Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(35 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(35 Reviews)

CB
gravatar
CARINA B.
2005 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2021
Verified Review

Still in great shape at 16

This Van has been everywhere and we still trust it 16 years old and still road tripping. Very little maintenance. Only air conditioning was expensive. They do not make them like this anymore. Big and strong, runs smooth, hold 8 and lots of gear, and still turns better than a car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

YR
gravatar
Yolanda R.
2005 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
Verified Review

90 000 miles service, trusty results.

Honda Odyssey is my vehicle for long trips with family and friends. Feeling safer on the road after an excellent, professional, reliable team work performed is just a great relief to ride with joy! Referred by a happy long time customer.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RW
gravatar
Randy W.
2005 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/08/2021
Verified Review

Not so reliable

You would think with as good as the civic and accord is or was for honda they missed the mark with this van the reliability of the transmission in at least two generations of this van is a bummer how and why would u make it to pull the transmission to replace the filter I will never recommend the odyssey to purchase the door lroble.s are also another issue coming from a manufacturer known for high quality is no excuse for this type of reliability
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SA
gravatar
Sunsearry A.
2005 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
Verified Review

Odyssey

Since I got my van, same day, it is better running. Now I'm going to get it weatherize and my tires from there and well. I also need to get some tires from there real soon. It's hard stopping because I slide with the current tires in the rain.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HS
gravatar
H. E. S.
2005 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2020
Verified Review

15 Years and Still Going

We have a 2005 Honda Odyssey which we purchased in 2009. It and the other Hondas we have (or have had) in our family have been the best cars we've owned. Other than the routine maintenance expected in any vehicle, we're really had minimal repairs or difficulty with our Odyssey.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
Laura s.
2005 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Verified Review

I love it!

Best van I have ever had!! It fits my family of 7 great I'm so in love with it!!! My kids love the movie player and it's very comfortable also has good gas mileage. I would deff recommend this van to any family !!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CK
gravatar
CARLA K.
2005 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020
Verified Review

Love my Honda

My Honda is clean, good running vehicle. It's very comfortable, love the rear heat and air. It's hauls anything I need. More importantly, it holds all the grandchildren. I will always have a Honda
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
RICHARD P.
2005 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2020
Verified Review

It’s dependable and flexible. Excellent car.

See above comment. Excellent car. XxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxXzxzxzczxzczxzczxxcxczccxxdfgkkvcxvbngfrdxcb hnfffsdfsgsfhsyfdcxftgvggcggmnbvcxxzdfhjkouteeqsfhjkbvcxxbbjjyteghj
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ML
gravatar
MIKE L.
2005 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2019
Verified Review

Best car ever

Bought this car new in Jan. ‘05. It’s been extremely reliable for the past 14+ yrs. yes, we’ve had work done on it, but only the usual upkeep. As a car ages there are more fixes. We fix them and the car continues to give us worry free ownership. Cheaper than a new one. Models from the past 3 years have not been as good. I’ll hold out till they get their act together. This old girl still has a lot of rides left in her.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
ADAM S.
2005 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2018
Verified Review

Reliability

Strong, dependable workhorse. After several trips to the Seattle area and else where and 170k+ I wouldn't bat an eye at driving across the country.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RW
gravatar
ROBERT W.
2005 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2018
Verified Review

Outstanding vehicle

Very few things today exceed your expectations, but our 2005 Honda Odyssey does. Since we purchased it new it has performed flawlessly. It is especially great on long trips. The ride and handling are superb, fuel mileage is excellent for such a large vehicle. The few visits to the dealer(s) have been positive experiences.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PM
gravatar
PAUL D. M.
2005 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2017
Verified Review

Our family Odyssey.

Our Odyssey is 12 years old. While we only have 80,000 miles on it we have had very little problems. Auto provides substantial room and therefore comfort.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VS
gravatar
Varughese S.
2005 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/30/2017
Verified Review

Very reliable vehicle

Very good family vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RW
gravatar
ROBERT W.
2005 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2017
Verified Review

Better than hoped

This is an outstanding vehicle. Few purchases exceed my expectations and I still feel that wAy after 12 years and 120k miles. Well done, Honda!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JILL/ERIC M.
2005 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/08/2017
Verified Review

Mostly happy

Great engine. 12 years old and still going strong. Just unhappy with body-tainted paint caused it to peel and Honda won't cover after certain period even though they admit to bad paint. Rusting also-according to body shop, Honda didn't seal properly.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
Anthony M.
2005 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2017
Verified Review

Odyssey touring

This is the work horse of my house hold and has been to Arizona and Utah and back to Washington. Love this van and will own another one when it dies.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ER
gravatar
ERICK R.
2005 Honda Odyssey
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/31/2017

Real smooth and spacious.

Smooth ride and handles great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HR
gravatar
Henry R.
2005 Honda Odyssey
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2017

LOVE my Odyssey!!!!

My van is 12 years old. It has been a fabulous vehicle! We call it the Mothership. I love the Captain chair for the driver and the roominess for the passengers. It's incredibly practical and nice looking. We have the Touring model, which is very nice. Knowing that in the next year or so I will need a new car, I have test driven several SUV's. However, I have decided that I will get another Odyssey! Ha! My boys are older so it's not as necessary... I just love the way the Odyssey drives and feels. I hope the 2018 has all the features that I love in the Odyssey!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GK
gravatar
GLORIA K.
2005 Honda Odyssey
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2017

My Odyssey

This is the secondy one I have owned and I plan to buy another. They are comfortable, reliable, handsome and drice like a car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RN
gravatar
Ronald N.
2005 Honda Odyssey
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2017

A vehicle to meet diverse needs.

My Odyssey is now eleven years old. We use it for most daily errands, but have also taken it on long trips to Florida from Chicago, where it was able to carry four adults and loads of vacation cargo. It has been very dependable, lots of power and riding comfort. I really like it much better than later models, so I just keep holding on to it at 70,000 miles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 35 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Repair Shop
  • Acura Dealer
  • Honda Dealer
Auto Correct LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(77 Reviews)