Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(45 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(45 Reviews)

GL
GERI L.
2008 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2021
Verified Review

Honda Fit A Great Car

Although my car is old, I love it and going to Hold on to it for a while. Was going to buy a new one but they are not going to make the Fit any longer. If you’re considering buying a pre owned, I’d stay away from 2012 as the A/C is not great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
Michael M.
2008 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2021
Verified Review

Best car I have owned.

Legendary Honda quality and reliability. This car was made to last as compared to most other “throw-away” brands. Excellent fuel economy, great interior room, love the rear Magic Seats! And it handles like a sports car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SHELIA M.
2008 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020
Verified Review

Dependable

The car has been in my family since 2008. We love it. Has been dependable. Driven by multiple drivers. Drives easily. It also fits nicely in a parking space. Easy to maneuver. Four people fit comfortably. Would not recommend more.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SP
gravatar
STEPAHANIE P.
2008 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
Verified Review

Heading to the 400 club

This car has been great! We took it three times camping throughout the USA. It currently has 345,000 miles and is still going strong. Whether you drive around town or on the highways it gets 30 mpg. Maintaining it key. Highly recommend Honda
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
Michael M.
2008 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020
Verified Review

The best car I’ve owned.

My 2008 Honda Fit Sport has given me excellent service. I have never regretted buying it. It has exceeded my expectations. After 113,000+ miles, it’s still going strong! I have needed to provide only routine service.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EW
gravatar
Ed W.
2008 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
Verified Review

Honda Fit

Good mpgs. Virtually everything fits in this car! Hard to believe this car is 12 years old! Not a vehicle that is always in the shop. Started out 12 year's ago as one of the few Fits I saw on the road; now I see them them everywhere.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PW
gravatar
PETER W.
2008 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020
Verified Review

Amazing car

I have over 280,000 on my fit, had to replace the clutch at 230,000. I wish I could find another brand new 2008 standard to replace it when it finally gives up. The storage space is this tiny car is uncanny.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MERIT C.
2008 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
Verified Review

1989 Fit

This car has never refused to start. Cold- Hot overworked driven all up and down the state of California for work related projects. Regular maintenance affordable. Still going strong all these years later. Love my Honda Fit!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
STAN H.
2008 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2020
Verified Review

A great car that's surprisingly stable in the crosswinds we experience on the highways of Florida. You can't go wrong with a Fit. You can't go wrong with a Fit. You can't go wrong with a Fit.

You can't go wrong with a Fit. You can't go wrong with a Fit. You can't go wrong with a Fit. You can't go wrong with a Fit. You can't go wrong with a Fit. You can't go wrong with a Fit. You can't go wrong with a Fit.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
Lee S.
2008 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Verified Review

Fabulous Fit

Great car for me. Get close to 40 mpg if i am real careful. Few repairs. Holds a great deal. ....................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GL
gravatar
GERI L.
2008 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2019
Verified Review

The Fit is Great!

I have a 2008 Fit and husband has 2012 Fit. We love our Fits! No big problems over all these years. Wish I had the money to buy a 2020. Little car, but lots of room inside! Only negative on the 2012 is that the AC could get colder.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PM
gravatar
Peter M.
2008 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/21/2019
Verified Review

It is what it is

I wanted something small cheap and reliable. That’s exactly where my Honda fit is. It’s not the quickest car but it’s the size of a minivan on the inside and that’s what’s important about the fit. I only gave it four stars because it’s kind of hard to work on if your shade tree mechanic and it was kind of road noisy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FS
gravatar
Frannie S.
2008 Honda Fit
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2019

CHIQUIE

Purchasing my Honda Fit Sport is the best decision I have ever made. Maintenance is bare minimum, gas mileage is very economic, performance is just sweet, color is wow factor, but overall it is built to last Infinity & Beyond. I love Honda!!!!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FS
gravatar
FRANNY S.
2008 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2019
Verified Review

CHIQUIE

Since I am truly an Import girl, purchasing my Fit Sport was one of the best decisions that I have ever made. I have owned Toyota, Mazda, Hyundai, and even a Renault but I cant get enough of my Fit Sport. The color, sound system, motor, and transmission is above and beyond my expectations and I simply just love driving my Fit Sport.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
SALLY C.
2008 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2019
Verified Review

Awesome car

Great for families just starting out, or wanting to stay small. Cute, sporty, can carry a bunch of things, feels safe to drive, very responsive on the road. Good value for the mmoney, would purchase again.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AL
gravatar
ANGELO L.
2008 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/18/2019
Verified Review

Honda Fit

Great little car. Eleven years old and with Reholks help, still running with all original parts. One bad feature was the idea of using low millage,cheap tires as original equipment. Was very surprised when car needed new tires so early in its life.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
Sandra S.
2008 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2018
Verified Review

I love my my Honda!

I currently own a 2008 Honda Fit Sport...it is my fourth Honda and it has consistently gotten great gas mileage while at the same time had very few mechanical issues!! It has 249,000 miles on it and my last Honda had 240,00 miles when I donated it to Cars for Christmas in 2007! I plan on keeping it a while longer as it is a great car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
Carol B.
2008 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2018
Verified Review

Reliable/Economic

I wouldn't trade this car for any other make. I have Toyota's and I have had American made vehicles in the past. This Honda was the best investment I have ever made hands down. You won't regret it. I love my FIT...
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
ROBERT R.
2008 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2018
Verified Review

2008 Honda Fit

If you do not like a peppy car, you will not like my Honda Fit. It has get-up-and-go ! It has been very reliable for the ~ 10 years I have owned it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
Carol B.
2008 Honda Fit
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2017
Verified Review

Honda Fit

Great gas mileage. Repairs minimal.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 45 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Repair Shop
  • Acura Dealer
  • Honda Dealer
Auto Correct LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(77 Reviews)