Overview

Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5rating 4.57

159 Reviews

92% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


RS
Russell S.
Chicago, IL
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2019
AZTEK AUTOMOTIVE SAVED ME OVER $10,000
I have been in the market to buy a reliable used vehicle on a limited budget. I thought I had finally found a car that rode well and was within my budget. Before I completed the purchase, I brought the vehicle to Aztek Automotive for a pre-purchase vehicle inspection. Danny and his team did an EXTREMELY THOROUGH inspection of the vehicle and provided a list of everything that had been recently replaced on the car and potential issues which would need to be addressed immediately (windshield wipers), within six months (new battery), within a year (strut oil boot thingy, catalytic converter), and perhaps sometime down the road (slight oil leak, which if worsens would require the removal of a timing-belt assembly). Aztek also identified numerous diagnostic codes which were not present at the dealership. While I did not end up with a car, I saved myself thousands of dollars and headaches down the road! The search continues!

KK
Kiley K.
Chicago, IL
Mitsubishi Montero Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2019
Very satisfied!
My car had a bad alternator a year ago and it broke down a year later and i had warranty. They gladly took care of that free of charge completely and even offered rides to and from wherever I needed! Great service!

JJ
Jose Manuel J.
Chicago, IL
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2019
Great
Professional work

MD
Michelle D.
Chicago, IL
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2019
Great service
They fixed my car on the first attempt and it passed emissions test
Reasonable rates
Completed same day

TB
Tish B.
Palos Park, IL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2019
Very satisfied - honest mechanics
Very pleased with all the time and effort Danny and his crew put into fixing my air conditioning. Highly recommend this place.

FD
Francisco D.
Chicago, IL
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/06/2019
Recommended 😁
Been using this business for years and they've always been good, timely and helpful. Reasonable place to have your vehicle worked on.

DJ
Derrick J.
Chicago, IL
Mercedes-Benz S500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/02/2019
Friendly and honest.
Great customer service, reasonable prices and honest people.

TJ
Tereso J.
Chicago, IL
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/27/2019
Good Prices and Nice People !!
Same day service!!

Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/25/2019
Daniel in repairs!!!!
Daniel I’m repair was very helpful you are blessed to have a person like him working for you......!!!!!

Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/15/2019
Aztek Auto repair
They do very good work. They made sure that my car was able to pass the emissions test before I went over to take it.

TS
Tasha S.
Chicago, IL
Land Rover Discovery Series II
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2019
They do great work
Danny is awesome, and he's always friendly and explain in details what work was done and what may be needed in the future. I trust them and you can't say that about all auto mechanic shops.

MW
Michael W.
Chicago, IL
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/02/2019
Professionalism
I needed a wheel alignment at the last minute, these guys are the absolute best at automotive technology. Every step was explained in detail, no hidden fees, timely manner. Thanks guys!!

LC
Leonardo C.
Chicago, IL
Lexus IS 250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2019
Emission Test
Great Customer Service, Fast Work.

TG
Teddy G.
Chicago, IL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2019
They say the truth.
This place is awesome they fixed my car and took it to the emission which I passed thanks to them. Daniel thank U.

BD
Bridget D.
Burbank, IL
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2019
Staff
Thank you to the staff. Pleasant, informative, helpful, efficient and a great job.

EO
Eddie O.
Burbank, IL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/25/2019
Fast & good in solving problems that no other mechanics couldn't figure it out
Been going there last few years. Won't go nowhere else.

JG
Javier G.
Chicago, IL
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2019 Category: Service
Javier said she is very happy with them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DD
Dexter D.
Chicago, IL
Chrysler Aspen
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/20/2019 Category: Service
Dexter said this business had staff that was very helpful with every thing they did.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

FS
Felipe S.
Chicago, IL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/08/2019
Kind of slow but I think that’s why They do a good job
The prices are not Crazy high like some other places

FJ
Frank J.
Chevrolet Uplander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/05/2019
Chevy Uplander
I always bring my car to Aztec whenever I have a problem with my car. They always do a great job and return my car fast.