Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(517 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


MA
Mike A.
Bainbridge Island, WA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Mike's wife. She said that they needed work to be done quickly. They were very accommodating. It is expensive but very reliable. She is very pleased with everything they've ever done. They are a very nice business.

DL
David L.
Deer Harbor, WA
Ford Freestyle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/25/2019 Category: Service
David said the service was good and there were no problems. However, they told him he would need to take the vehicle to the Ford dealership to have them resolve one of the vehicle's issues.

KM
Kathleen M.
Bainbridge Island, WA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Nick. He said he recommends this business for service.

BL
Bill L.
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/24/2019
Responsive, economical oil change
I made my appointment over the internet and it was smooth and the price very reasonable. Upon pick up, I was also told that my rear brake pads and rotors needed replacing soon. I asked how much was left on the pads and how far the rotors are past re-use. The receptionist didn't know and just said that they always order new rotors with new pads. Maybe I need that but on the higher-end brakes I have, it might make good economic sense to have the rotors refaced and reused. We will see. Also, the on-board diagnostics indicated plenty of pad life. I'll have to check things myself visually when I take off the winter tires next week.

AF
Anthony F.
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/27/2018
Convenient, Reliable, and accountable.
Its close to where I live, walking distance. polite, friendly. Respond and work quickly o my car. Not over price the work.

PN
Paul N.
Washington
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/09/2018 Category: Service
Paul said it was pretty good but when his wife went to pick up the vehicle, the staff answered the phone and made her wait.

JM
Justin M.
Bainbridge Island, WA
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/29/2017 Category: Service
Justin said the team did a really good job, but he had to bring the vehicle in twice, because they forgot to do something. They're an awesome staff. He loves bringing his vehicles in. They are really nice to work with.

CC
Chris C.
Bainbridge Island, WA
Land Rover Discovery Series II
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/15/2017 Category: Service
Chris said this business was good. However, he is still having an issue with his battery.

MM
Mac M.
Washington
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/19/2017 Category: Service
Mac said this business was good.

BK
Bryan K.
Washington
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/14/2017 Category: Service
Bryan said this was his first visit to this business and their first impression did not dictate whether he would go back. There is no excellence entailed in changing oil, but he would recommend them for service at the moment. They are in a convenient location. He lives on an island near Seattle and they recently popped up so he wishes them the best of luck.

LR
Leonard R.
Bainbridge Island, WA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/09/2017 Category: Service
Leonard said he would recommend this business for service.

JS
Jens S.
Bainbridge Island, WA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/07/2017
Oil change
Appreciated dropping car off and getting services and reopening after 5 so I could pick up and pay. The tire light is on now. Checked pressure ok at les Shwab, sensor broke?

PW
Pete W.
Bainbridge Island, WA
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/20/2017 Category: Service
Pete said he likes this business pretty much but they are not perfect. He would recommend them for service.

CW
Charles W.
Bainbridge Island, WA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/22/2016 Category: Service
Charles said he would recommend the business for service.

LH
Laura H.
Washington
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/11/2016 Category: Service
Laura said she dropped off the vehicle. Her experience was very good and her husband picked up the vehicle.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 22 in total