Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(567 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


GM
Greg M.
Ram 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Integrity, professional workmanship
Love ❤️ these guys!

SE
Sheryl E.
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Professional work executed at an affordable price on schedule
Nick is always very personable and well-informed. He spends the time to go over your vehicles issues and work out a suitable affordable plan. He has depth in his crew that gives them a lot of knowledge in dealing with my vehicles.
Nick worked with this same business with his father and understands his client please and our BAINBRIDGE community.
I have older vintage cars that sometimes get a little glitchy. Nick or Rob will always take the time to dig in and get to the bottom of the problem. Not being a mechanical person, I really appreciate their honesty and transparency. Highly recommend

SA
Suzanne A.
Volvo V50
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Great!
The service is cheerful, helpful, and expert. They all go out of their way to make the experience a really good job.

KF
Karen F.
Bainbridge Island, WA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
The best
Fast. Trustworthy. Local. Good people

ML
Mike L.
Bainbridge Island, WA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020 Category: Service
Mike said they do great work on his vehicle each time he takes it in. Good customer service.

OS
Owen S.
Bainbridge Island, WA
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020 Category: Service
Owen said the experience of being a customer there is really smooth. He talks a lot with Nick about vehicle and its a good experience.

CG
Carolyn G.
Bainbridge Island, WA
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Wonderful!
As usual, the "boys" did a great job - this time dealing with a flat tire on one of my cars. Brewster came to my house to pump up the tire; I then drove it down to the garage where new tires were installed. They, then, drove the car back to my house, personal delivery. Where else can one find totally honest and friendly service, as well as such ethical and thoughtful help? Not another garage that I know of! Thank you for Greenlight Garage existing and for Nick, Brewster, and Rob being there!!

MB
Michael B.
Bainbridge Island, WA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
great service. honest business people!
Always helpful with answers to my questions and great at their profession.

AH
Albert H.
Bainbridge Island, WA
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020
Honda Civic repairs
Greenlight Garage provides quick quotes and offers competitive pricing. Work is professional and quick. Communication is great!!!!
It's so nice to work with mechanics you can TRUST. Our whole family fleet is serviced there (5 cars)!

RT
Ryan T.
Washington
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Ryan said that they communicate well. They're proactive about addressing potential maintenance issues. They offer a large range of choices on how to proceed.

RS
Roger S.
Nissan NV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020
Professional, Fast, Fair Pricing, Friendly, knowledgeable,
The staff is very friendly. They are very knowledgeable about all types of vehicles. The cost for any of their services or repairs is fair. They do quality work, fast and efficient. I feel like if I ever have a problem with one of my vehicles, it is really never a problem because Greenlight Garage staff can take care of it. Thank you to the GreenLight Garage staff!

RG
Richard G.
Bainbridge Island, WA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2020 Category: Service
Richard said he comes to them for many different situations, they're serviceable, fast, friendly, and efficient.

Verified Customer
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
Friendly and thorough
They are always friendly and take time to go the extra mile. Reasonably priced as well.

Verified Customer
Bainbridge Island, WA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
A few good men
They do good work, have good personality, but don't over charge for either.

Verified Customer
Bainbridge Island, WA
Lexus HS 250h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Everything you want from a mechanic
Helpful, knowledgable, efficient and cost-conscious. That alone would keep me coming back to Green Light, but Nick and his team's friendliness and auto advice puts them way, way over the top and makes all those local repeat customers loyal and happy...

Displaying 1 Review