Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(30 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(30 Reviews)

MD
gravatar
MARY D.
2012 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2022
Verified Review

Fun car to drive with good lasting value!

I purchase this 2012 car used and have never regretted and in today's increased trade-in value it may be worth almost as much with 128,000 miles. It's had no major problems and lives up to its Name "Fit" as almost everyone or things can Fit. The aqua color allows me to find in any parking lot and loose myself in the universe.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
SUSAN C.
2012 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2022
Verified Review

Love, love, love it👏👏👏

I just came back after four months of driving cross country… I had always wanted to do a route 66 trip… And I finally did 💃💃💃... From New York to California and many places in between... on and off 66 as I went… Visiting friends and family and enjoying every second of it👍👍👍... The car is comfortable and no one could believe how much I packed into it😲😲😲... and with the price of gas now, my little fit is a sipper not a guzzler... so I’m planning to do it again to be out of the cold of New York as well as see some of the places I didn’t get to see this time👍👍👍
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HT
gravatar
HELEN T.
2012 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2021
Verified Review

Sweet Fit

I love my Fit. It not only has great mpg, it also has a ton of room in the back when the seats are lowered. I have had no problems at all. Gets good mileage and is comfortable. I have over 99,000 miles on it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
SUSAN C.
2012 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021
Verified Review

Love 💗 love 💗 love 💗 it !!!

I had a Honda Civic before I got this Fit… And even though it looks quite a bit smaller than my Civic… I’ve been able to transport larger items in my Fit than I ever could in my Civic... part of my business is reupholstering furniture and I was severely limited with the Civic... it’s never a problem now 👍👍👍
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LK
gravatar
Laura K.
2012 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020
Verified Review

The Little Car That Can

Small cars might as well be Covid-19 by the way in which American car companies and buyers treat them. They both trip over themselves to get to an overpriced, oversized truck or SUV and run right past goodness like the Honda Fit. Eight years and 85,000 miles into the journey this remains one of the best buys on the market. It swallows as much cargo as a BMW X1 or Ford Edge at about 1/3 the price. Its not an NSX but toss it into a corner and it will play right along. Passes something that Expeditions don't very often--gas pumps. Yes the ride is a bit flinty on a long highway slog but the seats won't kill your back or the back of your legs. You don't feel abused after a long trip in this car. The only real shame of the Fit is that so many of you have turned your back on it that Honda is saving it for the rest of the world in 2021. Your loss.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
Jared S.
2012 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
Verified Review

I LOVE this Car

Honda reliability with amazing mileage and a footprint that will fit into any parking space. I used to own a big boat of a sedan, and I decided to splurge and get a vehicle that would be good for commuting. As generally an only driver, I wanted something that was small, easy to drive, fun, but also economical and reliable. The Fit delivers. It may not have the most horsepower, but my standard transmission is still a blast to drive and I never feel underpowered on the highway. Sure, the inside is a lot of hard plastic for the instrument panel, but it's a budget vehicle. The Fit has quality where it counts-- an engine that won't quit and that you can expect to get several hundred miles out of. A Honda Fit with 100k miles on it is an easy buy for me. I'd pick it up in a heartbeat because I know that I can pack probably 100k more without a problem. A dealership I went to offered to buy it back. I told them to take a hike. I love it that much. If it got totaled, I'd go buy another one right away.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
SUSAN C.
2012 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Verified Review

LOVE 💕 IT

I’ve had my fit for just over one year and I love love love it !!! I had a Honda Civic before and my fit can accommodate so much more of my reupholstering projects than my civic ever could… And the mileage is FANTASTIC💃💃💃
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
MARILYN R.
2012 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2019
Verified Review

My Buddy

I love my Honda Fit!!!! It has taken me safely all the way across the United States and back twice!!! It has also taken me safely to Arizona and back twice. It has great power....I call it my "zippy" little car. I want to keep it and drive it forever!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LK
gravatar
Laura K.
2012 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2019
Verified Review

The Perfect Car

For me this is the perfect car. Because of my height I have a difficult time seeing over and around bodywork on a car. In the Fit I don't have that problem. The car handles well and has decent power for something this small, but not at the expense of gas mileage. The back seat folds and stows in such a way that, when needed, I can haul as much stuff as friends with SUVs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EC
gravatar
ELIOT C.
2012 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2019
Verified Review

Great at what's meant to be great at.

The Honda Fit is small on the outside and big on the inside! The engine is strong enough to tow plenty inside and trust me, you will! It's a mini-SUV and you'll get every penny's worth out of it. DO NOT USE FOR ONLY COMMUTING.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

YS
gravatar
YVONNE S.
2012 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/31/2019
Verified Review

2011 Fit

I think it has more glove boxes and cup holders i.e. conveniences than the newer model. And, it can be towed by an R.V.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SE
gravatar
SHELLEY E.
2012 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/12/2019
Verified Review

Life my car

I'll never buy a new one again. People don't see me. First year had accident. Someone pulling out of parking lot and didn't see me. Then got poor repair from Superior Auto. They put sub standard parts on. Parking lots I've been dinged so many times. Can't keep a car nice.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HK
gravatar
HELEN K.
2012 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/05/2018
Verified Review

Love My Fit

The only criticism I have about my Fit is that it's a bit loud inside the cab...otherwise, a fine, efficient and fun car --- you wouldn't believe what I can haul it the space!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LK
gravatar
Laura K.
2012 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2018
Verified Review

Tight Little Package

This car is what the Civic used to be; basic transportation with a soul. The Fit has a slick 5 speed manual that helps keep a bit of an overmatched engine rolling on longer grades. While not powerful the engine does have that proper old Honda growl that has been muted by the newer turbo motors. The magic rear seat really is magic. With the seat cushions up the car will swallow a mountain bike with ease. Forget that the car doesn't have a big motor, it's a blast to drive. The steering is well centered and the under steer is easy to modulate in all but flat out cornering. This is is worth well more than the sticker price.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
AVEDANAND B.
2012 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2018
Verified Review

a compact and reliable car

Honda Fit is very easy to drive. It is very economical as it consumes less gas. It has a lot of cargo space. It is very compact. It is very easy to park in limited space. Fit is very reliable. Above all, it is very affordable. ( It costs about $18000)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CK
gravatar
CHRISTINE K.
2012 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2018
Verified Review

I love my Honda Fit!

The best part of the Fit besides economical on fuel is that its seats are very flexible. The back seats can fold down for roomy storage or fold up so I can fit tall things like vacuum cleaner or plants.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LK
gravatar
Laura K.
2012 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2017
Verified Review

What a Great Little Car

What can swallow more stuff than a BMW X1 and get 37 mpg highway? This car!! This is the last model year that the car was built entirely in Japan and it shows. Folding rear seat is pure wizardry and the engine, although under powered, still roars like a Honda of old. For a high centered car with skinny tires this car is fun to toss around corners with the 5 speed manual transmission. The maintenance has been virtually non-existent outside of oil changes and tire rotation. Its basically bullet-proof transportation.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CO
gravatar
CAROL O.
2012 Honda Fit
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2017

The Great Little Fit

I've had my Honda Fit since early 2012 and, to date, have not had one complaint. She is fun and easy to drive, looks great, has plenty of room for my friends to ride along and is mechanically sound. Other than normal servicing and a new battery, I've had no need for repairs and hope to have her for a long time.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EB
gravatar
ELISE B.
2012 Honda Fit
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2016

Nimble, roomy, and great MPG

I get 40 mpg highway, high 30s city consistently. It's a 5-speed which is fun to drive. The seats fold in various ways to accommodate passengers or trips to Home Depot. 2012 Honda Fit Sport bought new. I think it's the best car I've ever had. The ride may be a bit noisier and bumpier for those used to a big sedan. I like to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TR
gravatar
THOMAS R.
2012 Honda Fit
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/25/2016

Honda Fit review

Great car to drive in city, easy to park, and loads of room for groceries and people. But atrocious mileage. Very low twenties. Granted, we use it for stop and go city driving, but Honda should be ashamed. Hate to trade it, but looking for similar small city car with good gas mileage. My Outback beats it by far. Also, service at Seattle Honda appalling. Service at Lynnwood Honda excellent.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 30 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Repair Shop
  • Acura Dealer
  • Honda Dealer
Auto Correct LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(77 Reviews)