Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(24 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(24 Reviews)

JP
gravatar
JAMES P.
2014 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
Verified Review

Amazing and useful vehicle!

I had never owned a mini-van before buying our Odyssey. However, I had long experience with Honda cars, so the Odyssey was a natural buy for us. What a useful vehicle it has turned out to be! We have used it for family vacations, daily driving, moving furniture, going to the home store, and picking people up for church. The Odyssey has so many convenient, Honda-like features that it wouldn't be possible to list them all. Suffice it to say, this is the best car I've ever had.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BD
gravatar
BRANDON D.
2014 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020
Verified Review

Great investment, Awesome for travel

We purchased our first Honda in 2004 and we loved it! Loved it so much that when it came time to trade it in, there was no question and no doubt that we would get another Honda Odyssey. It is safe, reliable , spacious, and extremely comfortable! God-willing, this vehicle will remain a valued member of the family for many years to come.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
JIM K.
2014 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/25/2019
Verified Review

a great vehicle.

I like this vehicle very much. I owned the last generation of Odyssey and it does not compare to this one. Ride quiet is very good. Handling and control is very good. It is comfortable and solid at higher speeds.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TV
gravatar
TOM V.
2014 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/28/2019
Verified Review

Performance

Great vehicle! Mileage is fantastic for a van as long as your highway speed does not exceed 70 miles per hour! Good turning radius and excelleration. Great handling all around and would consider new one if it came with a GPS and roof rack as standard.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

M
gravatar
M.
2014 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2019
Verified Review

Love my Honda Odyssey!

The Odyssey is very comfortable, spacious, great on gas and the design is beautiful! It turns on a dime, drives smooth and has all the amenities of a luxury vehicle! Would definitely buy another one and recommended it to family and friends!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JOHN P.
2014 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2019
Verified Review

My Odyssey Touring Elite

I'm on my 3d Honda Odyssey Touring Elite and can say that it is by far the best car I've ever owned. Comfortable front and back especially on long trips.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
Racheal M.
2014 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2018
Verified Review

PinkPaw

Best vehicle purchase decision I’ve made. Love my Odyssey!!! Practical yet sporty looking. So many uses! Friends recently bought a brand new 2019 because of mine. They love theirs too. This vehicle isn’t just for a family or a soccer mom!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AV
gravatar
Alex V.
2014 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2018
Verified Review

Odyssay

This is my 3rd odyssay , very happy with it. Good looks. Never any trouble. I drive lots of miles. I would suggest it to my friends. 75.000 miles. Never been in a shop, the breaks still good. Will by my next one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
ALLAN and DEBORAH B.
2014 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2018
Verified Review

Our Odyssey is a wonderful vehicle, and we enjoy it immensely.

The Odyssey has been a very reliable and enjoyable vehicle, and it is great for loading with a bunch of stuff when traveling to family members. It is very comfortable to drive and handles well. Even though our children are grown and moved away, we still enjoy having the extra room inside.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JAMES P.
2014 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2017
Verified Review

Why didn't I buy one many years ago??

My 2014 Honda Odyssey is a great car! It drives well, handles well, is easy to park, carries everyone where they want to go, has plenty of room for stuff, gets good mileage, has comfortable seats, is peppy, is dependable. The only thing I don't like is the touch-screen radio/sound system controls, but I bought this used so I had no choice. I always wish I would have found out about the Odyssey many years ago instead of struggling with lesser vehicles!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

YW
gravatar
YOUNES W.
2014 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/03/2017
Verified Review

Great but not perfect

Great as a family or business car but the axles suppose to change after 200k miles at least not before 100k. The driver seat is not confortable for long drive and little noisy compared to the price 38k. Other wise is great but not to perfect.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JANET F.
2014 Honda Odyssey
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2017

Comfy

I LOVE my Odyssey. So comfortable and I can haul people and/or big items. Great pickup and speed when I want to escape from a catastrophic event. My only gripe would be the fact that there is still too much road noise.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JT
gravatar
JIM T.
2014 Honda Odyssey
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2017

Better than I cold have ever expected

My current 2014 Odyssey replaced my 2007 Odyssey which to considered the best vehicle I had ever had and ever expected to have. I had been a hard-core Volvo owner before, but my third Volvo was a mess. Many design issues, perpetual maintenance problems. Then I switched to Honda. I found it comparable to the Toyota mini van with several exceptions: the Honda handles much better with feel-of-the-road steering (not soft). The rear opening in the Honda does not have any door actuator mechanism in the road, and the 3-piece, second seat set up offers more flexibility - unlike the 2-part Toyota. Plus, the buying experience with Honda was more professional, no games like Toyota. Bottom line: my 2014 is BETTER than the 2007
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
Jim M.
2014 Honda Odyssey
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/21/2017

2014 Honda Odyssey

Outside noise, electronic features unimpressive and difficult to use. Some not usable -traffic info on GPS never has worked. Doors rattle, rear end clunks. Service at dealership always looks for everything to fix but the problem I brought it in for.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DG
gravatar
DAVID STEVEN G.
2014 Honda Odyssey
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2017

Great automobile.

It has everything you could want in a car including a vacuum. We are still learning how to use all the features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JAMES P.
2014 Honda Odyssey
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2016

Service

Excellent
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GK
gravatar
GLORIA K.
2014 Honda Odyssey
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2016

I Love My Mini Van

I love my mini van because it can carry me, my husband, our 3 Nigerian Dwarf Goats and our miniature horse anywhere we want to drive! There would be room for our cat as well, but he doesn't like to travel! We often take the farm with us and our 2014 Odyssey is a big surprise at rest stops and in ferry lines when we give the critters a break. We are quite the exhibition on the road!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
RON R.
2014 Honda Odyssey
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2016

Great Family Vehicle

The Honda Odyssey is great to drive. The ride is so smooth and comfortable, It is like riding in a limo. It is fun to drive on road trips and gets tremendous gas mileage. The car is very well built and with routine maintenance, I have no reason to believe it will not remain on the road for hundreds of thousands of miles. It is very roomy and I love the built in cooler under the dash. Great place to keep 4 or 6 bottles of water/soda cold on a long trip. The sound system is wonderful also. My wife and I quite often travel with our dog, and he seems to like the Odyssey as well. With all the room in the second seating area, he has a place to walk around rather than being confined to a crate. Great vehicle; end of story!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
JESSE D.
2014 Honda Odyssey
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2016

EX-L is AMAZING!!

I owned an EX 2004 odyssey previous to my purchase. This new van is awesome! Every feature you could imagine or want. The body style is the best looking mini van I've ever seen also. If somebody wants to hate on your mini van then they suck.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HS
gravatar
HEATHER S.
2014 Honda Odyssey
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2016

Odessy

Great car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 24 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Repair Shop
  • Acura Dealer
  • Honda Dealer
Auto Correct LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(77 Reviews)