Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(50 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(50 Reviews)

LB
gravatar
LYNN B.
2010 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2021
Verified Review

Eleven years old and still running like a top

I bought this car new in January 2010. Lately, I've been getting unsolicited offers on my 11-YO car from Honda dealers. I laugh in their faces. I bought a Fit because I can haul big things or lots of things in back when the seats are folded down, exactly what I wanted. This is my third Honda. Since it only has 129,000+ miles on it, I know I can get at least another 5 years out of it. By then, I'll be able to get an electric Honda.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NC
gravatar
NINA C.
2010 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
Verified Review

Jason's Is The Best!

Love my Honda Fit. Easy to drive, easy to maneuver, every feature works fine and continues to work beyond expectations. It has no frills and just "gets me there" without drama. The back seats are plenty roomy for passengers but also fold down to make a sizable cargo space.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LB
gravatar
LYNN B.
2010 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021
Verified Review

Still runs like a top

My Honda is now eleven years old with 125,000+ miles on it. Still runs great, gets about 30 mpg around town, and has some oomph when I need it. I love being able to fold down the backseat so I have room for bulky cargo. I've taken care of it so It really doesn't drive any differently than when I bought it new. I'm looking forward to getting another 75,000 miles on it before I think about trading it in for something else.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
John P S.
2010 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021
Verified Review

I like it

No issues really. Reliable car. Has a lot of space. Mileage per gallon is average. Surprisingly it does well on snowy/icy roads given that it doesn’t have 4-wheel drive, or at least I have found that it does well. I wish I could buy the newest version.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DK
gravatar
DOROTHY AND REDD K.
2010 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020
Verified Review

Honda quality with plenty of cargo room

Ideal city car. Trips of 150 miles on occasion are ok. Be prepared for air conditioning repair. Good car for the money ................,,,,,,,,,...,,.................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
CONNIE B.
2010 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2020
Verified Review

I love my Honda Fit!

Great car for commuting and long distance driving. Also I can safely carpool my grandkids. At Easter I can haul 4 palm trees to church from Home Depot without finding someone who has a truck. It is great on gasoline .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AC
gravatar
ANNA C.
2010 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020
Verified Review

the best compact car out there!

The honda fit is reliable, comfortable, and roomy for a compact car. There are never any issues with the car as long as you maintain it. It's comfortable for a small car with four seats and a hatchback. The back row seats can fold perfectly flat to give you a ton of room if you need it to carry bikes, ikea furniture, etc. The mileage is excellent, usually at 30 mpg. The car is a little low on horsepower so this is not a car for people who like sport cars with a lot of speed. The fit can struggle on sharp inclines because the engine is so economic. The car's about 1/3 shorter than regular sedans so parking is a breeze!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
Rachel C.
2010 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/28/2020
Verified Review

Love my fit

I love this car. You can fit so much in this car and it’s still small and easy to park. This car runs great and it gets great gas mileage. The downside is that my transmission needed rebuilt after 9 years and there are blind spots in the front where the supports for the windshield come down.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GS
gravatar
GERI S.
2010 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Verified Review

Best little car.

Love my Honda Fit. Easy to drive and I can pack a whole load of stuff in the car when I need. Great on gas mileage. Easy to park. Would recommend this car to anyone who is looking for a smaller sized automobile.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
Marcia P.
2010 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
Verified Review

Incredibly solid vehicle

I've driven multiple vehicles, including Honda and Toyota. However, recently I realized I needed to change out my 20 yr old Toyota Corolla for an newer vehicle. I was looking for a decent hatchback that had really good performance and reliability. In my search I figured only two makes met my criteria, a Honda and a Toyota. Unfortunately, I was unable to find a Toyota to fit my needs and did not want to purchase new. So I decided to look at the Honda and found that the Honda Fit Basic was just what I was looking for. I found a 2010 Honda Fit (basic) available the week before Christmas. Arranged a test drive on Dec 21st and before I even came back from the test drive, decided I would purchase it. It handled beautifully and judging by the CarFax report had been maintained consistently since it was new by its previous owner. It looked and drove like a brand new vehicle...so definitely it was in great shape. After my mechanic gave it a vehicle inspection he said all it needed was a change of spark plugs and a four wheel alignment. He also told me it was in great shape and had obviously been taken good care of.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AG
gravatar
ALISON G.
2010 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
Verified Review

Adore this car!

I've had my Fit Sport since 2010, and it is a gem. We've had no problems with it, it is a little tank in the snow, and it's still running like a top. A perfect little car that doesn't feel "little" at all!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KL
gravatar
KATHY L.
2010 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/13/2019
Verified Review

Trustworthy Car That’s Also Fun

I’ve had my Fit for 9 years and it runs just as good today as when I first got it. I bought it originally because I test drove it and it was fun to drive but I kept it because of reliability. It has aged well, everything still works and looks good.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
TODD S.
2010 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2019
Verified Review

Best car

Great gas mileage, excellent reliability and all for an affordable price. Just reached 100,000 with no maintenance issues. Reliabe enough to pass onto my teenager and get myself the newer version.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
JEAN W.
2010 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2019
Verified Review

Low maintenance and great mpg.

I love my Honda Fit. The hatchback is so versatile. I can fold the rear seats down and have 3X the load capacity. It has plenty of power and excellent miles per gallon. I have had no mechanical problems with my 2010 Fit. And it is so easy to park.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AJ
gravatar
Adam J.
2010 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2019
Verified Review

Like a TARDIS, it’s bigger on the inside!

This is the most aptly named car. Because of the high roof, small engine block, and spacing of the seats, this is truly a roomy car. I’m not tall (5’9”), but I have friends over 6’ that are comfortable in it. Gear on gas! The hatchback actually has a good amount of space while others make you wonder why they even bothered. The car itself is short in length so parking is never an issue. Also, it’s light weight means it stops on a dime. Amazing economy car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EJ
gravatar
ERNEST J.
2010 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2019
Verified Review

Best car ever

Our faithful Honda has served us well, from road trips to around-the-town errands. Easily the best car we've owned.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FC
gravatar
FRANK C.
2010 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2019
Verified Review

What I think of my 2010 Honda Sport Fit

I think it is a very dependable car. It is mechanically sound and the best car mechanically I ever owned.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KS
gravatar
KAY S.
2010 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/18/2019
Verified Review

Honda Fit, 2010

Love our Fit for reliability and function. It’s a basic car, but has always served us well. Main complaint: road noise.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
BARBARA S.
2010 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2018
Verified Review

My Honda Fit Is a Winner

I've owned a Fit since 2010, and I would only replace it with another one. I love the comfort, the smooth handling, the reliability, and the great gas mileage, as well as the huge cargo space. I use it for both routine daily driving and long trips on the highway. I've never before owned such a worry-free car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MARC S.
2010 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2018
Verified Review

Honda Fit

Great car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 50 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Repair Shop
  • Acura Dealer
  • Honda Dealer
Auto Correct LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(77 Reviews)