Overview

Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5rating 4.65

398 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


EA
Elliott A.
Bremerton, WA
Jeep Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/08/2018 Category: Service
Elliot said the people are friendly and the service was good but they adjusted his clutch too tight by accident, They have since fixed that problem.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joel B., Owner from B & B Auto & Fleet Repair Inc responded on 10/10/2018

Elliot, Sorry we didn't get it right to begin with.  We don't like that happening any more than you do.  At least our customers know that we always stand behind our product.  


LW
Lisa W.
Washington
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/04/2018 Category: Service
Lisa said they didn't overcharge her for anything and she appreciates this plus, the owner who helped her was very honest and he is a people person.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joel B., Owner from B & B Auto & Fleet Repair Inc responded on 10/08/2018

Thanks Lisa, it was a joy helping you out.


SB
Sam B.
Washington
Volkswagen EuroVan
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2018 Category: Service
Sam said that he would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joel B., Owner from B & B Auto & Fleet Repair Inc responded on 10/03/2018

Thanks Sam!


DM
David M.
Bremerton, WA
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/12/2018
UPDate
I am the person that wrote the review for the work performed on my PT Cruiser. My base complaint was that I was quoted $60 for a coolant diagnosis and was charged $157.00 . After receiving my review Joel at B&B responded to me personally. After we discussed what happened Joel agreed to honor the original quote. He hasareed to refund the difference and I am satisfied that this was a misunderstanding so I am backing off the claims that they were dishonest. They are trying to make a satisfactory remedy.
Joel B., Owner from B & B Auto & Fleet Repair Inc responded on 09/13/2018

I'm glad we could get this rectified, thanks for updating your review David.


SK
Steve K.
Washington
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018 Category: Service
Steve said the business took him in the day before his scheduled appointment. They were able to get the work completed quickly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joel B., Owner from B & B Auto & Fleet Repair Inc responded on 09/13/2018

Thanks Steve, glad we were able to help.  I always stress though that we do take the time to do it right.


DM
David M.
Bremerton, WA
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
09/11/2018
Not Honest
Called about a gurgling sound in my cooling system. I was told they could do a coolant diagnosis for $60. I made the appointment and they did the diagnosis and then charged me $160. When I challenged the price they said they never quoted me that price! Shops are reliant upon their integrity for business. I will never recommend this shop to anyone else or take another vehicle there.
Joel B., Owner from B & B Auto & Fleet Repair Inc responded on 09/11/2018

David,  we are very reliant on our integrity, it's why we've been in business for over 30 years.  The vehicle that you brought in for your son had more than one problem that we addressed for him. We have a one hour minimum for diagnosis, this is policy for us. That is why we know there was a communication break down, for that we are sorry.  However, you are forming your opinion without all the information.  Our reputation has been built upon offering great service at a fair price with a guarentee that is unsurpassed in the industry.  


BE
Ben E.
Bremerton, WA
Ford Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Ben said he has never had any issues after the work has been done.. The work is always done very quickly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joel B., Owner from B & B Auto & Fleet Repair Inc responded on 09/12/2018

Ben we thank you for our review.  We're glad you are happy with the work.  Although we strive to get things done in a timely manner, we also take time to ensure everything is done right.


TM
Tony M.
Washington
Ford F-150
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Tony said the staff does good work and they are fast.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joel B., Owner from B & B Auto & Fleet Repair Inc responded on 09/12/2018

We havae great people who work for us, thatnk for saying so Tony.


LW
Lucas W.
Bremerton, WA
Dodge Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
09/07/2018 Category: Service
Lucas said they did not do what they were supposed to do.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joel B., Owner from B & B Auto & Fleet Repair Inc responded on 09/10/2018

Lucas,
 We are so sorry to hear this.  If we failed you we want to know.  Our records show you just wanted the AC recharged.  Our regular service manager was gone so maybe we missed something.  Our work is warrantied, bring it back and let's take a look.


JB
Jeff B.
Washington
Ford
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2018 Category: Service
Jeff said the business did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joel B., Owner from B & B Auto & Fleet Repair Inc responded on 09/10/2018

We're happy if you are happy, Thanks Jeff.


RC
Rayner C.
Washington
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/05/2018 Category: Service
Rayner said mechanically it was great but his vehicle came back without the gate and nobody seems to know where it is, and the staff should make sure they don't lose the vehicles parts.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joel B., Owner from B & B Auto & Fleet Repair Inc responded on 09/06/2018

Rayner,
  We are sorry that part of your gate was missing.  We do have it posted that we are not responsible for items that are on our lot and yours was here for quite some time.  We work very hard to take of customer's vehicles and ensure that they leave with everything they came with.  But we can not be repsonsible for other peoples actions.


RC
Ryan C.
Bremerton, WA
Nissan Armada
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/05/2018 Category: Service
Ryan said the business has always completed the work quick. The work is good and the customer service is honest.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joel B., Owner from B & B Auto & Fleet Repair Inc responded on 09/06/2018

Ryan,  thanks for the vote of confidence, we appreciate it.


AS
Alex S.
Woodbury, NJ
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2018 Category: Service
Alex said they were amazing. Chris is the head mechanic and he was very helpful and patient with them. Alex has already recommended 5 different people to them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joel B., Owner from B & B Auto & Fleet Repair Inc responded on 09/05/2018

Alex,
  We enjoyed working on your vehicle.  It took some time to get all the things in place but once they did it worked great.  Thanks so much for your great review.


Verified Customer
Olympia, WA
Ford F-150
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/18/2018
Great staff, love this place
I would never trust anyone else with my vehicle. B&B always takes care of my vehicle and does it right the first time. Chris is friendly and trustworthy if you need repairs done go see Chris @ B&B
Joel B., Owner from B & B Auto & Fleet Repair Inc responded on 08/20/2018

Thank you for the great review, it means a lot to us when our customers are happy.


LZ
Lora Z.
Port Orchard, WA
Chevrolet RV Cutaway
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Lora said she's been going to this facility for years, she recommends them and thanks them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joel B., Owner from B & B Auto & Fleet Repair Inc responded on 08/13/2018

Thank you Lora, it's customers like you that make us who we are.


CA
Chevvy A.
Port Orchard, WA
Dodge Durango
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/07/2018 Category: Service
Chevvy said the communication was bad at the business. He said they did everything they could to help him.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joel B., Owner from B & B Auto & Fleet Repair Inc responded on 08/08/2018

Chevvy, sorry to hear you felt we didn't communicate.  We try very hard to keep our customers informed.  Glad that we were able to help you out.


JL
Jamie L.
Santa Maria, CA
Chrysler Concorde
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/06/2018 Category: Service
Jamie said that the place was good, the work was explained well and the charges were reasonable for what was done.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joel B., Owner from B & B Auto & Fleet Repair Inc responded on 08/07/2018

We're glad that you were pleased with your service.  Thanks Jamie.


DW
Dave W.
Bremerton, WA
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/06/2018 Category: Service
Dave said this business did exactly what they said they would do. They accommodated his time frame and did some extra things.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joel B., Owner from B & B Auto & Fleet Repair Inc responded on 08/07/2018

Dave, we can't thank you enough for the great recommendation.


RH
Russ H.
Bremerton, WA
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/04/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Sherry. She said the employees did a good job, did it quickly and didn't overcharge her.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joel B., Owner from B & B Auto & Fleet Repair Inc responded on 08/06/2018

Thanks Sherry, hope you Impreza is serving you well.


MC
Mike C.
Washington
Subaru Baja
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/03/2018 Category: Service
Mike said the overall experience was great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joel B., Owner from B & B Auto & Fleet Repair Inc responded on 08/07/2018

Great is what we strive for, thanks for taking the time for the review Mike.


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 398 in total