Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(20 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(20 Reviews)

DH
gravatar
Deborah H.
2017 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2022
Verified Review

A car that just the right size for me

I purchased my 2017 Honda Fit from a dealer in September 2021. I had been carless for over two decades but being retired and feeling confined by Covid conditions, I decided a car would give me more opportunities. During the long period without a car, I often ruminated about what model I would buy if I did. I feel very lucky to have found this car in good condition and with relatively low mileage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NC
gravatar
NICOLE C.
2017 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/21/2021
Verified Review

4.5

The 2017 Honda Fit is a nice compact car. It drives well and It 'feels' safe. I like the design and drive as the driver. I purchased for a good deal so the value to the product is a bonus. I had an older Lexus RX 300 prior to the Honda, and I can't compare apples to pears, but I haven't been disappointed with the Honda Fit, I even went up to the ski mountain for a day and it handled the drive/conditions without a problem.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
Ralph P.
2017 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/24/2020
Verified Review

What does this mean?

One of the best cars I've owned (and I'veowned many!). A few things: The clearance, at 5.3", is a factor in my type of driving (many unimproved roads).only partly compensated by the great maneuverability, i.e., turning radius. I'm gonna drive into a tree fiddling w/that radio; how about one-touch basic things like station selection? Overall, I was disappointed to learn that the Fit is leaving U.S. market soon; my impression is that this is a grave misjudgment of the Fit's market demand.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DEB/EDITH B.
2017 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Verified Review

Drives well. Great car for the price

When we bought it the reviews said it was the best small car on the market as I recall. Indeed the reviews were right. Only problem is a serious safety one which is that there is a piece of the body running vertically between the windshield and a little triangle of window to the side which completely blocks frontside vision. I have almost hit pedestrians Crossing the street numerous times, and must be constantly reminding myself of this blind spot
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
Sybel B.
2017 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2020
Verified Review

Love it!

I bought my Honda Fit 2 years ago at Ridge Road Imports and have been happy with every aspect. There wasn’t any pressure to purchase it. I get reminders when any service is due and the service department does an excellent job.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
Sybel B.
2017 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Verified Review

Honda Fit

I absolutely love this car, it meets all my needs! Plenty of room for long distant trips. Gas mileage is great. Easy to maneuver, fits in small parking spaces! The back seat folds down completely so I can put my bicycle in.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BG
gravatar
BRETT G.
2017 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Verified Review

2017 Honda Fit.

Good all around compact vehicle. Simple style, easy parking. Could do better on gas mileage. Would recommend.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MD
gravatar
MARYANNE D.
2017 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2019
Verified Review

My Fit

I love my 2017 Honda Fit! I had a 1999 Honda CRV, which I loved, prior to buying my Fit and the Fit is very comparable to the CRV. The Fit is a little smaller in size and in it's interior, but I can still fit a lot inside. The Fit does have more blindspots than my CRV had, but it has the back-up camera, which my CRV did not, and I am learning to get around the additional blindspots. All in all, it's a great "fit" (pun intended) for me :)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DEBORAH S.
2017 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2019
Verified Review

First time Honda owner.

We are/were, a strictly American-made car family. There are 8 Marines in the family, Jeeps, Muscle cars like Mopar are more the norm until I bought Fit in 2017. All hell almost broke loose, but being the Matriarch , I think they thought I was just being an old lady in my choice. I wasn't. I loved the engineering and sleek modern style, conducive to cutting through the freeway atmosphere(BTW, while visiting Thailand in 2014, they had this style of Fit already there). The gas mileage, the 6-speed stick as opposed to the automatic.....although I wish it had 8 speeds as it sounds whiny when you reach top speeds. Another negative is it's a hockey puck on wet or icy roads. But I never expected otherwise, it's super light, I can put it in neutral and push it with one hand! Ideal if I get into a pickle I say. AND it's kind of theft proof because there aren't too many people who know how to drive a stick!?? I drive for Amazon and chose the Fit because it literally fits 85 pkgs! Even customers cannot believe I brought their large table saw in it, or bikes. Yup, super happy with it. Will recommend this car to everyone!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DR
gravatar
DONALD R.
2017 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2018
Verified Review

good car

Thanks
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JOHN S.
2017 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2018
Verified Review

I love my car

I love my car very much. It the best thing I bought even though I got into a little fender bender it’s still but I really like my car I
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MK
gravatar
MARGARET K.
2017 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2018
Verified Review

Honda Fit

Great small car. Good mileage. Surprisingly large cargo area with back seats down. A very smooth ride.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BG
gravatar
BRETT G.
2017 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2017
Verified Review

Honda Fit 2017

Roomy, fun to drive, great on gas mileage, quick to excel, stylish, for a sun compact this one has it all.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KR
gravatar
KRISTEN R.
2017 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2017
Verified Review

I love my car

I'm so happy to have those car. It's spacious even though its so small. I've driven other cars and I absolutely love being in my car compared to other models
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
ANDREW S.
2017 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2017
Verified Review

First time Honda owner.

LOVE my Honda Fit! I have never owned a Honda, but at this juncture, I probably will never go back to another Manufacturer. I work for Amazon, and drive my Fit to no end...it takes all of it! I can be hard on it, and it still bounces back, every time! #10!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DAYNA H.
2017 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2017
Verified Review

Love it!

I absolutely LOVE my Honda Fit, couldn't ask for a better vehicle. So spacious, GREAT gas mileage, and a smooth ride
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PB
gravatar
PAUL B.
2017 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2017
Verified Review

purchased vehicle

mileage is even better than advertised.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PW
gravatar
PAULA W.
2017 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/15/2017
Verified Review

Noisy

I love all the space inside for passengers and cargo. However, I am having a hard time with the noisy engine. I had a Subaru Outback before this and it was a lot more quiet and felt more solid. But, it was more expensive. So. overall I am satisfied with the car. It gets great gas mileage!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MK
gravatar
MARGARET K.
2017 Honda Fit
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2017

Honda Fit

I love the Honda Fit. My brother has a 2013 Fit, so i knew i would like the car. Very smooth and comfortable to drive. Another reason i love the Fit is that the rear seats fold down. Generous space to put things. Looks are deceiving. Looks like a small car from the outside, but it's fairly roomy inside.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RG
gravatar
RALPH G.
2017 Honda Fit
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2017

Honda swag

I feel excited just driving to the store or work its a great car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 20 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Repair Shop
  • Acura Dealer
  • Honda Dealer
Auto Correct LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(77 Reviews)