Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(521 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


LR
Leonard R.
Bainbridge Island, WA
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2020 Category: Service
Leonard said they have great customer service.

CM
Carolyn M.
Bainbridge Island, WA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020 Category: Service
Carolyn said they are the best and they do an amazing job.

CM
Caleb M.
Bainbridge Island, WA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020
Quick communication
I needed a couple things done to my car so I emailed. Got an email back quickly and it was fixed up in no time. Would strongly recommend!

NJ
Nels J.
Bainbridge Island, WA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020
This time the Jeep
Been going there for years, they fix them good, always.

SG
Stefan G.
Bainbridge Island, WA
Lexus HS 250h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020
Always love the service we get from Greenlight!
We love that we have a mechanic that we can trust will always do a great job at a great price. Thank you!

CG
Carolyn G.
Bainbridge Island, WA
Mercury Villager
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020
Prompt, friendly, excellent service
Nick and Rob are always ready to help with my cars. Their commitment to helping me is fabulous and so appreciated, whenever there is something wrong with one of my cars - even if it's something strange!
We are so lucky to have this garage on the Island with such honest, trustworthy, knowledgeable people there! They are always there to help and need to be used as your "go-to" garage!
Thank you always!!
Carolyn Goad

LC
Lori C.
Bainbridge Island, WA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
Excellent service all around!
Took our car in to Greenlight Garage for a brake check and repair. Car ended up needing front and rear brakes as well as minor fixes on the front and rear axles. Nick handled these with ease and was able to drop off and pick us up as well. Awesome customer service from a local business. We just found our new car repair garage!

AM
Andrew M.
Bainbridge Island, WA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Service
Andrew said the staff provide great service and they were always friendly.

MD
Mike D.
Bainbridge Island, WA
Ford C-Max Energi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Mike said that the staff is fast, efficient, knowledgeable and polite.

MR
Matt R.
Bainbridge Island, WA
Toyota Tundra 2WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
Matt said that the work he wanted done was complicated, they promised to get it done and went above and beyond to do so. He appreciates this.

GS
Galen S.
Bainbridge Island, WA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
Our family mechanics
Awesome service and friendly staff. Nic and Rob are the best. Thanks guys!

MS
Marisa S.
Bainbridge Island, WA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020 Category: Service
Marisa said this business is excellent and the service is wonderful.

PA
Pam A.
Bainbridge Island, WA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020
Service review
They do a great job!

IT
Ian t.
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020
Honest and fair
I have come to Green Light Garage several times for service and even just to ask repair advice. Very knowledgeable and fairly priced. They are the first people I will call when I have an automotive issue.

BL
Bruce L.
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020
Parts and vehicle purchase great service and attention to customer needs
Knowledgeable service with a smile.

Displaying 1 Review