Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(29 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(29 Reviews)

EA
gravatar
Edward & Lynette A.
2013 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2022
Verified Review

195,000 miles so far

My 2013 Honda Odyssey passed 195,000 miles on May 14, 2022. I bought it in April 2013, nine years and going strong. Every 5,000 miles I bring it in for recommended maintenance. Comfortable on long trips with lots of room to pack items. Great for a family and extra kids.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
DAVID P.
2013 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2021
Verified Review

Greatest Vehicle We've Ever Owned

This vehicle is the most reliable we have ever had...and in my 66 years of life and 48 years of adulthood, I've had a lot of vehicles. It is the most trustworthy minivan we have purchased and we have owned two previous to this one. It is the only vehicle we've owned that has a five-star safety rating in all categories, except rollovers. I don't know how many vehicles have a five-star rating in that area since they're not built to operate upside down. I would recommend this vehicle to anyone. In fact, every owner of the Honda Odyssey I've ever spoken to gives this vehicle "five-out-of-five" stars on safety, performance, style, comfort, ease of operation, and peace of mind.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
DAVID P.
2013 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2021
Verified Review

Greatest Vehicle We've Ever Owned

We've had this vehicle for six years and it still runs like new. We love it. It's spacious, comfortable, and drives like a dream. It lets us know when our driving speed is optimal and we're getting the best gas mileage. The cruise control works beautifully, maintaining the locked-in speed perfectly. The traction control keeps the drive steady, making maneuvering a breeze. We love our Honda Odyssey.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EA
gravatar
Edward & Lynette A.
2013 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021
Verified Review

Eight years and 180,000 miles

My Honda Odyssey is a work horse. She has hauled bricks for the patio, lumber for the deck, potting soil for the garden, and kids to soccer games. We usually have three annual trips of 2,000 roundtrip each way. Hauling cats, extra kids and lots of stuff. Chuck's keeps her running. She's got to last till the girls are out of college.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EA
gravatar
Edward & Lynette A.
2013 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2020
Verified Review

The Mom Van

My 2013 Odyssey recently reached the 180,000 mile mark. I bring it in every 5,000 miles to ensure all is going well. I like the way it handles and it can haul LOTS of people and stuff. Gas millage in town is OK, and I am always happy on long trips, as the millage really is good. I've gotten as much as 27 MPG on long trips. The fold down back seats are fantastic. Things I do not like: buttons to push vs turning a know. While driving, it's distracting to continue to push button functions. A knob would be better. Maybe next design change could also manage to have the middle seats fold down like other vans. Overall, I do like my van, it's been great and I plan on keeping it for several more years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DT
gravatar
DARRALD T.
2013 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
Verified Review

Great car

Comfortable car for long trips, smooth ride, good mileage, great internal features/sound/video, etc. A bit pricey but once in a lifetime for long trips anticipated worked well and was good for gas mileage and comfort.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
DAVID P.
2013 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
Verified Review

Greatest Vehicle We've Ever Owned

We have owned this vehicle for five years and had only one major breakdown. For some, that would be enough to condemn the vehicle. But, that's what they do... they breakdown. So, you get it fixed and continue on. My wife and I are very happy with our Honda Odyssey, and plan on replacing it with another, whenever this one quits on us. We are Honda Odyssey fans for life.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SO
gravatar
SHAREN O.
2013 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020
Verified Review

super van

grand van for a family
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EA
gravatar
Edward & Lynette A.
2013 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
Verified Review

170,000 miles and going

My wagon was totaled and I had to find a replacement soon. I talked to parents in "car line", researched lots of cars and test drove 20 in two weeks. Narrowed it down to the Honda Odyssey and another van. Never thought I would own a van. When we traveled stateside we would rent an SUV in Maine (woods, packing stuff) an a Van in Louisiana (my kids, nieces, nephews and parents). The Odyssey is great. We can pack up everything for a trip to the woods in Maine, plus the two cats. We can load the car with our girls and their friends and head to Florida, beach stuff on the roof rack and snacks and bags in the car. The van travels well, nice ride and gas millage is much better on long trips than in the city. Purchased end of April 2013. as of mid December, 170,000 miles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EA
gravatar
Edward & Lynette A.
2013 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2019
Verified Review

Chuck keeps my Oddyssey running; 165,000 plus

I bring my Odyssey to Chuck's every 5,000 miles or as needed. After the Dealer covered items ended, Chuck's has taken excellent car of my van. They listen to my concerns and make suggestions on how to better maintain the van.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SJ
gravatar
STAN J.
2013 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/15/2019
Verified Review

Odyssey

Probably won't buy another : one-road noise, uncomfortable driver's seat plus lousy vision to sides and rear. Engine is not very peppy. The dashboard needs a co-pilot to operate while I'm driving--it is too tricky to operate and keep your eyes on the road.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EV
gravatar
Eduardo V.
2013 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/10/2018
Verified Review

Great design, average-to-poor quality

My 2013 Odyssey is my first Honda. It has great design features but I've had several quality problems. Quick list in the order they showed up: sliding door opening on its own on day two, stem valves galling caused by metal cap from factory, windshield washer fluid freeze on a 25 F day (fluid from factory or dealer), uneven distribution of break pad material on front break rotors causing severe breaking vibrations at high speeds @15k miles (in forums on this issue you find that Honda dealers refused to cover the premature rotor/pad replacement under the warranty, blaming drivers for the way they drove) and, last but not least, piston rings problem causing spark plug fouling @69k miles. The latter problem was covered under a massive class-action lawsuit settlement, under which Honda extended the powertrain warranty to 8 years and no mileage limitation for the 1.6 million cars impacted. I might stick to Toyota next time.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
RICHARD C.
2013 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2018
Verified Review

'13 Odyssey

With almost 150k miles on my vehicle, I love it just as much as the day I got it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DL
gravatar
Don L.
2013 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2018
Verified Review

Love our Odessey

Our mini van ( our 3rd Honda Odessey) is a great vehicle for several uses: moving people and cargo. We only have the usual matinence things to deal with (oil, brakes, fluids, tires), no major repairs and we drive them well over 200,000 miles. We highly recommended the Honda Odessey.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LY
gravatar
LYNNE Y.
2013 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2018
Verified Review

My favorite vehicle ever!!!!

I have never had a vehicle that was so reliable, and perfectly designed for my special needs ( dogs)...I will never be without a Honda van. and I love what Consumer reports writes about it...I know it will always have max value
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NW
gravatar
Norman W.
2013 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2018
Verified Review

Best investment ever.

My 2013 Odyssey is the best riding car I have ever owned. It is solid and reliable. This is my first Honda and If I buy another car ti will be a Honda. Now that we are retired we travel by auto to Florida and Mississippi.The comfort level of this van is unparalleled.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SAMANTHA M.
2013 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2017
Verified Review

Best vehicle I have owned

My Odyssey has exceeded my expectations. We have loaded up the family and gone on a 10 day trip, no issues with comfort or convenience. I have room to load up for camping trips, or bring along 4 extra kids. The seating is more than sufficient in every seat for a full size adult, including leg room. I have yet to find something I do not like about my Odyssey.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VD
gravatar
VENKATA NITHIN D.
2013 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2017
Verified Review

Excellent vehicle

I am loving the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AW
gravatar
ALEX W.
2013 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/03/2017
Verified Review

Comfy family hauler

My Odyssey (EX-L) is comfy and handles like a large sedan. My only real complaint is the variable cylinder management (VCM) system. The system saves fuel by turning off 2, 3, or 4 cylinders depending upon engine load. It counters the imbalance in the engine when active with an active engine mount. The problem is that you can tell when the system is working as there is a noticeable, but ignore-able, vibration. The first few weeks of driving with it, I kept thinking that there was something wrong with the car. Now, it's just a minor annoyance. However, because of it, I will avoid all vehicles with similar systems when I buy my next car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
LAURA S.
2013 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/02/2017
Verified Review

Solid, safe and comfortable

Love our vehicle, but I miss how the middle row used to have the ability to slide over. The middle seat is perfect for 3 kids, but getting the fourth child into the back seat is a bit awkward and they climb in through the back to avoid working around the younger kids' car seats.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 29 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Repair Shop
  • Acura Dealer
  • Honda Dealer
Auto Correct LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(77 Reviews)