2017
Honda
Fit

Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5rating 4.88

8 Reviews

Latest review 7 months ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

BG
BRETT G.
2017 Honda Fit
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/21/2017
Honda Fit 2017
Roomy, fun to drive, great on gas mileage, quick to excel, stylish, for a sun compact this one has it all.

Pros
Roomy.

Cons
A little quieter.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KR
KRISTEN R.
2017 Honda Fit
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2017
I love my car
I'm so happy to have those car. It's spacious even though its so small. I've driven other cars and I absolutely love being in my car compared to other models

Pros
Spacious inside
Nice audio set up
Almost no blind spots
Giant Windows and side view mirrors
Great gas mileage

Cons
Doesn't have floor mats

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AS
ANDREW S.
2017 Honda Fit
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2017
First time Honda owner.
LOVE my Honda Fit! I have never owned a Honda, but at this juncture, I probably will never go back to another Manufacturer. I work for Amazon, and drive my Fit to no end...it takes all of it! I can be hard on it, and it still bounces back, every time! #10!

Pros
Phenomenal fun driving this car!

Cons
Back hurt a bit during the driving for the first months but I adjusted and it's all good now!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DH
DAYNA H.
2017 Honda Fit
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/24/2017
Love it!
I absolutely LOVE my Honda Fit, couldn't ask for a better vehicle. So spacious, GREAT gas mileage, and a smooth ride
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PB
PAUL B.
2017 Honda Fit
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/18/2017
purchased vehicle
mileage is even better than advertised.

Pros
great gas mileage and very reliable

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PW
PAULA W.
2017 Honda Fit
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/15/2017
Noisy
I love all the space inside for passengers and cargo. However, I am having a hard time with the noisy engine. I had a Subaru Outback before this and it was a lot more quiet and felt more solid. But, it was more expensive. So. overall I am satisfied with the car. It gets great gas mileage!

Pros
Roomy

Cons
Noisy

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MK
MARGARET K.
2017 Honda Fit
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2017
Honda Fit
I love the Honda Fit. My brother has a 2013 Fit, so i knew i would like the car. Very smooth and comfortable to drive. Another reason i love the Fit is that the rear seats fold down. Generous space to put things. Looks are deceiving. Looks like a small car from the outside, but it's fairly roomy inside.

Pros
Just plain fun to drive. Smooth ride.

Cons
I've only had the car 2 days. No cons so far.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RG
RALPH G.
2017 Honda Fit
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/29/2017
Honda swag
I feel excited just driving to the store or work its a great car.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying all 8 Review