Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(45 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(45 Reviews)

AW
gravatar
ANN W.
2006 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2022
Verified Review

Happy with my Honda Odyssey

This is my 3rd Odyssey and I am now long past needing a 'Mom van', but with young adult and their friends and significant others it is so nice to travel together when they are in town in a comfortable spacious car. I can haul a 4x8 sheet of plywood, luggage, or an occasional treasure find and never worry if it will fit.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RW
gravatar
ROBERT W.
2006 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2021
Verified Review

Best Vehicle I have ever owned.

My only disappointment is discovering a Timing Belt (not chain) that needs replacement at 50,000 miles. There is a nuisance idiot light about the gas cap being loose that can be an issue. Not a real problem.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
David M.
2006 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2021
Verified Review

Runs great after 200K miles. Handles well and makes tight turns.

Runs great after 200K miles. Handles well and makes tight turns. A/c and heat are exceptional in both the front and the rear areas. Lots of 12V outlets. Wish it had a 110 volt outlet - I think the newer models have one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RW
gravatar
ROBERT W.
2006 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021
Verified Review

Best vehicle I have ever owned.

This is the best vehicle I have ever owned. Class construction throughout. No DVD players or other nonsense. Comfortable seating and ride. The only two low points are road noise and squishy brakes which have been reported in past reviews. One disappointment was the timing belt replacement at 60,000 miles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HL
gravatar
Hannah L.
2006 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Verified Review

Amazing vehicle

The odyssey I have is very roomy and has lots of room for a family. Has automatic sliding doors, a back up camera and a navigation system as well in the model I have. I recommend this vehicle to anyone that is looking for a mini van as it is good on gas mileage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EH
gravatar
Esther H.
2006 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/10/2021
Verified Review

Great family vehicle

Lots of space for leg room which makes it great for car seats. I live that the back seats can be folded down flat. The trunk space is also really deep and wide. Maintenance is not overly expensive and it is easy to get parts at any garage. Gas mileage is not too bad.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KC
gravatar
Kristine C.
2006 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021
Verified Review

15 Years and Still Going

I have 2006 with 147,000 miles on it. Sure along the way some things don't work like they used to. However, I love this car. I think it has more space than newer versions. A lot less bells and whistles than you get today but it's a solid ride. It's held up taking 3 boys to all of their sports and activities. We've done many long distance trips in his van. It comfortably holds our family of 5 and our stuff. Need it to last a few more years until all kids are out of the house. I seriously don't know what I will replace it with.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JESSICA M.
2006 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2021
Verified Review

Oil leak nomore

I had a very bad oil leak because I had hit some thing and Any where I parked my van would leak oil and it was embarrassing not to mention I kept having to buy bottles of oil to put in every time I went anywhere that was a waste of money and a big mess so a friend of mine recommended Cambridge I ended up taking my van and leaving with it fixed the same day I was super impressed everyone there is super nice and very helpful and understandingI definitely recommend taking your vehicle there because I know I will from here on out
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DR
gravatar
DEBBIE R.
2006 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/09/2020
Verified Review

Transmissions are not good

I like a honda oddessy, but their transmissions in the 2006 ain't worth a plug nickle. This is my 2nd 2006 and both have been bad. But I just live with it cause I can't afford another transmission. You've thought they would have had a recall on them. As many as were bad.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ML
gravatar
Michael & Jennifer L.
2006 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
Verified Review

Van for Life

A great vehicle overall. Most would prefer an SUV vs a Van. I see the the opposite. Even the latest model has it ‘going on’. I’ve been stuck on Honda since my first (a 1998 Civic) carried me all over Germany. Keep producing the great stuff!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GH
gravatar
GARY H.
2006 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Verified Review

Great Investment--14 years ago!

Roomy enough to haul 4'x8' sheets of plywood or drywall. It can handle any kind of load. Very good A/C, all the way to the back row. Plenty of cupholders. Very comfortable to drive on long trips. Only issue, since I'm almost 68 years old, is that the middle row seats are getting heavier every year! It's a good system but the seats themselves are pretty heavy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
Dan and Deborah S.
2006 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020
Verified Review

2006 Honda Odyssey

This van has endured over 225k miles, a family pushing it to its limits and it’s still going. We take good care of it inside and out although it’s been hit by deer and other careless drivers we get repairs done promptly, weather teched it and keep it running. Highly recommend the Odyssey.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
Daniel B.
2006 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020
Verified Review

Best car I ever owned

Nothing it can't do. Super reliable, super practical. Does everything I need great. Only improvement I would suggest would be hybrid :) Brakes could be better, but after 15 years I have adapted. Just drive a little slower. Newer models are better.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CR
gravatar
Cecelia R.
2006 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020
Verified Review

2006 model

Bought this brand new and will still have it for a very long time to come. Regular maintenance goes a LONG way in any vehicle. I have over 200,000 miles on this van. Heated leather seats still look brand new, no cracking, drying or tears and I just love the comfortable, quiet ride it's always been. Kids are all grown and gone, but this palace is still fit for the queen.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CG
gravatar
Carlos G.
2006 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020
Verified Review

Very nice family vehicle

Im good with my van after almost 10 years with it is very goid family car i recommended to every body the only thing parts are little pricey but i got good quality vehicle but now im happy with National auto body
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SA
gravatar
Sean A.
2006 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/22/2019
Verified Review

Great family Van

Our 2006 family Oddysey has 263000 and climbing even with 3 children our family pet Diesel whom we just lost. My only complaints are the paint is peeling from poor manufacturing and I wish mine was all wheel drive. Other than that magnificent!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EL
gravatar
Ennis L.
2006 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2019
Verified Review

Best car that I have ever owned!!!

It is actually fun to drive on trips, very comfortable and great for grandkids. As with almost every Honda that I have ever been in there is a little road noise but with all of the other pluses that’s a non-issue for me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TT
gravatar
Tommy T.
2006 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2019
Verified Review

Fixed problem associated with power steering fluid leaking. Always get right to the source of car problem. Completely satisfied with the repair work Georges performed on the Honda Odyssey

We have been using this business for over 25 Years and will continue to do so. We place a premimum on businesses that are ethical. Have no problem recommending George’s to colleagues, family and friends.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RF
gravatar
RYAN F.
2006 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2019
Verified Review

A True Workhorse!

My 2006 Odyssey EX has nearly 200,000 miles on it and it keeps on going. After 13 years it still has the original engine and transmission and it continues to reliably get my family and I from point A to point B. My wife and I are very happy with this van and will most likely get another Odyssey when we replace it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NB
gravatar
NICOLAS B.
2006 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2019
Verified Review

Odyssey is #1

We are very pleased with the ‘06 Odyssey Touring. Bought it new in Oct 2006. Now has 95K miles after 13 years. No Maintence issues. Only selling because we want SUV. Looking at the new (2019) Honda Passport.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 45 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Repair Shop
  • Acura Dealer
  • Honda Dealer
Auto Correct LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(77 Reviews)