Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(15 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(15 Reviews)

JE
gravatar
JOEL E.
2001 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
Verified Review

summary

I was so pleased with the work you did on the Odyssey that I was confident enough with the work that I sold it to my grandson without reservations. and worry. It is a very smooth running car even though it is 18 years old,
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LR
gravatar
LISA R.
2001 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/12/2019
Verified Review

Great Van

I love my odyssey! The beat highway ride an driving vehicle I've ever had great on gas mileage. Can carry a full load without strain on the engine or transmission. And I plan on keeping her as a second car, once i get another car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CK
gravatar
Clair K.
2001 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2019
Verified Review

haven't been disappointed

I bought it because it was the first to have fold down back seats for me to use the van as a camper to sleep in on a cot. I have not used the middle seats ever. I have used it to haul things and in moving. I don't know how people exist without an empty van. It has been 100% reliable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BR
gravatar
BRAD R.
2001 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2018
Verified Review

Honda Odyssey

This van is just right. I have driven it to 295,000 miles and the engine and transmission are still strong. Minor repairs throughout the ten years of driving it, but never a major breakdown. The plastic door handles have been a bit of a frustration, having broken when it freezes or is pulled too hard, but aren't a difficult fix and parts are usually readily available for this model. It is great for trucking the family around but is very useful as a transport of anything when the seats are all down it is a useful space.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LV
gravatar
LAWRENCE V.
2001 Honda Odyssey
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2017

My 2001 Honda Odyssee is a work horse...with minimal repairs and reasonable maintenance. Currently have 144,000 =/- miles.

This model was introduced to the USA market and was engineered to be very reliable. That is why you still see tons of them still on the road enjoyed by very happy owners.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AE
gravatar
Alma E.
2001 Honda Odyssey
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2017

Review of my 2001 Honda Odyssey

I love my 2001 Honda Odyssey. It is so reliable and has required very few repairs. Some of my friends and family have suggested it might be time to buy a later model, but I always respond that I will probably drive it the rest of my life, at least until it has traveled 400,000 miles .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LH
gravatar
LINDA H.
2001 Honda Odyssey
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/08/2017

It's ok

I bought this car because I needed a van and this was in the right price range.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BN
gravatar
BARBARA N.
2001 Honda Odyssey
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2017

Great van

Comfortable easy to drive
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PR
gravatar
PAMELA R.
2001 Honda Odyssey
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2016

My Honda 2001 Odessa is an amazing ride!! I just bought it used and spent mo.eyvonne to get it fixed and runs GREAT!

I would highly recommend this van to anyone looking for a van. It has all the amenities and spacey.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MARCELLA B.
2001 Honda Odyssey
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2016

Great car

I have had my van for 15 years and it still runs great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
ROBERT H.
2001 Honda Odyssey
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2016

2001 Honda Odyssey EX

I've owned cars from four different manufacturers during my lifetime (1970 Plymouth Duster - 1980 Toyota Tercel -1984 Volvo 245 station wagon - 2001 Honda Odyssey) The Odyssey has been the most versatile and dependable of the bunch.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
RAY H.
2001 Honda Odyssey
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/30/2016

Only owner of this 2001 Odyssey

I enjoy driving this "party van". The new vans are unimpressive in comparison.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GS
gravatar
GEORGE S.
2001 Honda Odyssey
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2015

14 Years and Still Going Strong

This vehicle is has been the most reliable vehicle we've ever owned. It has exceeded our expectations for 14 years and 123,529 miles. Unfortunately for Bill Cole Automall, we won't be trading it in for a few years yet.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MT
gravatar
MIKE T.
2001 Honda Odyssey
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2015

Last long engine, interior. never die on the street

Great car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
RODRIGO M.
2001 Honda Odyssey
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/18/2015

honda odyssey

okay van
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HB
gravatar
Herman B.
2001 Honda Odyssey
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2015

The best vehicle that we have ever owned

This used Honda Odyssey has been the best automobile that we have ever owned. Purchased used with 88,000 miles, we have put nearly 100,000 miles on it and are still going....I am a proud single parent non materialist lifelong "starving musician" singer/songwriter/guitar teacher idealist that has struggled for many decades to survive in this suburban society and this vehicle has been very good to us. We have had to replace the transmission, catalytic converter, tires and brakes along with other routine maintenance. We have had some problems with the automatic side doors and there have been some traction issues in the rain and snow but all in all we love our minivan.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 16 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Repair Shop
  • Acura Dealer
  • Honda Dealer
Auto Correct LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(77 Reviews)