Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(586 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


LL
Lawrence L.
Bainbridge Island, WA
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
Lexus ES350
Brought my car in because of some check engine light issues. The looked at it and seemed to checkout ok and they said just monitor and comeback as needed. Fast efficient, honest and really nice people working there. I will always bring our cars here for service!

SN
Sam N.
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
Great break job
Quick service. Good result. EXCELLENT customer service from the front end especially. Satisfied. Thank you.

OS
Olivia S.
Bainbridge Island, WA
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
Customer service and honesty
These guys always do a great job with an honest and sincere evaluation. I’ve taken my car here for years and always will.

JW
Janet W.
Bainbridge Island, WA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/26/2020
Greenlight Garage 2 thumbs up!
Speedy, efficient and reasonably priced. Thank you.

JS
Juliet S.
Bainbridge Island, WA
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020
Professional and friendly
The people at Greenlight Garage are professional, friendly and quick. My car went in for an oil change which was quickly completed in a couple hours. They called and also recommended a tire rotation and replaced a bulb that I didn't know was out.

DA
Darby A.
Bainbridge Island, WA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
I love our local mama and pop businesses
I showed up today without an appointment and was worried if my car was ready for a big road trip. I waited five minutes and than they checked everything and made me feel comfortable knowing my car was in good shape for the trip. This isn’t my first time there but it’s nice to know mechanics you can trust.

AR
Ayan R.
Land Rover Discovery Series II
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Straight up!
Super reliable folks, always a pleasant exchange. I have always been confident in their recommendations and expertise. Not to mention their honesty in letting you know when there’s work that doesn’t really need doing at the moment.

Greenlight Garage rocks!

DF
Dan F.
Bainbridge Island, WA
Mercedes-Benz 560SL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
Outstanding Service
Great to have a garage in the neighborhood that provides excellent service at all times.

DT
David T.
Bainbridge Island, WA
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
David said every service with the business is fantastic. They are fantastic. Nick does a great job. Nick is awesome.

EM
Emily M.
Bainbridge Island, WA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Emily said they are professional and really kind .

PA
Pam A.
Bainbridge Island, WA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020
Routine maintenance
Always a good job and efficient.

LK
Lennard K.
Bainbridge Island, WA
INFINITI QX4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Lennard said the business is courteous, kind, professional.

JH
John H.
Bainbridge Island, WA
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
Love you guys and gals!
Just professional service. Suppa Dupa !

IC
Ian C.
Bainbridge Island, WA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020
Good service. Dog friendly.
Say little prayer for Eddie Van Halen today. One of the greatest guitar players in history.

TM
Tannis M.
Bainbridge Island, WA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020
Excellent service!
I came in with a flat tire and in a very short time the flat was fixed and put back on my car. Everyone was super nice and professional, I will definitely be back.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 586 in total