Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(27 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(27 Reviews)

TM
gravatar
Theresa M.
2004 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2022
Verified Review

Love it...very dependable

This van has been the best vehicle I have ever owned! I love it! Still going strong too at 209,000 miles!! I have had very few problems with it in the years that I have owned it . In fact I would say that all of what I have had to have repaired would be consistent wit normal wear and twar for a vehicle of this age. But let me assure you, no engine or transmission trouble with it. I plan to keep on driving her. Right now she needs a detailing as she got dirty with a major move. Handled it like a pro!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SL
gravatar
SUSAN L.
2004 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2021
Verified Review

2004 Honda Odyssey

I love my Odyssey. Was in an accident and it's safety features saved me from injury. Still runs great after 201,000 miles. I have had very little repairs other than standard maintenance for age and mileage. Great vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JJ
JOHN J.
2004 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Verified Review

My odyssey

very reliable vehicle, good on gas for a V6,can gat 300,000 + if maintained properly, can fit almost anything in it,work or play.best camping vehicle i ever had,Reno runner or Tahoe even Vegas. Best I've ever owned.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JJ
JOHN J.
2004 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Verified Review

My odyssey

very reliable van,multi purpose, good on gas for a powerful V6.you can expect 300,000 + as long as you properly maintain, very comfortable ride,many options, parts are readily available and at good prices.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
Theresa M.
2004 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
Verified Review

I love my odyssey

My honda. Odyssey has been the best vehicle I have had in forever! Very dependable. You can haul a lot of stuff in it or people . I live the fact that the third row of seats drop into the floor. 0
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DL
gravatar
Doreen L.
2004 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/10/2020
Verified Review

Your forever car

I am the worst driver ever. I crash a lot, need new brakes every 18 months, drive rough terrain fairly frequently. If this car can survive me, it can survive anything. Currently at 217,000 and still going strong! The only reason it is not 5 stars is an engine defect that causes exhaust build up in the lines, check engine light is always on. I'm told this car is notorious for transmission problems, but I haven't had any.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JODIE R.
2004 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2019
Verified Review

Strong and reliable

I have 227,000 miles on this vehicle. Drives sporty like an Accord. Just regular maintenance is all that I've had to do.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RF
gravatar
RAY F.
2004 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2019
Verified Review

Vehicle Review: My 2004 Honda Oddesey

My Odyssey is the van that refuses to die. 232,000 miles and still going strong. It's the workhorse ALL vans should strive to emulate. Being in a band, and hauling around lots of equipment, it's critical that my Odyssey is reliable, so I'm not worried that its age coupled with the number of miles I have on it could cause any kind of performance failure at any time. Honda did it right. NEVER CHANGE!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
Theresa M.
2004 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2018
Verified Review

Great van!

I love my Honda odysesy! It has been so dependable. It is great for having 6 extra people or for hauling lots of extra stuff! Just an all around great vehicle with easy to use great features even for this grandma!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KU
gravatar
Ken U.
2004 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/18/2018
Verified Review

Piece of Crap from 3rd year

Original owner of this thing. 4 A/C system replacements, 3 Transmission replacements. Paint is peeling uncontrollably. 3 Alternators and sliding doors sometimes work. Would have got rid of this thing in year 3 but it's paid for and only use it for runs to Lowe's now. Will never buy another Honda vehicle again.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JACKEY S.
2004 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2018
Verified Review

Trusty Van - 115,000+ miles and still going...

We originally purchased the Honday Odyssey in 2004 when our second daughter was born. I wanted something reliable, roomy, safe and convenient. We also love to camp, and we love how spacious the Odyssey is, allowing us to bring more than just the bare necessities on our road trips. Fourteen years, and 115,000+ miles later the Odyssey is still holding up quite nicely. We love our van and hope to enjoy it for several more years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GK
gravatar
GEORGE K.
2004 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/30/2018
Verified Review

Hangar Queen

There isn't enough space to list all the problems I've had with this car, Window motors,door locks failed. Dashlights failed, cost $300+ to replace because they had to disassemble the dash board- Great design Honda! Raising and lowering back seat difficult because handle is in awkward place. Excessive road noise.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BK
gravatar
Branton K.
2004 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/09/2018
Verified Review

Dependability

We bought our 04 Honda Odyssey in 2012. We still have it to this day. It had 56,000 Miles when we bought it now if put on 108,000. With fixing all the major issues we had with it two years ago it runs and drives great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
Kendra B.
2004 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2018
Verified Review

Most dependable car that we've owned

Drives like a dream. Needed a new transmission at 250k miles. We replaced it because we knew we'd likely see another 100k miles. Love the cargo space and dependibility. Wish Honda offered an all weather carpet option.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
SANG NGOC H.
2004 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2018
Verified Review

Change oil

Good service
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AH
gravatar
ADAM H.
2004 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2017
Verified Review

Large family leg room

Best family vans...
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NK
gravatar
Noel K.
2004 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2017
Verified Review

Best Car company I've ever experienced in any city we've ever lived

The staff takes the time to understand what I believe is needed. They love what what they do and will not give up until it's running great. The staff takes the time to understand what I believe is needed. They love what what the do and will not give up until it's running great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
Jay P.
2004 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2017
Verified Review

THE Safest, best van!

THE Safest, best van for taking my family on trips and carrying my tools and equipment; I have owned several Hondas like my 1995 Passport which is still running ion 4 wheels in all kinds of weather, but the Queen of my fleet is the Odyssey; She takes care of me and my family and does it in style and comfort; I hope this one lasts another hundred thousand miles;
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RL
gravatar
Ruth L.
2004 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2017
Verified Review

Versatile car

Mine is a 2004. I no longer need a van for kids, but it's so useful that I keep it. Amazing how much fits in the car. After 13 years, still runs perfectly.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
John H.
2004 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2017
Verified Review

Honda oddesy

Great van
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 27 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Repair Shop
  • Acura Dealer
  • Honda Dealer
Auto Correct LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(77 Reviews)