Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(200 Reviews)

93% Would Recommend
Latest Review 19 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/12/2020
Getting my car fix
greatmoring my name is percy Rowan 3rd am loyal customer that throught I was with some honest meachics in which i be coming close like 2y fixing different things on my 2010 Toyota corolla.. then I go friday morning to get estimate on how its going cost to fix ac and heat.. the head mechanic going say 600.00 to fix that put athr motor in my window washer so it work.. thats to much money 💰 and don't nobody got that kind money and we going threw pantheic.. finally i call carx in which is down street and they head mechanic said 300.00 to do same job. So won't going to yea no more and recommend nobody to you ps please tell them stop overcharging people

VG
Vernice G.
Chicago, IL
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020
Great service
Great service, been bringing all my cars to aztek.. thanks for getting my truck done on time.... always will be a customer...

CS
Carolyn S.
FIAT 500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020
Always great!
Always kind, great communication, good service!

LR
Lydia R.
Chicago, IL
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020
Service
Great mechanic Daniel I appreciated it

JV
JOANNA V.
Chicago, IL
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/06/2020
Good job
Im happy how they treated me and the service they gave me for my car se

JV
Joannad V.
Chicago, IL
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
They attended me right
I was satisfied how they fix my car

JG
Jose G.
Chicago, IL
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020
FIX ALTERNADOR
Good job.

CM
Christa M.
Chicago, IL
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020
Helped me out in a bind.
I am happy with the service I received. Everyone was super nice and informative, the prices were fair, and they got me in and out the same day. I would recommend highly and will also return with future automotive needs.

LR
Latanya R.
Chicago, IL
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020
Danny makes it great
Danny is why i keep coming back. His service is awesome.

RS
Russell S.
Chicago, IL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
Great Job!
Many time customer with two vehicles we regularly bring to Aztek to keep 'em rolling!

MH
Marquez H.
Chicago, IL
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/10/2020
Job performance
Has worked on My Infiniti car several times no complaints with their work

VS
Victor S.
Chicago, IL
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
Excellent service
Every visit to Azteck Automotive give me the best service! I never had a complaint.

DF
Diane F.
Chicago, IL
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/26/2020
Excellent customer service
Always helpful, very knowledgeable the service department is great!

LR
Latanya R.
Chicago, IL
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
customer services
DANNY is awesome, no matter what time or day it is he's always available to me and my family. He just has the best customer services I've seen in a long time.

RP
Ruben P.
Chicago, IL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
The Best around Westlawn TBAWL SHOP
I been Costumer since 2017
Great service professionals
Guaranteed wok.
Best around Weslanwn 60629 Area