Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(548 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


CW
Chad W.
Bainbridge Island, WA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020
Thanks again!
I'm very happy bringing my car here! They are very clear on estimates and what/why anything needs to be fixed.

DM
Dave m.
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
Great garage!
Great service. Fair prices. No B.S.

DT
Darrin T.
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020
Well knowledge
I go to these guys If I need repair on any vehicle I have.

I appreciate that these guys give me the time of day and tell me what exactly is wrong. Greenlight dosnt talk to you with filler words or give you a round about talk about thing that are not part of the the original reason for repair.

SE
Sheryl E.
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
Great service and attention
Nick, at Green light garage is very knowledgeable, has a great crew, and really gives personal and excellent service.

PD
Paul D.
Nissan LEAF
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
Great customer service and communication!
Great customer service and communication! Nick explains what they did, what they found, and always does a great job!

ML
Mike L.
Bainbridge Island, WA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Mike said Nick and Baxter at the business did a great job.

CE
Chris E.
Bainbridge Island, WA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Efficient and trustworthy
Green light Garage does a great job taking care of our vehicles!

LR
Leonard R.
Bainbridge Island, WA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Leonard said they were great and he absolutely recommends them for service.

JE
John E.
Bainbridge Island, WA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
John said the business follows through, pays attention to detail, and has reasonable pricing.

SN
Susan N.
Bainbridge Island, WA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020 Category: Service
Susan said the service was outstanding. She said she appreciates their persistent on finding out the problem with her vehicle.

JS
John S.
Bainbridge Island, WA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020
Excellent work, service and super friiendly!
Excellent service!

KS
Kimberly S.
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020
Routine maintenance
Nick, you and your staff are always so knowledgeable, friendly and profession, thanks for all the great work you all do

Verified Customer
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020
Good
Prompt and reasonably priced

JT
Jackson T.
Bainbridge Island, WA
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020 Category: Service
Jackson said they were quick easy and professional.

BR
Bobby R.
Bainbridge Island, WA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Bobby said the staff were good, timely and very nice.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 548 in total