Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(18 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(18 Reviews)

PG
PETER G.
2014 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2021
Verified Review

Drive this car cross country more than twice, handles well

It's been a safe car since we've had it, drives beautiful, in all types of weather, the only thing I'd change is where the trunk release is on the middle of the driver's panel, also the steering is extremely sensitive and you must be careful to not over correct duing driving situations
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
Andrew M.
2014 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2021
Verified Review

Fun and strong

My mustang has been through a lot but has never given me major problems. I take care of it and it does the same to me. I love the power and the roar it makes going down the road. It brings the excitement and adventure from Ford vs Ferrari to life!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JANET S.
2014 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020
Verified Review

Pony

Love love my pony and bought new in 14. So far she has treated me well. I enjoy driving her and how she looks. She performs well as needed. Love the color and convertible aspect. Since I can’t afford a GT or Shelby she’s my best friend.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FH
gravatar
FRANCIS H.
2014 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2020
Verified Review

I love my car

Six years and 90k miles and it still runs and loos great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MIKE M.
2014 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2019
Verified Review

Ridiculously awesome

420 horse power. Solid car. I put an edelbrock e force supercharger on mine because I have a horsepower addiction. 600hp rocket now. The coyote is a phenomenal motor that can take some abuse. Everyone should try one
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
MARGARETTE R.
2014 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2019
Verified Review

Sporty and comfortable

Love my mustang. Great looking and fun to drive! Handles well except in the wind. Fits in my small garage. Could use more features and trunk space is a problem with luggage. The convertible top is a plus for a relaxing drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
TERRENCE B.
2014 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/08/2018
Verified Review

Love more than I hate

Plenty of power in v-6, gas mileage great, handles great, never need the brake, U-turns so easy I'm up for the chase. Feel very comfortable driving and controlling this auto. Don't like the seatbelt arrangement, hard to put on in a hurry, trunk needs a real slam to close, back seats not fit for leapricans, a shelf would be more usefull.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RF
gravatar
RICHARD F.
2014 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2018
Verified Review

2014 Mustang Convertible

This is my second Mustang convertible. My 2001, purchased in 2003, gave my 279,000 reliable miles and a lot of enjoyment. The 2014 3.7 L 300 hp V6 provides more power than the prior 3.8L V6. Another much-appreciated improvement is the one button auto-windows-down, top-down operation of the top. The car is good-looking, gets unsolicited favorable comments from strangers and is fun to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
SUZANNE C.
2014 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2018
Verified Review

Gotta Have Another One!

I fell in love with the Mustang when I was hired at the Mustang Plant in 2013. I rented one for a weekend trip up North. I had to have one! I leased one for 2 years. Me and Trigger drove through the Appalachian Mountains scenic route, and went everywhere together. But when the lease was over I got a Fusion for the trunk space. Driving wasn't the same. I felt old again. I was no longer special! Lol. I searched for months on Car Gurus and finally found The ONE! I'm happy again and also have another Ecoboost Fusion.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JAMES M.
2014 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2018
Verified Review

An every day driver with Flair!

I own a 2014 Dark Metallic Red Mustang Covertable with the 305HP V6 and sport shift automatic. I get compliments from total strangers on the car. It was a great replacement for my Miata. I get 32 mpg on the highway and excellent in town mileage which gives me a 28 mpg average while enjoying a sporty and fun ride. I used it to commute so the automatic was great in stop and go traffic yet responsive when I was on an open and winding road.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MK
gravatar
MARGARET M K.
2014 Ford Mustang
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2017
Verified Review

2014 Ford Mustang

Nice. Good, solid ride. Looks mighty fine.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
STEVE B.
2014 Ford Mustang
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2016

Pony4life

I owned a '66 Mustang for 21 years and cried when I gave her up 7 years ago. So this year I decided enough is enough, and rolled the dice on a Black-on-Black 2014 Convertible. Good roll. Seeing this car is like a kid hearing the ice cream man down the street, but instead of reaching in my pocket for change, I'm grabbing keys. The point of driving isn't to get from one place to another. It is to DRIVE. Yeah, she's only got a 3.7 LT under the hood, but tell that to the Arizona desert where she was cruising at 115 without breaking a sweat. Nothing beats the lines on a Mustang too. She turns heads wherever I go, handles like a rally car, stops on a dime, and doesn't kill you at the gas pump. Go buy a Mustang....now.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
daniel s.
2014 Ford Mustang
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2016

Fast and great fuel efficiency

I love my ford Mustang 2014, it's a v6 and to be honest I love how effective is in saving gas. I love the fact that its a sports car but at the same time very safe
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
CORRINA S.
2014 Ford Mustang
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2016

Awesome Mustang

Love This Car!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BJ
gravatar
BILL J.
2014 Ford Mustang
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2016

2014 Mustang GT

Car purchased new in November 2014. Not my first Mustang, but with out a doubt, the most fun to drive. Have taken it on two road trips to Florida and found it very comfortable. Gas mileage is what I expected, and is not a concern since it is a 400 HP - V8. Sporty looks, aggressive styling, and did I mention Fast! I had man options before purchasing, but came back to the Mustang for the above reasons. 67 years old and having a blast driving it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EG
gravatar
EDGAR G.
2014 Ford Mustang
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2016

Awesome

SPEECHLESS!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JAMES P.
2014 Ford Mustang
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/29/2016

2014 Mustang

My 2014 Mustang is a great car. Fun to drive and very fuel efficient at 31mpg Highway and 18 in the city with my real world driving. SYNC is easy to control features in the car without taking my eyes off the road. It really is a great car for the value! I have not had any problems with it since I purchased new. Just scheduled oil changes for maintenance.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PC
gravatar
PRISCILLA C.
2014 Ford Mustang
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2015

Great car!

It performs great. Visibility is okay. We're really enjoying the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 18 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Ford Dealer
Integrity Auto Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(56 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
  • Oil Change
  • Diesel Services
Automotive Technology Solutions
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(31 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
Mike White Ford of Sandpoint
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(391 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
3.0
(1) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Mike White Ford of Coeur d'Alene
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(5062 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(7) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bill Pierre Ford
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1721 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores