Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(33 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(33 Reviews)

MJ
gravatar
MARQUES J.
2012 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Verified Review

Tactical Family Transport

This mini van handles like a car. It’s fun to drive. And it is super comfortable inside!!! Space for the whole family and reasonable loads. Sportier than she looks. Great for road trips and vacations.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RK
gravatar
Ron K.
2012 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020
Verified Review

Ron KEMMERLING

I have been taking my car to Richard for about a year and a half now I am 74 I’ve always done my own repairs and I understand what cars do and what is wrong with them. Took my car in to have it repaired again and Richard said it was the same problem except this time and replace an EGR valve and everything else under warranty I am thrilled with his work thank you.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BW
gravatar
BEN W.
2012 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/12/2020
Verified Review

Almost perfect

I got a loaded car, only issue is I'm two inches too tall for the vehicle. Getting in is not my favorite, but once I'm in, it's pretty great. I really enjoy all the extras I got from this purchase. My Dodge is easy to get into. The Sienna is too, it's just the Honda.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
Larry S.
2012 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
Verified Review

# 3

The Honda Odyssey is reliable and efficient. I'm on my third one now (2000, 2007,2012) at over 105,000 miles and the prior two had over 200,000 before disposal. All the were purchased as "cerified used", which means someone else put milage on them, and yet when I took over they performed admirably. Great value.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
SEAN S.
2012 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2020
Verified Review

Great for large family

This is a reliable vehicle that we have been able to use for outings with children, grandchildren, and friends. We are also able to carry assist equipment for a family member. Great on long trips, esp. with the video player. The moon roof is great not only for viewing the sky but also for letting heat out of the car,
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AH
gravatar
AL H.
2012 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020
Verified Review

Best van you can buy.

Comfortable, excellent road manners, can hit 28 mpg on open road. Totally reliable, my 9th Honda. Much quicker than friends expect but torque steer under hard acceleration if not pointed straight ahead. Love the ECO mode that deactivates 3 cal under light loads.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SV
gravatar
SETH V.
2012 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020
Verified Review

Great van!

There really isn't anything I can complain about, perhaps the slow acceleration, but... it's a van. Or maybe the cruddy meg's over 80, but... it's a van. This generation of honda seems to be a vast improvement over the last series. Great van!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
SHEZAN B.
2012 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
Verified Review

Great van

I have had Honda Odyssey for almost five years. It runs great It’s very comfortable for long drive. I wish it had a built in air compressor and middle row seats had folded like third row seats. Overall, it’s a great van to go on a road trip.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WT
gravatar
WILLIE T.
2012 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
Verified Review

Love my Honda

My Honda Odyssey has exceeded my expectations. The ride and other option are great. In fact, there are so many I haven’t used them all. It comfortably holds eight adult. We have taken several trips and so far we haven’t been disappointed. Sometimes I forget that I’m driving a van.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CG
gravatar
CHRIS G.
2012 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2020
Verified Review

2012 Honda Odyssey elite

I love my Odyssey. Turns on a dime... Love all my features, wished I'd had a heated steering wheel and cooled leather seats though. I do not like the center console, approach, it would be better to have side hinges so driver doesnt have to lift from front as well as passenger. I am most disappointed in the way the back up camera in the rear gets so wet, I have to get out and wipe off. Takes a while to defog the interior windows, Seatbelt buckles in back hard for application of the seat belt when securing and child safety seatbelt is hard to re-seat in its original position. one more suggestion, I am a boomer, Had My Mother at 80 and plus who had a hard time getting in back Center passenger seat because of the rise in the curvature of the seats flatter edges would have been better, also a suggestion, it would be great to have the seats slide out 4-5 inches for an elderly's dismounting the seat to exit. then slide back in when not needed so their legs can exceed the metal baseboard when exiting. I thought this was a feature this vehicle had for me to travel with my Mom in the back seat, to go to Dr. appts etc.I bought this Odyssey for transporting my elderly Mom, with disabilities and containing her wheel chair and walkers. I love the feature that the floor is an easy exit without having to lift your knees in order to clear the hump thats featured in all the other Honda products. I wanted to purchase CRV w/ all wheel drive, now that Mom passed at 93 years old, so I could feel safe driving with all wheel drive , however that hump (Well) to enter and exit is not comfortable, I have 3 Knee replacements and a 4th coming, its not so easy to enter or exit due to that hump and well in the flooring, and those vehicles are higher than the Odyssey. Why? Can you make then lower? just some thoughts from a customer who would like to stick with Honda, rather than searching for another brand of car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KN
gravatar
Ken N.
2012 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/18/2019
Verified Review

Reliable

Fits family needs just right. Our children love the video features. Ample room and comfort for long trips or trips across town. Even our 2012 model seems to hold its style very. It doesn’t appear dated.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

OM
gravatar
OSCAR and NANCY M.
2012 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019
Verified Review

My 2012 Honda Odyssey Review

This is the greatest vehicle I have ever owned and I have owned many, many vehicles. Proud to own a Honda specifically this one. Safest vehicle I have ever owned. I would consider buying this same vehicle in the future.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JT
gravatar
JERRY T.
2012 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2019
Verified Review

Honda

My second Honda and I love it. Nice and roomy. Decent has milage. Good for long trips as far away as Indiana where my mom lives. If I have time to see my son also. I won't have any problems going there also.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
RAY P.
2012 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2019
Verified Review

Great vehicle

We rented one of these once and that made us consider purchasing when that time came. We have a Touring model and honestly if I had it to over I would buy the same thing again. It’s extremely comfortable. Everyone who’s been in it has commented on the ride as well. It’s spacious, plenty of room everywhere. One of our friends commented that at night with all the lights on it looks you’re piloting a spacecraft or at least a jumbo jet!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JOHN S.
2012 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/26/2019
Verified Review

Ok car

It has been an ok car but as compared to my Toyota Sienna, it has not held up well. It needs a lot of repairs after 7 years and while we have gotten some good use out of it, I would expect that it wouldn't need so much.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EH
gravatar
ERICA H.
2012 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2019
Verified Review

my favorite honda

I love this Honda- I am comfortable, easy to drive, comfortable in front or back, and room for my big dog!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EW
gravatar
Eric W.
2012 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
04/03/2019
Verified Review

Very disappointed, AGAIN

While in most things, it is reliable, this is our 2nd new odyssey. I will never buy another and can no longer recommend them. The same problems we had in our first are still present in our second, though they were ten years apart in the model year. Both have had failed transmissions and Honda no longer takes responsibility for these poorly designed parts. The Tork cylinder fails; it is a design issue and they know it and do not stand behind it nor have they redesigned that. Plus the sliding doors still fait; again, a design and product part issue.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CG
gravatar
CHRIS G.
2012 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/29/2018
Verified Review

Odyssey touring Van

Love my 2012 Odyssey Touring Van My only disappointments : too much interior road noise... no tireg pressure indicator on dash..back seat passenger seat belt in seat not stable to stay up when buckling up... back up camera gets wet & blurry when raining...center seat safety belt hard to resess after use... not loving the center console access... but -love everything else about my Van. If I purchasing another I’d be ordering heated steering wheel for winter months and my leather seats, air conditioned. It turns in the center of a street beautifully and handles beautifully. Love it!!! Handsome looking design❤️ Proud to drive & own it!?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CG
gravatar
CHRIS G.
2012 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2018
Verified Review

Recall for back seats

Nichole Metcalf took my call and heard my needs to take care of the Recall. She accommodated me with an appointment as soon as possible and assured me for transportation to get to work when leaving my car for service, and making sure I got my car returned. Thank you for the best service, and Nichole assuring me the confidence I have complete service to correct the problem, and to return my car in the best performance. I always feel great when leaving, knowing I'll feel safe and my car in the best possible performance. (:
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CG
gravatar
CHRIS G.
2012 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2018
Verified Review

I love my 2012 Honda. Oddysey

My 2012 Honda Odyssey drives smoothly turns on a dime I can turn in the middle of the street with no problem maneuvers beautifully I have everything on it except a heated steering wheel and I can’t ask for more than that I’m very pleased it’s a good vehicle and I feel very safe and comfortable in it thank you Honda! ❤️
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 33 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Repair Shop
  • Acura Dealer
  • Honda Dealer
Auto Correct LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(77 Reviews)