thumbs up when the roof is down. Paint quality is very good for a 10 year old car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CL
gravatar
CARL L.
2008 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2019
Verified Review

2008 Ford Mustang Bullitt

Infinity is the only ones that work on my Mustang 100% satisfied with work and time it takes to fix whatever needs to be fixed you couldn't ask for a better person to deal with than Jimmy. He will let you know exactly what the problem is and how long it will take to fix it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
John B.
2008 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2019
Verified Review

Most fun car I've owned

My Mustang is a V-8, manual trans GT. Because of the manual trans I feel like I am really driving the car. Plus, there is tremendous after market support for the Mustangs. I have been able to personalize my car to my tastes with bolt on after market and OEM Ford parts. It is the most fun car I've owned since my 1997 BMW Z3.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KF
gravatar
KELLY F.
2008 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2019
Verified Review

The best car I have ever owned

I have had little to no problems with my car. I have owned my 2008 for over 10 years and maintained the car very well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ME
gravatar
Mike E.
2008 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2019
Verified Review

Fun Ride very quick great factory sound system excellent value

I'm the second owner of a GT Premium Convertible and purchased it with 29,000 miles in 2014. It's surprisingly quick and lots of fun to drive. Road trips and cruising with the top down are great. Seat heaters and sound system are sweet
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CF
gravatar
Carol F.
2008 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2018
Verified Review

Awesome Mustang

I always wanted a Mustang and liked the 2008 -2010 Body Style, so I was thrilled to purchase my 2008 Model, the car is a pleasure to drive and runs like a dream, it is built to last and is strong and comfortable, it is a beautiful car to look at, and drive and a great starter car before going up a notch to the 5.0 GT. I cherish my car, and I look forward to restoring it bit by bit to keep it running beautifully!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
Tim M.
2008 Ford Mustang
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/24/2017

Shelby GT

Absolutely love my Mustang Shelby GT! (Original owner) I'd give it 5-star if not for reliability issues....4.6L engine (non-supercharged) only lasted 100k then required full replacement.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
Joe G.
2008 Ford Mustang
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2016

Mustang Still the Goal Setter

8 years, and the car still turns heads. Getting squeaky in her old age, but still performs well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
CASSANDRA C.
2008 Ford Mustang
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2016

Awesome vehicle

We bought our convertible in 2008 and it now has 30,000 miles and have not had one issue with this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PM
gravatar
Peter / Karen M.
2008 Ford Mustang
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2016

2008 Ford Mustang Convertible: I love the car!!!

I have had several rag tops in my life, but the Mustang is my favorite. Karen Helm McGrath
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
ROBIN M.
2008 Ford Mustang
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2016

Great car!

I've had this car since it was brand new and I love it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 18 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Ford Dealer
Integrity Auto Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(54 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
  • Oil Change
  • Diesel Services
Automotive Technology Solutions
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(31 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
Mike White Ford of Sandpoint
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(388 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
3.0
(1) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Mike White Ford of Coeur d'Alene
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(5057 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(7) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bill Pierre Ford
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1721 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores