Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(22 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(22 Reviews)

DB
gravatar
DANA B.
2018 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2022
Verified Review

Honda Loyalist

Decades of past Honda vehicle ownership. New & gently pre-owned Civics, Hatchbacks, Accords, V6's, Fits. Love the Fit, the perfect size for one or two regular inhabitants with lots of space in rear with back seats down. Extremely disappointed that Honda decided to stop US production of this model in 2020!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SL
Sassy L.
2018 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
02/11/2022
Verified Review

Let down by Honda

This was my first vehicle from Honda as I was a little hesitant to buy one believing the costs to be higher than similar vehicles. I bought this fit for the fuel economy and the value Hondas retain. After only 3 1/2 years and 64k miles, I have had to replace the fuel injectors at substantial cost. I believe this is a known issue that Honda has chosen to let there customers pay for. This could have been much worse if it had been addressed now as the converter could have been damaged.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IT
gravatar
Isaiah T.
2018 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2021
Verified Review

My third Fit

Simply an all around capable vehicle with great mileage and stowage. Sad that they're discontinuing Fits in the US. We call it the mini-minivan, but it can also convert to a station wagon with a surprising amount of storage. Great for short trips and handles extremely well. The lane assist and adaptive cruise work flawlessly and blind spots are minimized with the signal and backup cameras.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DAVID S.
2018 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/27/2021
Verified Review

Fitness

The Fit is a nice little car, very manuverable and economical, even though my wife calls it "The Roller Skate" because it's so small. Would be nice to be able to push the passenger seat back a bit more to provide more leg room in front.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JOHN B.
2018 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
Verified Review

Fun little adult covered go-cart

Great little subcompact in all respects, save one. Disc brakes on the back would be nice. Oh yeah, I test drove the manual which I Really wanted, and because the pedals were SO tiny, I literally could not find them, so I had to quickly pull over from a very busy main street, causing 3,300. of damage to the right side of the test vehicle. I paid for this out-of-pocket. I've been driving manual shift since 65 so I know how to drive one. I had to settle for a automatic. The "paddle pushers" as like on 99% of the cars that have them are a joke, just leave them off. Otherwise, the Honda Fit-Sport is splendid.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JOHN B.
2018 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2021
Verified Review

Great subcompact

Easy to drive. Easy to park. Average 39mpg. Can store a lot. If the pedals on the manual were meant for adults instead of children I would have bought the manual, which is what I Really wanted, but the automatic is ok. Great visibility. The Fit Sport Model is worth the extra money. Slow Ugly Vehicles or SUV's are not for me, thanks
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JOHN B.
2018 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020
Verified Review

Fun Car

Great urban car. Easy to drive. Easy to park. Great storage. Great mileage. So much fun, you could even put up with your Mother-In-Law for thirty minutes, snicker. Seriously, in this bracket, Subcompact, this is best car out there, and I personally could afford Any Honda, Cashier's Check, owned a few in my lifetime, but for urban driving, this is the "cat's meow" (anyone younger than sixty won't get that)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BD
gravatar
BETH D.
2018 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020
Verified Review

Love the FIT

I love my FIT. This is my second (previous is a 2012) -- and with a manual transmission it is peppy and fun to drive. It has all the bells and whistles to allow for hand free driving (now the law) and it even has a good backup camera and other safety features. The configuration options (whether carrying passengers or a load of building materials) can't be beat.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JOHN and DIANNA F.
2018 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020
Verified Review

BEST CAR EVER PRODUCED

We have had 3 Honda fits, all manual transmission. Bought all of them brand new. ALL of them were terrific. My adult sons used to make fun of them, but as we would buy a new one, we would pass down the used one to them. They soon learned the beauty of the Honda Fit. They are great looking, gas efficient, very multi-purpose, remarkably a lot of room/headspace for a smaller car. Great mechanics, no issues. I'm very disappointed to read the news that they are no longer going to make/sell these. I think that is a huge mistake!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JOHN B.
2018 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
Verified Review

Fun Car

Honda Fit Sport. Great little run-about car. I have to say I flat don't believe the screen telling me I at times get 51.0 mpg. laugh, but I do get excellent mileage. East to drive. Easy to park. Excellent mileage. Holds a lot. Front disc breaks and Drum back brakes are just so-so. Disc brakes all the way around would be much better. Pretty comfortable for a sub-compact. Had to purchase a automatic even though I had my heart set on the manual because the pedals on the manual were for a eight year old, so small that on a test drive, I could not Find the pedals and ran into the curb, costing me 3,000 in repairs on the test car. The "flipper" manual shifting is sort of a joke, on a Ferrari or a Porsche, or a Lambo, ok, it Does mean something, on a regular car, it is a joke. The auto works just fine on it's own. The Sport model is worth the extra money. I do miss not being able to use my extensive CD collection in the radio though.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TE
gravatar
TERESA E.
2018 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/18/2020
Verified Review

Honda Fit has blind spots

I don’t love this Honda as much as my others. There are two blind spots, one on each side, because of the way the tiny side front windows are framed. I love the space and size but don’t like those blind spots and wouldn’t get another Fit because of that. I’ve had 4 Hondas and they are extremely reliable and I’m sure this one will be also.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JOHN B.
2018 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019
Verified Review

Fun Car

Fun Urban Car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BM
gravatar
BONNIE M.
2018 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2019
Verified Review

Best car ever

This is the second Honda Fit I have owned . Handles beautifully on the road , turns on a dime and gets 35 mpg . Had my first one for 10 years and never had any mechanical problems with it . However the paint does not wear well . Don’t buy red whatever you do ! I got white this time with the black wheels and love it . 2018 model is roomier too !
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JOHN and DIANNA F.
2018 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2019
Verified Review

Best car ever developed

We have now had 3 Honda Fits. They are the best car ever developed. Great gas mileage, roomy and sporty looking. This car is definitely a multi-tasker. One car that is definitely all things to all people.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
Joy C.
2018 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2018
Verified Review

Awesome

Like the versatility of configurations of back seats. The hatchback and storage space is a plus. Awesome features in looks/aesthetic and safety. Great gas mileage. Fun to drive with choice of manual paddles. Turn radius nice and tight. Reliable small car. Convenient Android connection via bluetooth.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EZ
gravatar
ELOISE Z.
2018 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/19/2018
Verified Review

Honda Fit

I like my Fit but miss the visibility I had in my CRV.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WS
gravatar
WAYNE S.
2018 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2018
Verified Review

Honda Fit

handles great, very comfortable, great gas mileage
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AD
gravatar
ARNEVA D.
2018 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2018
Verified Review

Honda fit

Good exceleration comfortable. Milage not as good as I thought it would be
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GK
gravatar
GALADRIALLE K.
2018 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2018
Verified Review

My brand new Honda Fit

Thanks Sims Honda,I LOVE MY BRAND NEW HONDA FIT
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JACK B.
2018 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2018
Verified Review

Honda Fit

This little car is so much fun to drive and is very comfortable even for someone who is 6ft 1in. The car handles fantastic and "turns on a dime" it is very quiet and there is little road noise. Great little car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 22 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Repair Shop
  • Acura Dealer
  • Honda Dealer
Auto Correct LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(77 Reviews)