Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(25 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(25 Reviews)

SS
STEPHANIE S.
2015 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2021
Verified Review

Great vehicle

I love my van. Great response power and easy to drive. Durable, dependable and a fun vehicle to have. I've taken all my seats out and camped in the back or used it to haul items. My kids love car rides to the beach. It can hold everything.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MARTY B.
2015 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2021
Verified Review

2015 Honda Odyssey

Vehicle still runs and drives like new with 116,000 miles. Had Timing belt, spark plugs and water pump replaced as recommended by Honda last year. Van seats 8. Had brakes done once. Van has a much needed rear entertainment center with blue tooth headphones. Sunroof still works and Leather seats still look great. It also has a 120V. electrical outlet. My wife averages 25mpg around town. We average 30 plus on Florida trips with a 248 hp. V6.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PG
gravatar
PATRICIA G.
2015 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2021
Verified Review

Honda Odyssey

LOVE Honda! This is our 3rd 🥉 Honda and we love ❤️ most of the features! Like any vehicle 🚗 there are issues! I would love for them to not have so many issues with the sliding doors 🚪! Otherwise it works well for us!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SP
STEVE P.
2015 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/02/2021
Verified Review

Reliable

Reliable, spacious and practical. My only criticism is I feel the overall road noise even with new tires is not what it could be. My kids have a Toyota Sienna and it is much quieter. Overall seat comfort is excellent.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NM
gravatar
Nancy M.
2015 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2019
Verified Review

Comfortable and reliable van

We love our Odyssey, Lots of room, rides great and very good on gas. Perfect size for all kinds of projects, trips or just driving all of your friends and family around. You will not be disappointed if you buy one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
Tyler S.
2015 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2019
Verified Review

second new Odyssey

First Odyssey went 210000 miles. Minor repairs. It was still running great. The person that bought it d got a great deal and a great car. Everything still worked air conditioning automatic doors power seats Etc. Bought a new one for my wife.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ER
gravatar
ELIYAHU R.
2015 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2017
Verified Review

Luxury

Luxury quiet amazing handling
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BM
gravatar
BARBARA M.
2015 Honda Odyssey
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/02/2017

A nice minivan with some issues

This vehicle is pretty wide. It does seat 8, with actual room for adults. It is useful for carting my son and his hockey stuff around. There are a few problems--the display is overly complicated and makes not sense--there are two screens, but neither is a GPS (I'm sure I could have gotten one for another $5,000, but I hardly think that is worth it. Still, there is literally no place to mount my portable one that allows me to see it, and the displays. The super big dash is curved, so you can't set anything on it. There are quite a few blind spots, which I guess is a hazzard in minivans. The think I like least is all of the electronic stuff. Just more stuff to go wrong. AND it has a push-button start, which makes no sense at all, since you have to have the fob anyway. Also, getting an extra one is over $250, so if my husband or I lose one, we are stuck. Still, it is nice and roomy, gets very good gas mileage for a minivan, and I would buy an Odyssey again, if I were looking for a minivan, When I got it, my daughter has crew, and her teammates kept trying to squeeze into the my 1997 Volvo wagon, and it was not safe, so between that and the Hockey players and gear, we got the van. It will get us through both kids college and HS stuff, camps, etc. But, unless you really need a lot of room, I'd look at something other than a minivan. It's a decent car, if it is what you need (apart from the push-button start, which is just silly.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MICHELLE C.
2015 Honda Odyssey
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
05/26/2017

honda review

Not a fan of this van. ride is not great, and everything rattles in car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EM
gravatar
EDWIN M.
2015 Honda Odyssey
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2017

Odyssey

I'm driving my 6th Odyssey. My wife doesn't want any other car. Easy to get into. Great for seniors.When my father was alive, eight of us would go to Mariners games all in one vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CQ
gravatar
CELICA Q.
2015 Honda Odyssey
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2016

Love this classy van

Comfort, smart, spacious, sporty, safe
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AT
gravatar
ABIY T.
2015 Honda Odyssey
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/26/2016

2015 Honda odyssey

I had a problem with transmission first day driving. New car. They changed for me a new transmission but still not comfortable driving it long ride. Run ok right now.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EM
gravatar
EDWIN M.
2015 Honda Odyssey
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2016

Odyssey

Needs to come in red.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MICHAEL and SUSAN H.
2015 Honda Odyssey
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2016

Great

Great vehicle to travel in both to Mount Rushmore and Calif. Great on gas.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MARK S.
2015 Honda Odyssey
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2016

Honda odyssey

Love my van. Drives like a car. Wish I would have gotten the fog lights added to it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EM
gravatar
EDWIN M.
2015 Honda Odyssey
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2016

Performance

Best on the market. This is my sixth Odyssey.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
BURTON S.
2015 Honda Odyssey
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2015

LOVE IT

LOVE IT... NO COMPLAINTS
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KL
gravatar
KALYANI L.
2015 Honda Odyssey
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2015

Perfect choice!

Excellent Product.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PL
gravatar
PICK CHUNG L.
2015 Honda Odyssey
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2015

very convenient for friends and family

Good spacious car, very convenient and the looks are great!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
RONALD KHAI C.
2015 Honda Odyssey
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/19/2015

elite

Good
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 25 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Repair Shop
  • Acura Dealer
  • Honda Dealer
Auto Correct LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(77 Reviews)