Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(37 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(37 Reviews)

JJ
JOYCE J.
2010 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2021
Verified Review

All my problems were resolved

Did a excellent job. I was very impress. Lights kept coming on in my vehicle. Suggested I needed 4 new tires. Needed an alignment, check everything under my hood including spark plugs. Very calming atmosphere. Secretary was very friendly. Exchange girl talk. Very friendly. Manager was very nice and friendly. Thank you Guys for everything. You have my business. 😇😇
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KH
gravatar
kelly h.
2010 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021
Verified Review

Love my van

It fits me It does everything that I want it to do..................................................................................................................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SL
gravatar
SABRINA L.
2010 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
Verified Review

I love my vehicle

Got a wining sound in my power steering Will have it checked before I go back to Ga .Other than that my vehicle runs very well YOU have some where I can take it. I still have warranty I can use please let me know
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HM
gravatar
HUGH M.
2010 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020
Verified Review

great transport

the Odyssey has a super combination of features roomie ,reliable and comfortable . everyone should have one, on the weekends when cruising the boulevard it is a magnet for interpersonal relations , it can not be beat .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GM
gravatar
Gregg M.
2010 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/28/2020
Verified Review

Disappointing 2010 Odyssey Experience

Actually had a very GOOD sales experience at Pauly Honda in Libertyville. The Sales Manager Bernie T. was awesome, as well. I traded-in a 2003 Odyssey for this one. From the beginning, I felt the driver side HVAC system was either malfunctioning, or poorly designed. I had this issue evaluated multiple times, each time being told the lack of effective heat (especially floor vent) was "normal". This was NOTHING like our old Odyssey, or ANY other vehicle we have ever owned, except a '73 VW Super beetle which had no heat whatsoever. Extremely poor engineering design, in my opinion. Next, is how quickly rust developed beginning with the insulated panel area near the gas cap area. Hood, tailgate, door & other body panel areas MUCH worse than our 2003 with equivalent maintenance. Why? The main advantage of the 2010 Odyssey was the heavier duty transmission, the major weak point of the earlier Odysseys. Was a loyal Honda Odyssey driver, but must reconsider other options after this experience. The 2010 should have been a better vehicle all-the-way around. It wasn't. Honda failed. Hopefully, their new versions have improved upon such weaknesses, for their owners' sake. I wished we had a more positive experience with this 2010 Odyssey. However, it proves to be much more of a disappointment overall. The automatic sliding side doors have been problematic on both the 2003 & 2010 vans. I think this is likely common for all vans, however.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SL
gravatar
Scott L.
2010 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Verified Review

Great Value

Reliable. Lots of room. Could do with a little more stopping power esp if you tow anything. Held up well over the past 10 years. No rust, just regular repair/maintenance costs. Never left us stranded.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TG
gravatar
TED G.
2010 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
Verified Review

Great car

Have had very few problems with the van. Very reliable. Good on long trips especially camping.holds all the grandchildren with no problems. I would recommend the Honda Odyssey to anyone. Has good gas mileage on the open road.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
Rodney P.
2010 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020
Verified Review

Great vehicle

I love it. It has plenty of room, runs smoothly and have had very few problems. The 100000 mi maintenance cost is a little pricey. There is some history of problem with oil usage and the PCM software but it didn’t affect me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
Joe R.
2010 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020
Verified Review

Mom wagon

If you have kids these are great. Seats up to 8 if you have little ones, otherwise 7 for adults. Good engine, good trans., rides and handles well. This is our second, first was a 2001. We like it for vacation travel, packs all you need and it's comfortable on the long haul. Drove Atlanta to Cincinnati to Upper Michigan last summer and back. Piece of cake.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
Michelle R.
2010 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2019
Verified Review

Always the Oddysey

I have owned two. I love their reliability and versatility. They are amazing. My 2010 converts effortlessly from a cozy sled in the blizzard white-out of the high country to a steady ship in the I-40 torrential downpour to a chilly escape bullet to San Diego in the fire summer. I'm at grandparenting now and my only hope in improvement is that Honda has matched the breaking system to the strong and heavy structure I depend on to protect what I transport. ❤️
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PW
gravatar
PAUL W.
2010 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2019
Verified Review

Love My Odyssey

On my second Odyssey and can’t imagine driving without it. This vehicle offers excellent storage space for cargo with or without seats in place. The seats are comfortable and the vehicle requires little extraordinary service beyond regular maintenance. I am a huge fan and will continue to purchase the Odyssey despite being retired with no children at home. My dogs and grandchildren need space and I need the easy access for my Rheumatoid Arthritis.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SL
gravatar
SUE L.
2010 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/21/2019
Verified Review

Dependable vehicle

Very few mechanical issues. 2 disappointing issues: gas tank opener in awkward location especially for short, handicapped Driver. Also only manual operation of trunk. My van has been adapted for wheelchair use has been life changing experience giving me mobility for travel.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SR
gravatar
Sonia R.
2010 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2019
Verified Review

Great vehicle

Fabulous family car! Very reliable car. Fun to drive . Very comfortable. Smooth drive over all very economical. I feel very safe In This car. we go on lots of round trip always fun To drive I feel very safe In my Honda!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
Jeff K.
2010 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2019
Verified Review

The Best Odyssey

2010 was the best year for the Odyssey. It was the last year of this generation, and there were very few bugs to work out. We bought our Ody from some Illinois snowbirds who wintered in Fort Myers and kept it garaged. It was perfect! The leather looks like it just came off the assembly line. The kids were driving themselves by the time we got it, so it is very clean. My wife uses it as an extension of our house. She loves the space that is reachable from the driver's seat. We have hauled our son, along with everything he needs, back and forth to college, and to an internship 17 hours away from home. We are hauling a love seat along everything else he needs for 7 months to an unfurnished apartment. There will be stuff in his car, but this thing is awesome. If you can find a clean one with relatively low mileage and no-salt winters, fly there and buy it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VC
gravatar
Virginia C.
2010 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2019
Verified Review

Ten Years With My Odyssey

I have been very pleased with the service that I have received at Auto & Truck Service. I believe that your service center has been very fair and honest in their assessment of my vehicle's condition, and you have not tried to steer me to have unnecessary work performed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SL
gravatar
SUE L.
2010 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2019
Verified Review

Always dependable

This is the first adaptive vehicle I have owned by Honda. I boughtbit used and I have had very few issues, just normal wear. New battery in succesive -10 days. The only disappointment is there is no auto trunk opening/closer.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GF
gravatar
Greg F.
2010 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/14/2018
Verified Review

Honda Odessy - 2010

I love the comfort of the car, and the space. May concern is that I have had to have the AC fixed at least 4 times. Of course it was never covered, so I would not recommend this car.xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NP
gravatar
NICK JR P.
2010 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2018
Verified Review

Awesome Van

We love our van after 176k miles and 8 years its still a very reliable van and comfortable ride. We have taken many long rode trips in it and have hauled many people and stuff in it. Our kids have grown up in it and have a lot of great memories because of it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AP
gravatar
AL P.
2010 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2018
Verified Review

Honda Odyssey

I purchased my Honda in 2010 and I am very satisfied with its performance and dependability. I feel very safe with my children and mother in this van. Wetake it on vacation as well as every day duties such as work and school and shopping.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
Doug C.
2010 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/05/2018
Verified Review

Honda Van

Fairly a good ride so far( 8 yrs ).Some air conditioning problems and road noise. 4x8 sheets and other large items barely fit in the back. Rubber mats and carpet floor mats come in pieces that have to be put together like a jig saw puzzle not to mention storing them seasonally is inconvenient
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 37 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Repair Shop
  • Acura Dealer
  • Honda Dealer
Auto Correct LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(77 Reviews)