Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(29 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(29 Reviews)

RS
gravatar
RALPH S.
2011 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/18/2020
Verified Review

Mr. Ralph Sanders

Excellently crafted vehicle with many comforts not available in many vehicles of the same age .I grew up in a family that were General Motors loyal. I always wanted to own GM vehicles , and did for a number of years .My last GM vehicle caused me to consider foreign makes and I discovered more reliable construction.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RL
gravatar
Robert L.
2011 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2020
Verified Review

Great minivan

Good for hauling people or sheets of plywood or long vacation trips. Will tow 3,500 lbs. seating and entertainment makes it the favorite vehicle for a long trip With my friends and family. Newer models have not had as good reliability as Toyota’s minivan but we have not had any problems at over 100000 miles. Make sure to have the timing belt and water pump replaced at 100000 miles or less .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
Michael K. S.
2011 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/04/2020
Verified Review

Great van

It’s a great van. We have ran good miles up and down mountains and valleys. Very comfortable when taking long trips. Eight hour drive wasn’t tired when we got to or location . Love the heated seats in the winter times.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
BRAD B.
2011 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
Verified Review

Honda Odyssey

I was gifted this van when my in-laws bought a new one. It's the nicest thing I've ever driven. I love the rear view camera the heated seats and the versatility of cargo vs passenger. It's easy to get my grandchildren buckled in and out. I highly recommend for families.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MARK M.
2011 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
Verified Review

Best vehicle I have ever owned!

This vehicle handles exceptionally well in adverse weather. Many trips over mountain pass in winter were not an issue. Ride-share passengers are surprised that it is nine years old as it still looks and smells 'like new'. It's roomy, comfortable, and all dashboard controls are easy to navigate. I will probably always drive a Honda Odyssey all the rest of my driving days.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TW
gravatar
TOM W.
2011 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019
Verified Review

Outstanding

Never knew how much value exists in an Odyssey..........................................................................................................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KM
gravatar
KAREN M.
2011 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2019
Verified Review

Perfect

I love my Odyssey van and cannot imagine ever being without one. It is perfect for long or short trips. Love the amenities and love to use them, would recommend this vehicle to anyone looking for comfort, space and fun to drive,
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MN
gravatar
MIKE N.
2011 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2019
Verified Review

2011 Honda Odessey

Great vehicle. Very versatile with smooth ride. Few maintenance issues though I have had to change brake pads and brake rotors a few times (it's a heavy car and living in the mountains takes a toll on the brakes
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
DON P.
2011 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2018
Verified Review

@011 Honda Odssey

Second best car I ever had. I am 90 years old.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RF
gravatar
RICHARD F.
2011 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2018
Verified Review

100,000 miles in 7 years and still running great.

We are really enjoying our Odyssey. It has just turned 100,000 miles and we had the service done for that, so it should be good for at least another 100,000. The vehicle has been pretty much trouble-free since we bought it, and I think that speaks to Honda’s quality and engineering. Great gas mileage on the road with the cylinder deactivation and it is really comfortable to drive and ride in, not only locally, but also on long trips. If we had to ever replace it, we would buy another Ofyssey.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JOHN H.
2011 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2018
Verified Review

Nice ride

Pleased as punch
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WD
gravatar
WENDY D.
2011 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/25/2018
Verified Review

Odyssey

User friendly, good quality, all purpose, kid friendly and good lookin! Never saw myself w a mini van until I drove an Odyssey...
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JOE C.
2011 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2018
Verified Review

It is a nice van for my wife whe is in a wheelchair.

My van is a 2011 never had any problems with it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JT
gravatar
JOE T.
2011 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2018
Verified Review

Solid all around minivan

We choose a minivan over a SUV for our family situation, and it fits our need very well. After 60,000 miles the driving experience, ride comfort, carrying capacity and fuel economy have proven itself to be excellent. For long distance driving we love the Odyseey.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
Bill S.
2011 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/01/2018
Verified Review

Top of the line van.

This top of the line Honda mid sized van had all the features I was looking for in long distance transportation. It is comfortable, especially for the driver. Did experience some hesitation shifting from first to second, which was ultimately corrected by a programming adjustment. Intend to keep for several more years as our long distance mode of transportation. Gets great gas mileage on trips as well as good mileage around town.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MICHELLE H.
2011 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2018
Verified Review

The love of an Odyssey

My Odyssey has served its purpose for our family. This is our second one because we have loved this van that much. Whether it’s taking a trip, hauling several passengers young and old or just going to work it is always dependable and comfortable!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
Jameel A.
2011 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2017
Verified Review

Best Family Car

Its the most reliable family SUV.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RW
gravatar
RICHARD W.
2011 Honda Odyssey
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2017

Luxury, space, dependability

What a great vehicle for us when our grandkids were small and for our own trip taking. Excellent trip car plus as we aged the luxury of having the trunk and back side doors open with a click of a remote was awesome when we were carrying items to the car. Great van!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KH
gravatar
KEVIN and SHERRI H.
2011 Honda Odyssey
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/02/2017

2011 Honda odyssey

Very reliable vehicle that has always performed well. Downsides include: automatic sliding door cables break easily; front seats suitable for a turtle's spine but not a human spine as there is no lumbar support at all; support columns between front windshield and front windows is too wide creating blind spots.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DON H.
2011 Honda Odyssey
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2016

Great Van

We like the features and body style!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 29 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Repair Shop
  • Acura Dealer
  • Honda Dealer
Auto Correct LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(77 Reviews)