Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(19 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(19 Reviews)

LS
Larry S.
2004 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
Verified Review

‘04 Mach 1

I love my Mach 1. It’s original, so it’s not a rocket by today’s standards, but it’s still quick enough to be a ton of fun to drive. Stiff sway bar and quick steering make it fun in corners. Not my daily driver, but a lot of fun to take for a spin on weekends.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LG
gravatar
Laura G.
2004 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Verified Review

New Tires and Oil Change

Bill and his guys did an amazing job. My car looks and drives better. His cost are way better then anywhere else and the work done is better. I would definitely recommend using them. I know I will be again in the future.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
Dave W.
2004 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
Verified Review

Reliable,low maintenance

Using hydrotech essential lube in fuel and oil our 2004 mustang anniversary edition convertible v6 auto has 170,000 miles with minimal maintenance. Fuel injector resistors, fuel pump and rear seal replacement 😊
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MA
gravatar
MR. A.
2004 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2020
Verified Review

Great car

Great car for the history of it.had been too al's auto shop a few times, and every times I was satisfied with the service. And the car is always in better condition than before I brought it to them. Just awsome.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SD
gravatar
SCOTT D.
2004 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
Verified Review

(40th Anniversary Edition

I am original owner and have put over150,000 mi on her. A lot of good times xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxcccccccccccccccccccccccccccxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
Bob S.
2004 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2019
Verified Review

My mustang

One of the greatest cars ever built. Very fun to drive. Not a toy. Must have experience when handling a V8 Mustang. Wouldnt recommend as a first car for someone. Maybe in the 6 cylinder version and work your way up to the V8.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
Joyce P.
2004 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2019
Verified Review

Special

I bought my 2004 Mustang GT after seeing it in the dealership lot and had to have it. She is a 40th year anniversary edition, the color is Tangerine with hood and door scoops, rear spoiler, leather interior, V8 2 door coupe. Nothing fancy inside. Being in Florida, had some paint fading but got that fixed so she looks new. I get comments about her constantly. I plan on keeping her as long as possible. Best sports car ever owned.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SD
gravatar
SCOTT D.
2004 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2019
Verified Review

my mustang

I am original owner of this car. ive had it for 15yrs, try my best to keep it in excellent running condition, i resently had car refrubished, it looks and runs almost as good as day i bought it, . Wife drives it more then me these days
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
Dale C.
2004 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2019
Verified Review

2004 musteng

It has been a reliable and fun car at a reasonable price that I paid for it. I have owned several mustangs and this one holds up to what I expected. Easy on gas and has good power for a 6 cylinder. This is my first mustang convertible and we love it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RG
gravatar
Rob G.
2004 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2018
Verified Review

My Florida Car

I moved to Florida 2 years ago and wanted a convertible to enjoy the beautiful weather and beaches. I had always wanted a Mustang. IThe car rides great and having the top down is worth everything. This is my Florida car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
CARLA H.
2004 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2018
Verified Review

Reliable

My 2004 Mustang has rarely ever given me a problem. I have maintained it on a regular basis, so only minimal cost otherwise. I have replaced the battery a couple times, the alternator once ( after 10 years!) and the tires ONLY once! Just recently had an oil leak, but it is 14 years old now. It has maintained a beautiful appearance. I have to admit that I have never "man handled" it. ie: Speeding, taking corners sharp, etc. I will be handing it down to my grand daughter that I helped raise in it, with confidence. Mine was a gift from God! I had another car hit me in the back on the hywy. The other car was totalled. My Mustangs damage was like I'd been in a fender bender. It didnt have any damage to the car itself. Replaced the bumper, its like new again!!! Can you say Guardian Angel??
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LJ
gravatar
Laura J.
2004 Ford Mustang
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2017

2004 Mustang rocks

I bought it used from a private party who did not maintain the car correctly. I have already put $500 in repairs and have at least another $400 to go but when I am done it will last me a long time. I love the car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CK
gravatar
CAROL K.
2004 Ford Mustang
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2017

Dream car.

I love my car, waited my whole life for this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KS
gravatar
KIMBERLY S.
2004 Ford Mustang
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2017

Great since day one!

Bought my mustang brand new.It's been on a few trips, weathered my two boys growing up, and a few ex's....still running great!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FA
gravatar
FRANK A.
2004 Ford Mustang
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/20/2016

Red Mustang

Mustang is good enough for a first car and looks good. Used for work and school.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WB
gravatar
WILLIE B.
2004 Ford Mustang
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2016

What I think of my 2004 Special Edition 40th anniversary Ford Mustang.

I love my Mustang. Before I bought it I had gotten to the point of hating driving. Although I had a Ford Taurus, I still found myself hating driving. So I decided to buy a new car. I went own to Broadway Ford and test drove, kept overnight a new 2004 40th anniversary Ford Mustang. I fell in love with it. Now, I have had it for eleven years and I still love it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CK
gravatar
CAROL K.
2004 Ford Mustang
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2015

My Dream Car.

First convertible.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DAVE H.
2004 Ford Mustang
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2015

2004......vvvvvaaaarrrrooooommmm!

I love my convertible Mustang!!! I know she is getting old, she needs a new top and her paint is rather shoddy but, she is special to me. I bought her as a present to myself when I graduated from college. She has been reliable and Titan Automotive has kept her running smoothly!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CJ
gravatar
CHRIS J.
2004 Ford Mustang
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2015

Mustang

I enjoy everything about my car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 19 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Ford Dealer
Integrity Auto Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(54 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
  • Oil Change
  • Diesel Services
Automotive Technology Solutions
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(31 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
Mike White Ford of Sandpoint
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(388 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
3.0
(1) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Mike White Ford of Coeur d'Alene
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(5055 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(7) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bill Pierre Ford
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1721 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores