Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(9 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(9 Reviews)

RV
RICH V.
2018 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021
Verified Review

Never again

I’ve owned 8 Honda’s dating back to 1994. The 2018 Honda Odyssey will be the last one I ever own. The car is an absolute lemon, and the new 8 speed transmission they put in this model changes gears about as smoothly as using sandpaper to shave. The remedy from the dealer is simply, it’s a bad transmission and theirs nothing they can do.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
RICHARD C.
2018 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2021
Verified Review

Odyssey Ovation

3 years of trouble free driving from my 2018 Odyssey. Comfortable, quiet, smooth riding, my Odyssey delivers an exceptional driving experience. Have put on almost 50,000 trouble free miles in the 3 years I have owned it. It transports me all over New England as well as a few trips to Southern Florida.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JIM L.
2018 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/28/2020
Verified Review

My 4th Odyssey

Basically a satisfactory car. The 'infotainment' system is confusing and not easy to use or adjust. I have tried to use the owner's manual and found it less effective due to an index that leaves too much out.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

T
gravatar
T.
2018 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/06/2020
Verified Review

Great new features, but not my favorite Odyssey

I like many of the new safety and convenience features like the auto-lock, rear gate auto-open/close. Many of the things that I have always enjoyed about the vehicle and have come to expect from the Odyssey (this is my 3rd ) are still excellent. I have always appreciated the myriad cup holders and little storage areas. However, there are a few annoying things about the 2018. 1. The 2nd row seats do not fold with the back flat against the seats as in older models and the seat tracks slide around as I am removing the seat. This makes removing the seats 'much' more difficult and storing them requires more space as they cannot be stacked anymore. Because I use my vehicle for hauling freight and sports equipment regularly, this change affects my enjoyment of the vehicle. 2. The sound system is not as good as older models, especially the 2011. It's noticeably annoying when on the highway due to road noise in the cabin. I usually turn it off when on the highway which is the time I most enjoy listening to music...but it's too frustrating. 3. The Odyssey's have always had too much road noise in the cabin. It seems that by now this problem should have been rectified. 4.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LF
gravatar
Louis F.
2018 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020
Verified Review

Third Honda Odyssey

This is our third Odyssey and all have been great cars. We got the van because we xc ski, kayak, and have five grand children. We are also in a band and when traveling to performance we can take up to eight members along.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

T
gravatar
T.
2018 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/15/2019
Verified Review

My 3rd Odyssey since 2007

Obviously, I like the Odyssey...this is the 3rd I have owned...2004, 2007, 2018. However, The road noise does not seem to have improved at all. It's really apparent on any slightly rough surface, especially at freeway speeds. Also, this odyssey has the worst audio system of any of the three....disappointing sound for sure!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TG
gravatar
THOMAS G.
2018 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/29/2018
Verified Review

Great car with only a couple of problems

Love the car but for a couple of problems. I had to make three trips, so far, back to the dealership to try to get fixed. Third time they got the drivers door lock fixed. But still haven’t fixed the radio problem.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
SUPREE S.
2018 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2018
Verified Review

After 12 years since I have my 1st Odyssey

Big change and a lot improve, Like Break are much better and handling. Love it so far.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EM
gravatar
EDWIN M.
2018 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2018
Verified Review

Odyssey

Great
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MICHAEL M.
2018 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2017
Verified Review

Amazing van

Has everything I need and then some. Great!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 10 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Repair Shop
  • Acura Dealer
  • Honda Dealer
Auto Correct LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(77 Reviews)