Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(64 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(64 Reviews)

SH
gravatar
steve h.
2007 Honda Odyssey
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2022

versatile and efficient

60+ years of driving, 25-owned vehicles across 13 Brands, from Datsun B-210 to Chevy Suburban / Lincoln Navigator...best overall vehicle, to date. transported 4'x8' plywood, did light-towing, and has very good comfort in the cabin ( Touring Model )..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
STEVE H.
2007 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2022
Verified Review

Most versatile & efficient vehicle

60+ years of driving, 25-owned vehicles across 13-brands, from Datsun B-210 to Chevy Suburban . . . this is The One for my extended family - - transporting 4'x8' plywood sheets, light-towing, along-with exceptional comfort in the cabin (( Touring Model )).
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DR
gravatar
DAVID R.
2007 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2021
Verified Review

The perfect minivan

Bought the 2005 Odyssey last October with 52,000 miles and have only had to change the oil and add a backup camera the accepts my iPhone for Nav. The van has plenty of room for all the stuff I drag across the country doing street fairs. And yet, it's fairly sporty to drive. Not like my S2000, but hey, it's a van.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BE
gravatar
BEVERLY E.
2007 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
Verified Review

2007 HONDA ODYSSEY

I have owned two Honda Odysseys and this is the last year with the non-VCM engine, which was important to me when I was searching for my second van. It has had a couple of repairs, but overall, for the age, has performed well. Evans Automotive keeps me informed when maintenance and possible issues need to be watched. Thanks, guys!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BK
Barb K.
2007 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
07/21/2021
Verified Review

Right now it seems to be a lemon

Had it 3 months. $600 repair already. Problems with tire sensors. I feel the dealer Muller Honda fleeced an 85 year old woman by selling her this car. Gas mileage not great. Good features and extras. But caution if you are buying a used version.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

OL
Otoniel L.
2007 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2021
Verified Review

Best car

This is one of the most car do I have I love my car is running good is very comfortable for the family I like you for long trips thank you for the company the Honda for make this class of Vehicles This car is so great thank you
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KS
gravatar
KEVIN S.
2007 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Verified Review

Its a Honda, so it is a good vehicle

We have driven our Honda Odyssey for several years now and it has been wonderful vehicle. The only problem we have found is the heating and air conditioning is awkward to operate and difficult to get to a specific temperature. It does a good job, but is a pain to set and adjust
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
MELVIN G.
2007 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/15/2021
Verified Review

Expected More

I expected more from a Honda. I have tried several tire brands and they all wear out in approx 30,000 miles. I have had more repairs on this than on my 1999 Civic. With less than 100k miles I have had to replace the power steering hose, sliding door hardware, alternator and the driver side does not blow cold air.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SF
gravatar
SCOTT F.
2007 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021
Verified Review

Vacation car

Honda odyssey, this car is the most fun to drive. Seems like the car computer is always one stepA head of what you need done. 250,000 miles and going very strong.Vacation is a joy when driving this vehicle on long road trips.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KS
gravatar
KEVIN S.
2007 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2021
Verified Review

Very good vehicle, best van by far

Almost everything is perfect. The one area they are low in is their heater and air conditioner controls. They do work logically. The locations are akward and at time you have to go all hot or all cold. You can make it work, but it is a pain.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WC
gravatar
Wayne C.
2007 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/24/2020
Verified Review

It’s a Honda

I bought this as a beater to save miles on the good vehicle. Have not had a lot of success with Honda products in the past, hoping for better with this one but it’s already showing its colors a little bit.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BT
gravatar
Beth Ann T.
2007 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020
Verified Review

Fits my family requirements

My family and pets are important to me. We all fit in the car comfortably. When I shop I also have plenty of space to get everything in. I carry my mother’s wheel chair in the back of the car, which is easy to get out.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ML
gravatar
Margie L.
2007 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/29/2020
Verified Review

Odyssey van

The van has issue that even the Honda dealerships can fix. Their service was horrible and I would never recommend this van to anyone. The van has an electrical issue that no one can seem to be able to repair. I have looked into the issue and it is a very common problem.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RD
gravatar
RAJ & DIVYA D.
2007 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
Verified Review

2007 Honda Odyssey

The odyssey served us good since 2007. Now it is almost 12+ years and with regular maintenance is still going good. Use it as a 2nd vehicle. Odyssey is a wonderful family multi-purpose van. We will opt for another odyssey after this as well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KS
gravatar
KEVIN S.
2007 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
Verified Review

Great vehicle

Aside from the heat controls the vehicle is wonderful. The heating system is difficult to use. The controls are in a non logical order. In addition, the defrost is either FULL HOT or nothing which is not practical. That said, I still love the van.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KS
gravatar
KEVIN S.
2007 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020
Verified Review

Best van we have owned

We have owned several different brands of vans. The Honda is by far the best. We bought this one used with 100K and it has been great. We have never found a Honda Van owner that was not happy with there van and now we are another.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MF
gravatar
MIKE F.
2007 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
Verified Review

tournament of roses - vehicle

we took ownership in Jan of 2007, as a used vehicle, it had 1547 miles on the odometer. this has been one of the BEST cars we hav ever owned. It is great on-the-road, we hav traveled to colo. at least 10 times, where we hav family. around town it is perfect, hauling people, groceries & building supplies from Home Depot. very comfortable, realible, & fast when u need it. would highly recommend it as an overall vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PE
gravatar
Patty E.
2007 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
Verified Review

Van

I love my Odyssey, just wished it had keyless,start remote.I love the lay out ,seats are compy,love the heat seats,radio system,info system is very helpful. Love my moon,sunroof,so very nice.All in all I love my ride.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MAEGAN C.
2007 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019
Verified Review

Best family vehicle

We love this van! Fits a large group comfortably, dvd player is awesome for long drives with kids, and so many cup holders! Love how much flexibility you have with seat adjustments, movement, and removal.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BN
gravatar
BRENDAN N.
2007 Honda Odyssey
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019
Verified Review

Honda Rulz!

This is my 2nd consecutive Odyssey. It has 175,000 miles on it as of now. My last one (1996) had 254,000 miles on it when I had to get another one cuz it wouldn't pass inspection. The 4 cylinder engine was still going strong. Rear bumper was rusted out and would have cost more to fix than the van was worth. So, I got the '07 with 89,000 miles on it for $13,000 in 2013 or 14, had the timing belt redone immediately and as expected have had no problems. This one has a 240 some horsepower i VTech 6 cylinder with overdrive that totally hauls ass. I need a car that is built 2 last and withstand rigorous daily driving when given proper preventive maintenance without bulshit breakdowns that we're all too common with American cars. Assuming I have the money, I don't see myself buying anything else other than another Odyssey when this one has run its course. Honda builds quality vehicles and now have my loyalty.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 64 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Repair Shop
  • Acura Dealer
  • Honda Dealer
Auto Correct LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(79 Reviews)