Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22 Reviews)

AS
Asmie S.
2003 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2021
Verified Review

Best of the best

Best of the best Best of the best Best of the best Best of the best Best of the best Best of the best Best of the best Best of the best Best of the best Best of the best Best of the best Best of the best Best of the best Best of the best Best of the best
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LW
gravatar
LARRY W.
2003 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Verified Review

Best Van Ever

We bought our 2003 Honda Odyssey in late 2002 new and it haul kids in carpool, club hockey, club baseball and club volleyball teems from San Antonio to Denver (and back). It got the nickname of “Best Van Ever”. With over 250K miles it is now the tow vehicle behind our RV AND occasionally transporting our grandchildren. The only two “major repairs” have been a rebuilt Traspertaion & new AC compressor (and all that goes with that). I am sure over time we have replaced the front end one piece at a time but those came in smaller (more frequent) bills. We have always rum Mobile One full synthetic (changing the oil every 5000 miles) and the engine is just now getting where it uses 1 quart between oil changes. We plan to drag it behind our RV fot many more years ... Best Van Ever!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JENNIFER F.
2003 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/15/2020
Verified Review

Love my van

I really love my van because I can haul anything in it, and I have. It's very reliable and doesn't come with a lot of problems. It's very reliable, and that makes it very affordable for me. I like the sturdy feeling it has when I'm driving it. I also like the fact that there hasn't been very many repairs until recently, where I'm close to 200,000 miles. I expected to drive for another 100,000 miles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AP
gravatar
ALEX P.
2003 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020
Verified Review

Maximum Performance beyond expectation

My Honda has done more than it was designed and intended to do. Not only is it a personal family vehicle. The Odyssey is a workhorse for the USPS rural division. It has traveled far and wide, in severe weather conditions, high speeds, to extreme off road conditions to ensure every pieces of mail and parcel makes it to its destination. Truly maximum performace beyond expectations.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LP
gravatar
LUIS G P.
2003 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2020
Verified Review

I have it for 17 years and is still going

I bought it new in 2003 and I really like it. Now after 17 years and 220000 miles I'm thinking in a new van Probably another oddisey or a Toyota Sienna Not sure yet better price , and guarantee will be very important in my decision.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
Joanne H.
2003 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2019
Verified Review

250,000 miles, still going strong

This is the very best vehicle I have ever owned. I know I will eventually have to buy another car but I really hate to give it up.I bought the car in 2003 and the only issue I have ever had with it is the motorized sliding doors.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RG
gravatar
ROY G.
2003 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2019
Verified Review

OUR ODYSSEY

OUR ODYSSEY IS A 2003 AND HAS OVER 225000 MILES. THE BODY AND INTERIOR HAS HELD UP VERY WELL WITH NO RUST SPOTS AND LEATHER INTERIOR WHICH STILL LOOKS LIKE NEW. ROUTINE MAINTENANCE HAS KEPT IT IN EXCELLENT CONDITION. IT IS OUR ONLY VEHICLE AND WE DRIVE IT WITH CONFIDENCE. AFTER 15 YEARS OF SERVICE WE ARE BEGINNING TO HEAR SOME CREEKS AND GROANS.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RA
gravatar
ROWENA A.
2003 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/18/2019
Verified Review

great condition

good
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TW
gravatar
Tonjia W.
2003 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2017
Verified Review

2003 honda odyssey

My vehicle runs really good with the maintence kept up by Unique Auto.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
Steve and Cheryl M.
2003 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2017
Verified Review

just try to find a better minivan.

The bomb.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MJ
gravatar
MARYJANE J.
2003 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2017
Verified Review

Replace power steering belt

I love my van ! It's really a good dependable vehicle , awesome !
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
JACOB K.
2003 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/10/2017
Verified Review

great minivan

Wonderful family car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SP
gravatar
Sue P.
2003 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2017
Verified Review

Great vehicle

This vehicle has lasted 14 years. I love it. I will get another Honda when I need a car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
Rosie R.
2003 Honda Odyssey
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2017

Look no further

If I ever look for a new vehicle, it will be a Honda Odyssey again, just a newer model.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
RICHARD/TERY B.
2003 Honda Odyssey
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2017

Best van EVER!

This has been a "serenity throne room"--a perfect vehicle for raising kids, and for the adult kids to take on road trips. It has been around the country twice, as well as many shorter trips (less than 800 miles) as well. It gets good mileage for a car its size. It is comfortable to sleep in. It is totally reliable, and at 150,000 miles the engine and transmission are still going strong.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
JULIE W.
2003 Honda Odyssey
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2016

It won't die!

Our Honda Odyssey has been one of the best decisions we have ever made. It has run like a dream for over 10 years. And it still runs like a dream. We have had to put very little money into maintenance, as it has been so reliable. I would certainly consider buying another Honda. Perhaps the Pilot, as we could use AWD.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NN
gravatar
N Wesley N.
2003 Honda Odyssey
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2016

Old Odyssey

This minivan has been a joy to own. There's no vehicle I've ever driven that has given me as much pleasure and as little trouble in my more than 60 years as a licensed driver.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KR
gravatar
KATHY R.
2003 Honda Odyssey
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2016

Love my 2003 Honda Odyssey!

Bought my Honda Odyssey in 2003 brand new, have traveled all over the country in it to the tune of nearly 240,000 miles with no major mechanical issues at all! When someone asks how I like my minivan I always tell them I love it, would never drive anything else! In fact, I raved about my 2003 so much that my aunt chose to look at nothing but Odysseys when she bought a new car a few years ago. :) Decided last summer to buy a newer car for our long trips to the Pacific Northwest, Western Texas, and Florida to visit our kids......never looked at anything BUT another Honda Odyssey, of course! This time we went with a 2014 pre-owned which looked and drove like new. The Honda dealership had checked it over completely and put on new tires/brakes/belts/hoses to bring it up to brand-new condition inside and out. Have already been to Texas and Florida in it, plans are to make the trip to Seattle/Portland over the summer. In fact, we traded in our pick-up on the 2014 and kept our 2003 as our second car......that car's been loyal to us, and we're loyal to it, too!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NN
gravatar
N Wesley N.
2003 Honda Odyssey
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/15/2015

It's old and battered, but well loved and serviceable.

We bought it brand new, never regretted it for a moment!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ST
gravatar
SUSAN T.
2003 Honda Odyssey
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2015

152,000 miles and going strong!

I've had my 03 Honda odyssey for 13 years now... she has never let me down! At 152,000 miles, she is still going strong! I love my Honda... well all my Hondas! We are a Honda household.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 22 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Repair Shop
  • Acura Dealer
  • Honda Dealer
Auto Correct LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(77 Reviews)