Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(35 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(35 Reviews)

BB
gravatar
Brian B.
2007 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2022
Verified Review

Very Nice Car

I bought this car used in 2009 for my wife. She’s petite and gets lost in most vehicles or else has to use pillows as a booster seat. She claims this car is the only that has ever fit her. On the other hand, I’m 6’6” and have no problem. There is so much room inside it’s incredible, including head room. With the rear seats folded down you can pack big items no problem. Sips gas, low maintenance costs, reliable. What’s not to like?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
michael s.
2007 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2022
Verified Review

A great little car that is reliable, versatile, and fun to drive.

This car does it all. The interior is large enough to seat my family of four comfortably. With the seats folded, there is enough space for a surprisingly large amount of stuff. The drive-train is simple and reliable, and parts are inexpensive and easy to replace. Mine has the manual transmission and is fun to drive. The large windows make for excellent visibility. It is well-built and has a all the necessary air bags to make it very safe for a small car. I also feel safe in it because the good visibility and handling make it easier to avoid getting into an accident.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GS
gravatar
GARY S.
2007 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
Verified Review

Best Subcompact Ever

I believe the Honda Fit might be the best subcompact vehicle ever produced. I am the proud owner of one of the first 2007 models sold in Massachusetts. I still drive it with over 235,000 miles. I’ve had very few problems with this vehicle. To this day it’s still doesn’t even burn or leak oil. I am about to buy a new car and was disappointed to learn that Honda decided not to produce the Honda Fit after 2020.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LE
gravatar
Lori E.
2007 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/02/2021
Verified Review

Solid, reliable little car

I bought my Fit as a used vehicle with 35K miles on it. It has been an excellent choice. It is great on gas, holds a ton of cargo and is really easy to park. The seats fold down to give you a great deal of cargo space, a feature that has come in handy more than I thought it would. I have driven this vehicle in all weather conditions, including deep snow, and it handles very well. I only have 2 complaints that keep it from being a 5 star rating; the engine is underpowered and when merging into traffic or going up steep hills the car feels sluggish. Once it hits cruising speed it accelerates well. The other problem is that when you turn on the lights, the light on the radio and the clock go black. This is more annoying than problematic. This car corners and handles well, in city or highway driving. I found the suspension and cabin noise to be very acceptable and not noticeable. The interior is well designed and nothing rattles, has broken or is coming undone. There's plenty of head and foot room in the front seats. I've never hauled anyone in the back seats, so I can't comment on the comfort level back there, but it looks to be adequate. I now have 135K miles on it and have had no problems with it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NB
gravatar
Nicholas David B.
2007 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/24/2021
Verified Review

Overall good car

There’s a few things I’d like to see changed on the car itself but given how things are with it, I can’t be too picky. It’s reliable to a fault, just never expected the driveshaft on the passenger side to snap the way it did on 11/18/20
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KC
gravatar
KEN C.
2007 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
Verified Review

Great car.

great car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VJ
gravatar
VALERIE J.
2007 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
Verified Review

Love it!

The Honda Fit Sport has been the best small car I've ever had. Don't let the size fool you I can get a 6 foot Christmas Tree in and out of my car, passenger has to find another way home, just kidding about the passenger. I've have had my Fit since 2009, bought it previously owned. If and when the time comes of needing a new car, I'm getting another Honda Fit Sport.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
LAURA S.
2007 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
Verified Review

great car

honda fit has been a "work horse"...love it! mine is getting a bit too old though, and i'm ready to trade it in for something newer. we have gone on several family trips in our Fit, all up and down the east coast of USA, and even sometimes had 5 passengers, and somehow we rode comfortably every time.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SR
gravatar
SPRING R.
2007 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2019
Verified Review

Sweet and Reliable ride

My 2007 Honda Fit is the best for reliability, affordability, and easy handling. Everything "fits" in the back and the vehicle's small size "fits" in tight parking spaces. Only criticism is that it's low to the ground and the paint job faded early. Overall, "Viva la Fit!"
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SW
gravatar
SUZAN W.
2007 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2019
Verified Review

honda fir

best car ever
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MN
gravatar
MAJORIE N.
2007 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/24/2019
Verified Review

Great little big car

It appears deceptively small, but can hold a prodigious amount...the only car we have to serve 5 of us peeps and one dog...on overnight trips! Complaints? It gets far better mpg than my previous Subarus, but I want even more efficiency...can’t yet afford electric. Also, it hangs lower so I find I need to ease it over some bike bumps (bike bumps are not uniformly made!). Only routine maintenance needed so far as it approaches 150,000 on the odometer.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WH
gravatar
Wendy H.
2007 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/17/2019
Verified Review

Pros & Cons

Great highway mileage. VERY poor mileage in town. The front air bags in the columns make visibility very poor on curves. Had to remove the rear seat headrests to get good visibility when backing up. Love the amount of cargo space!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JERI H.
2007 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2019
Verified Review

13 years and going strong.

good little worker -- i stay away from larger vehicles. we just "cruise" along at about 60 on the trek from Lacey to Bellingham.-- me and my "no name yet" no nonsense car!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PL
gravatar
PETER L.
2007 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2019
Verified Review

2007 Honda Fit, Basic model

The Honda Fit is a very reliable, decent, and inexpensive car. It has lasted me years with only one unexpected repair. It is quite amazing how much will go into the car when the seats are flipped back. It is great value for the money, dependable, and easy to use and well engineered.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WH
gravatar
Wendy H.
2007 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/16/2018
Verified Review

Pros & Cons

Great highway mileage! 42 Very poor mileage in town. Lucky to get 18. Front columns can hid another approaching car or a pedestrian-dangerous! Very poor in snow. Very zippy! Poor heater. Good a/c.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TG
gravatar
TIM G.
2007 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2018
Verified Review

2004 Honda Fit Sport

Talk about a great car. Reliable, dependable and fun to drive. The cost of ownership is the big win here. Aside from Oil, tires and coil packs (@ 90k), this car just keeps going and going (110k now). I did buy another more economical car (Prius C) because of my lengthy commute, but my Fit is still in the family (Daughter's college car) and is a great car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
MARY P.
2007 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2018
Verified Review

2007 Honda Fit

Love this car. Lot's of storage room when needed; flexible seating/storage arrangements; plenty of legroom for everyone. Tracks well, has great get up and go.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WH
gravatar
Wendy H.
2007 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/28/2018
Verified Review

Very good car, but...

I really like my Fit for the most part, but it does have some problems. First is very low clearance so it is almost useless in deep snow, and the bottom front will scrape curbs if you diagonal park too close. The front columns are so wide due to the air bags that they block one's vision, especially on curves. I had to remove the back seat head rests so I could see safely behind me. In-town mileage is pretty bad, but highway mileage is terrific. Putting the seats down gives you almost as much room as a small pickup for hauling things. Easy to handle and good acceleration.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TA
gravatar
TERRY A.
2007 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2018
Verified Review

I love my Fit!

I enjoy my Honda Fit. It's small but sweet and drives very smooth. I would not trade it for any other car. I have traveled in it and very economica on gas. I have had my Fit for eleven years and have been very happy with it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JERI H.
2007 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2018
Verified Review

2007 Honda FiT

I LOVE IT!! HAVE PEOPLE OFFERING TO BUY IT ---- NO, THANKS. THIS CAR JUST HUMS ALONG WITH MINIMAL OF EXPENSE! MY LICORICE DOT (THIS CAR LOOKS LIKE THOSE CANDIES) HAVE BEEN TOGETHER FOR ALMOST 12 YEARS!! JERI HARRIS, LACEY, WA
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 35 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Repair Shop
  • Acura Dealer
  • Honda Dealer
Auto Correct LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(77 Reviews)