Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(74 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(74 Reviews)

WP
gravatar
WALT P.
2015 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2021
Verified Review

Our 1015 Honda Fit

This vehicle has served our daughter well. From trips to work and back, even numerous trips from the west coast of florida to the east coast and back. This Honda Fit has outperformed the previously vehicle that was owned. We also have another Honda, a passport.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
JEROME A. III K.
2015 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2021
Verified Review

I love my 2015 Honda Fit

My Mystic Yellow Fit is great! I never have to search for it in a parking lot! It stands out in the crowd so to speak! It’s fun to drive…roomy inside and parks on a dime! My granddaughter used it to pass her drivers license test, she loves it too.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BG
gravatar
Barbara G.
2015 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2021
Verified Review

Overall good car

This is my second Fit and it has been a reliable and mechanically sound car. My only complaint is the design of the windshield with a blind area on each side with the ribs. I have learned to look around that piece but it's possible to not see a car coming from a side angle. That is the only criticism that I have. The convenience of the hatch is great and the handling and gas mileage is commendable. I have found it to be a great choice but it is not being offered in the US any longer.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TH
TIM H.
2015 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
Verified Review

So far so good.

This vehicle serves my needs perfectly. Couple issues but covered by manufacturer. I’d buy another. Fuel economy is great and power more than adequate for the average driver. Rear seat room is great and the fold down “magic seats” are fabulous.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
TONY S.
2015 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2021
Verified Review

Great car

Great mileage and performance. Very stylish appearance with good visibility and safety features such as two cameras and multiple air bags. Good sound system with CD. Good interior layout.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HA
gravatar
HELEN A.
2015 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Verified Review

HAPPY is her name

Love my Fit!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SJ
gravatar
SUSAN J.
2015 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/05/2021
Verified Review

honda fit over time isnt the best :(

sadly, over time, after years of being a honda owner, this repair issue is the second time the entire sensor system failed. Magic Mechanic is awsome, they try to keep my car safe and drivable till i can afford to switch brands. Honda used to be the best car to invest in, ive owned em for over 25 yrs. but this is the second one in only 8 yrs that has cost me thousands to keep up after only driving it out of the sales rep lot in one month ! electrical, fuel lines, air bag recall,(3 months repair there since the honda dealer installed them incorrectly the first time) tires, brake lines, airflow, brakes, ignition, whew ! Two honda fits in a row after only owning them for a couple months. sorry dearest Honda, costs me more to own one than the cost of buying one. I love you, but have to do something different so i stay safe. xoxox
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DR
gravatar
Diane R.
2015 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
Verified Review

Great car

This little car is fun to drive. Has larger indoor space and headroom. Gas mileage is outstanding. Sharp looking exterior Many upgrades like Bluetooth and stereo Had to replace starter at 30,000 miles... could be a design flaw
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ML
gravatar
MARIE L.
2015 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020
Verified Review

The car you ,"Will Love to Drive!"

A fun car with good gas mileage, quick take off, and plenty of room to haul everything.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

V
gravatar
Valued Customer
2015 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2019
Verified Review

Love it

This is this forth Honda Fit we have had and it just keeps getting better. It is a great little car and handles so well, I just wish the engine was not as loud as it is as the earlier models were quieter
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KE
gravatar
Keith E.
2015 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2019
Verified Review

Fit has the power!

It gets 42 MPG and never dies! What more can you ask for? No big name European brand repair costs to deal with. Transmission and engine are extremely well engineered. Car will last 200k miles +++. Easy to replace filters, battery and check oil.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BF
gravatar
BRUCE F.
2015 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2019
Verified Review

Fit is a good Honda

Roomy interior, rear hatch and lay done rear seats: haven’t found much that won’t fit in the Fit! Auto with A/C, with the Economizer button engaged 30 to 32 mpg City; 37 to 39 mpg on highway at 70 mph and car stuffed with suitcases! ? I have a 2012 & a 2015 Fit and can hardly wait to get a new one in a year or so!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
Robert P.
2015 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2019
Verified Review

Honda Fit

Good car. Drives well. No mechanical problems so far. Car is a little small so sometimes it's a bit tricky getting stuff in the car. That's the only complaint I have so far. I would recommend it to anyone wanting a small and fuel efficient car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DARWIN B.
2015 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2019
Verified Review

2015 Honda Fit

My Honda Fit is dependable and reliable, the highest compliment I could give to a car. Furthermore, it is a relatively low maintenance vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HA
gravatar
HELEN A.
2015 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2019
Verified Review

Perfect for me!,,

great car for one person, size, dependability,cuteness ...bright yellow
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CW
gravatar
Cathy W.
2015 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/30/2019
Verified Review

Honda Fit

Nice little car with good gas mileage. Not the most comfortable ride and I probably would not drive it long distance but overall a nice little car. Seats are not soft. Back seats fold down almost flat
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NC
gravatar
NICHOLAS C.
2015 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2019
Verified Review

Fit for service

My Fit is now 4 years old; it comes from the first year of the plant in Mexico and the changes in design. Overall, it has exceeded expectations. The car has had no need for major (or minor) repairs, just routine servicing. It routinely gets 35-39 mpg in town and often gets 40+ mph on the highway (unless we push it hard in Montana). We find it practical intown and on big road trips (to Colorado a few times). Lots of room for bulky stuff, even skis inside.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BF
gravatar
BRUCE F.
2015 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2019
Verified Review

Love my 2015 Fit gets 31 to 40 mpg depending on type of city or highway driving

The 2015 Honda Fit enables me to transport almost anything I want or need to haul, The hatchback is awesome and I really like the Ecomomize button makes a 3 to 5 MPG difference in fuel consumption. Have had almost no problems with the car. Had to replace the A/C blower under warranty, noit a pleasant experience, but we survived it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

V
gravatar
Valued Customer
2015 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2019
Verified Review

Great little car

We know have had a 2008,2009 and now have two 2015 and have liked this little car and love the updates they have made. Great gas mileage also and overall the inside leg room is great, just wish trunk area was a little biggest
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JE
gravatar
JH E.
2015 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/08/2018
Verified Review

A car to have fun in.

We are happy with the mph which was a reason for our choice. Any problems we’ve had have been taken care of be Honda dealers. It is small but we knew that when we bought it. We have traveled a good many miles and plan to go many more!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 75 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Repair Shop
  • Acura Dealer
  • Honda Dealer
Auto Correct LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(77 Reviews)